Start your review of SuperBeets:
  • 45 Customer Reviews
  • 56% Recommend This Product
3.2 out of 5
5 star: 48% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 35%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Not worth the $

    • By Bristol,
    • Chicago,
    • Feb 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hi. I regularly juice beets or purchase beet juice from a store. I thought this would be a good product to use as when I don't juice.

    I'd say that the high sugar carb content from this powdered alone is really just not worth it. Of course, if you go from crappy eating to all of a sudden getting a boost of a super veggie in your body, anyone will feel better. Perhaps it's the placebo for spending the high amount of money?

    This product would be good for someone older, elderly, invalid, or simply someone that cannot step out to get juice or to juice. But then there are other alternative powders that are less expensive.

    Don't be fooled by the slick trick and sly marketing, this just isn't worth the price, and I'm a health and wellness educator and know a thing or two about supplements and health. Best to get a good high-grade, non-GMO juice powder that includes a wide range of things from spilling to whole fruits and veggies (including beets) in it for overall health.

    It's a balance thing, too many nitrates are going to deplete somewhere else. Stay balanced and healthy! Good luck.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Hard

    • By Giorgio R.,
    • Sunriver. OR,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We live in Baja during the winter. Upon return, I opened a tub of SuperBeets and found it hard as a rock. I threw it away. Beware, buyers, they never returned my messages. I believe it is a good product though. I just don't want to spend dollars and have this happen again, that's $40 gone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Superbeets doesn't work

    • By Paul C.,
    • Indiana,
    • Oct 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Followed instructions drank some every morning until it was gone. I can honestly say I felt NOTHING, ZIP, NADA. Money wasted IMHO.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • This stuff is BS

    • By Donald S.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Aug 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I did not feel any of the things promised, did not change the N/O levels at all and did not help with anything. I got the RMA number to send it back, and you are on your own to get it back to them, don't know yet what it will cost me to return this junk.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don’t waste your money

    • By Carol D.,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Mar 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My very own study has proven that SuperBeets doesn’t do anything that it claims to improve/lower high blood pressure. I had high blood pressure and was wanting to take the natural route to better health vs. medication. I decided to make a natural fresh beet blender drink every morning. My blood pressure, within a matter of 6 weeks was almost back to normal. It was amazing. As my schedule became very demanding, I thought that I would try SuperBeets. Quick and simple powder drink mixed with water. I took it for one year and my blood pressure went sky high again. I started taking it once a day and saw no results. Then I started taking it twice a day, still no results.

    I am now back on my original plan, a fresh beet blender drink every morning and once again my blood pressure is almost back down to normal. You be the judge. I spend about $6 per week for fresh beets at the grocery store...I can honestly state that I am an official study of what worked and what didn’t work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • My SuperBeets experience

    • By Rick M.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Feb 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Today is exactly 3 and 1/2 weeks since I started taking SuperBeets and 5 and 1/2 weeks since I started my healthy eating diet and one-hour-a-day exercise program. My blood pressure taken at my doctor's office was 150/90 a month ago, and I'm on blood pressure medication. I just had it taken three days ago, and it's now 124/82.

    What I can tell you about SuperBeets is that I feel it is helping me achieve better overall health as I can notice an increase in my endurance during exercising, and today I added 10 minutes to my normal one-hour workout and didn't feel any more fatigued than usual.

    I have lost a total of 17 lbs since 1/5/17 through diet and exercise, but I feel that SuperBeets has given my more energy to get me through my workout. I just purchased a 3-month supply and plan on sticking to my routine, as I am happy with my results.

    I'm a 53-year-old male, 5' 9" and weigh 150lbs. I lost my spare tire around my waist and look and feel much better. I don't feel that SuperBeets alone would have made much of a difference, but with exercise and eating right, it all comes together. I'm hoping that eventually I can get off of my prescription blood pressure medication and control my blood pressure naturally.

    I would recommend taking SuperBeets daily. I hope this review helps someone else improve their health!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the Beets!

    Overall Experience:

    I never ate a beet in my life and never will, but I'll keep drinking SuperBeets forever! The first night after drinking the Beets that morning, I had zero erectile dysfunction! I have been drinking the Beets every morning for over a month and I have lots of energy during the day and plenty of energy at night. That's the truth!

    I have never done a review on any product, but after seeing how the Beets worked, I had to tell everyone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Doesn't work!

    • By Dee,
    • Greenwich, CT,
    • Feb 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I both tried SuperBeets, and we decided not to tell each other what we were feeling from the first week. We truly hoped for more energy. We are in our 50s.

    I can honestly say that neither one of us felt any different. We both have high blood pressure and it did nothing to change that; he's on meds and I'm not because mine is not as high as his. He also has hypothyroid. I have renal artery stenosis, so I was hoping for a nitrous oxide boost. The fatigue and exhaustion we felt before SuperBeets did not vanish. We were as exhausted as ever and got no relief. Additionally, I gained 3 lbs!

    It was a total waste of money, and I don't like being scammed or putting needless ingredients in my body. As a side note, I'm not sure if these freeze-dried supplements work in general. I have friends who tried powdered collagen that didn't work, and I bought the powdered bone broth. There was no change in how I felt. If I felt worse with any of these, I'd say perhaps it was a detox or Herx effect (which is a good thing), but I felt nothing.

    However, I use liquid bone broth and don't feel anything with that either. I also don't feel any different with fresh beets or pickled beets either, so perhaps it's just me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Product does nothing

    • By Casey J.,
    • Arcadia, CA,
    • Nov 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The product has NOT done anything for me, nor my sister. There is a lawsuit against this company, and I believe there may be more to follow. I have NOT even received the return label that I requested, and must make my own label, and get that RMA # from them before returning the package of three used up containers. No energy, no lowering of blood pressure.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not sure

    • By Crystal S.,
    • New Orleans, LA,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband brought home a canister of SuperBeets that his deckhand gave him to try. I tried one teaspoon in a glass of water. Within fifteen minutes I was having sick stomach feeling and kind of dizzy and nauseated and then within five more minutes I was puking my guts up. So, was that proof that it works very well, so well that I couldn't handle it? I'm not sure, but I'm terrified to try it again.

    Well, I opened it a few weeks later to let my husband try it and the product had turned into a solid hard brick and we threw it away. I love beets and eat them all the time. I'll stick to consuming them that way; it's a lot cheaper to eat them than to drink them!

    I wouldn't recommend because of the RIDICULOUS high price. I am not sure if it works as claimed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Dewey Jelen,
    • Farmington, NM,
    • Feb 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love SuperBeets! It holds my blood pressure down! Before it was 180-85 and now it is 130-65. I've been using it for eight months, and will keep using. I like the taste. I tried the black cherry flavor but I like the regular flavor better, mixed with cold water.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 45

Write a Review for SuperBeets!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
SuperBeets