• 453 Customer Reviews
  • 52% Recommend This Company
3.1 out of 5
5 star: 50% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 43%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great Clothes & Responsive Customer Service

    • By Nitin S.,
    • Aug 23, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is just one of the great platforms to do shopping for any lady. I am so impressed by their clothes and accessories. Very recently, I bought a red floral dress to match with a tote bag. The quality is what drives me to this place with a reasonable price and discounts. I will keep following this website.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My experience is very acceptable

    • By Stella,
    • Oct 22, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I adore my new White 3/4 Sleeve A-line V-Neck Embroidered Mini Dress, which I bought from StyleWe. It has a very affordable price, and everybody likes its style. The embroidered neck symmetrically matches with the corset and give a graceful appeal. I got quick delivery, in a stylish packing, which was a surprise for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worth buying

    Overall Experience:

    The moment I saw the Wine Red Ruched Long Sleeve Swing Evening Dress, I fell for it. It is such a beautiful dress that makes any girl pretty. The V-neckline accentuates the look; however, since it has ruches, it looks and feels unique. The dress comes in polyester and spandex mix and is comfortable. Thanks to StyleWe for delivering it quickly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Same as in picture

    Overall Experience:

    The Dark Blue Polka Dots Long Maxi Dress is a beautiful and elegant dress which suits both as casual and evening wear. It features a high neckline and the same print throughout. The dress looks exactly like what they have shown in the picture. It fits at your waist and is flowy starting from the waist. Due to the design, it suits pear-shaped beauties well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Stylish evening dress

    • By Ishabela Margarate,
    • Alexandria, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Jan 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Black maxi dresses are necessary to have in your wardrobe. They tend to be boring always due to the same old design. This simple A-line Short Sleeve Crewneck Maxi Dress is an exception. The crew neckline and extended short sleeves without lining give an elegant look to the dress. The neck has a black collar along with three golden buttons, which make it more stylish. Moreover, the boat neck also features a plaid-style of print.

    StyleWe did a great job in delivering the package quickly and securely.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Complements rich, glamorous outlook

    • By Debra Hannah,
    • Alexandria, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Jan 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The Mid-weight Orange Slit Two-piece Sheath Batwing Midi Dress is a fabulous wear for spring and fall. The plain orange color cloth with the slit batwing sleeves enhances my style and hence is my favorite daytime attire.

    Lonyuash offers the clothing in viscose, acrylic, and polyester by adopting a slit and folds process to have a comfortable wearer experience. The turtleneck compliments well with the designer aspect by giving a rich, glamorous outlook.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Coats for winter, best choice!

    • By Louise,
    • Jan 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It was my first time buying clothes for my mom. Black is my mom's most favorite color. So I bought the Black Lapel Pockets H-line Wool-blend Coat with Belt. Anyway, it is suitable for my mom and looks great! Good design.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fabulous party wear

    Overall Experience:

    Crafted in A-line silhouette, the Yellow 3/4 Sleeve Polyester Plain Tunic is an all-weather casual wear. The designer uses polyester fabric in beaded process to give the much-required accentuation. What made me surprised is that it comes as a free size; hence, I can interexchange the cloth with my sister. The acrylic pearl embellishments augment a rich, classic look and make it my favorable party wear. On a white or black tight legging, it looks fabulous.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Mini Dress is my dish!

    • By Louise,
    • Feb 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Although I saw some bad reviews on Google, I still bought it. I always think that I like my choice and believe in myself. And actually, my choice is right. I like the Mini Dress of StyleWe. "Looks good on you," my sister said. To be beautiful means to be yourself. You don't need to be accepted by others; you need to accept yourself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Favorite casual midi dress

    Overall Experience:

    Black Sexy Sheath Paneled Polyester Bandage Dresses are my top favorite midi dresses for casual use. This dress by Wow Couture is great to use for several occasions. It is body hugging and therefore suits hourglass body perfectly. There is a unique cut on the back of the dress along with a zip, which adds on to the "oomph" factor. Although it does not expose bare skin, it shows off a little here and there, which is sexy. I got the dress delivered within a few days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Satisfactory service

    Overall Experience:

    I feel very much confident in a Black Sheath Jacquard Polyester Sexy Midi Dress, especially during those special night parties. It comes with a beautiful print on the body extending towards the back. The dress has a deep, sexy jacquard cut in the neck area. It is perfect for daily wear and evening parties and ideal for dates. The back also features a wide cut so that you can flaunt your sexy back. It does not need any accessories because the dress itself is rich.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love this dress

    • By Angela,
    • Maasdijk, Netherland,
    • Feb 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I did not like The Bandage Bodysuit because generally, it is difficult to get a perfect fit in bodysuits for me. Nevertheless, this one snugs my body like my second skin. The material of the dress is also comfortable to wear and does not disappoint me. As I have small breasts, they fit inside the dress without trying to come out. If you are on the heavier side, you night need some extra support. It is both warm and comfortable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very flattering skirt

    Overall Experience:

    The Burgundy Sexy Polyester Solid Pencil Skirt flairs out below the knee and gives it a pulsating look. I did not have a pencil skirt because I thought it is not my thing. However, after getting this dress from StyleWe, I have started wearing pencil skirts often. The skirt uses high-quality fabric, which is a bit stretchy but not too much. It does not look roomy in the picture, but it is in real. Though a basic, it is a versatile piece of dress.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Super sexy dress

    • By Donna,
    • New Jersey,
    • Feb 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When I saw the dress, I just liked it. When I actually wore this Deep Pink Long Sleeve V-neck Bandage Dress, I fell in love! It hugs my body in the right places. I love to wear this dress to special occasions because it accentuates my curves and radiates my confidence. It looks exactly like the picture and has a paneled pattern.

    I think it looks better in real than in the picture. I feel very much elated, and thanks to StyleWe for their quick delivery service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Glamorous outlook and stylish evening dress

    Overall Experience:

    This is just one of the great platforms to do shopping for any lady. I am so impressed by their clothes and accessories. Black maxi dresses are necessary to have in your wardrobe. They tend to be boring always due to the same old design. This simple A-line Short Sleeve Crewneck Maxi Dress is an exception. The crew neckline and extended short sleeves without lining give an elegant look to the dress. The neck has a black collar along with three golden buttons, which make it more stylish. Moreover, the boat neck also features a plaid-style of print.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    Overall Experience:

    An excellent site, I had a great experience. I have now bought two garments, a dress, and a t-shirt. The expedition is fast, and the garments are of the highest quality. I think I'll buy it again on this site.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very positive shopping experience

    Overall Experience:

    I had a very positive shopping experience on StyleWe. The catalog is wide and full of lovely items with very interesting prices. Customer service is reactive when you need help and shipment is quite fast. Also, I was positively impressed when I received the items because they have super good quality.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sweater and silk top

    Overall Experience:

    The sweater is very soft and has great design. I can wear it always. I like yellow color. Silk top is elegant and very nice. I can wear it to the office and on a date. The best items in my closet now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick, easy, beautiful!

    • By Kasha Marie,
    • North Kingstown, RI,
    • Oct 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I loved my experience with StyleWe! My items came so quick, and when I received them, I was in love. I’ve already received endless compliments; I love the originality of these pieces! The pieces are chic, and the quality is great as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lovely website

    Overall Experience:

    On this website, there are so many fashionable clothes. You can find dresses, pullover, jeans and also shoes!

    The delivery is very fast. You can choose your favorite clothes, and you can have them at home very fast.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love StyleWe!

    Overall Experience:

    High-quality, fashionable clothing. I love the two dresses I just ordered. They are perfect for date nights! StyleWe provides stylish, unique clothing with fast shipping and great customer service. My dresses were true to size and so pretty.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company

    • By JJ,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Oct 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was very pleased with the quality of their products. The two dresses that I have ordered from them were perfect. I recommend ordering 2 sizes up from your normal size. Other than that, I am pleased with their clothing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great store!

    • By Laurielle,
    • France,
    • Oct 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was amazed by the quality of the product I ordered (a mustard woolen sweater, my warmest one); it looked just like on the picture, and the prices are worth it.

    The customer service is also very efficient.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fashionable shopping

    Overall Experience:

    I love this site where you can buy lots of fashionable dresses.

    The quality of the materials with which the clothes are packaged is great. They are kept in the slightest detail. The sizes dress very well.

    The originality of the designs allows us, women, that we are not content with a beautiful choice of patterns, fabrics, colors, and sizes.

    Really very pleased with my purchase. The dresses arrive in the expected times packed very well.

    I really recommend this website to friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy with my items

    Overall Experience:

    I quite like that they have a lot of varieties to pick from. I was happy with both of the items that I got. They looked exactly like how they are shown on the website. The sizing is also quite true to size.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great!

    Overall Experience:

    Quality is great; you can tell just from the fabric. When I received my package, my order fit me perfectly too. Although shipping is a little slow, I think the quality made it worth the wait. Price is a little high, but I would definitely shop there again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My favorite store!

    • By Nancy Sevilla,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Oct 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really LOVE the StyleWe online shop; they have the best classy and stylish pieces! Their quality of clothing is always high quality, and they always deliver at a decent time.

    The customer service is always great as well. I recommend them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 453

Write a Review for StyleWe!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
StyleWe