Read 44 SuperBeets Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 22 4 star: 1 3 star: 2 2 star: 4 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 57% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 44
Sort reviews by:

  • 57 out 73 people found this review helpful

    My SuperBeets experience

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Feb 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Today is exactly 3 and 1/2 weeks since I started taking SuperBeets and 5 and 1/2 weeks since I started my healthy eating diet and one-hour-a-day exercise program. My blood pressure taken at my doctor's office was 150/90 a month ago, and I'm on blood pressure medication. I just had it taken three days ago, and it's now 124/82.

    What I can tell you about SuperBeets is that I feel it is helping me achieve better overall health as I can notice an increase in my endurance during exercising, and today I added 10 minutes to my normal one-hour workout and didn't feel any more fatigued than usual.

    I have lost a total of 17 lbs since 1/5/17 through diet and exercise, but I feel that SuperBeets has given my more energy to get me through my workout. I just purchased a 3-month supply and plan on sticking to my routine, as I am happy with my results.

    I'm a 53-year-old male, 5' 9" and weigh 150lbs. I lost my spare tire around my waist and look and feel much better. I don't feel that SuperBeets alone would have made much of a difference, but with exercise and eating right, it all comes together. I'm hoping that eventually I can get off of my prescription blood pressure medication and control my blood pressure naturally.

    I would recommend taking SuperBeets daily. I hope this review helps someone else improve their health!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 39 out 44 people found this review helpful

    SuperBeets

    • Radcliff, KY,
    • Feb 12, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've started using SuperBeets and I'm not as worn out when I'm done working out, but this stuff taste god-awful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 32 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Great stuff

    • Camas, WA,
    • Feb 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm 76 years old and do a lot of bike riding and swimming. As I get older, the need for better cardio increases. I've used beet juicing to help in the past, but have gone to SuperBeets because it's easier to use. I've found that it helps give me the extra energy and cardio help I need to keep up with the kids (who are between the ages of 40-60) on long rides.

    I've been using this product for about a year and recommend it for those who need the extra boost. One needs to keep the moisture packet in the container, so it doesn't harden up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 54 out 60 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work!

    • Greenwich, CT,
    • Feb 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I both tried SuperBeets, and we decided not to tell each other what we were feeling from the first week. We truly hoped for more energy. We are in our 50s.

    I can honestly say that neither one of us felt any different. We both have high blood pressure and it did nothing to change that; he's on meds and I'm not because mine is not as high as his. He also has hypothyroid. I have renal artery stenosis, so I was hoping for a nitrous oxide boost. The fatigue and exhaustion we felt before SuperBeets did not vanish. We were as exhausted as ever and got no relief. Additionally, I gained 3 lbs!

    It was a total waste of money, and I don't like being scammed or putting needless ingredients in my body. As a side note, I'm not sure if these freeze-dried supplements work in general. I have friends who tried powdered collagen that didn't work, and I bought the powdered bone broth. There was no change in how I felt. If I felt worse with any of these, I'd say perhaps it was a detox or Herx effect (which is a good thing), but I felt nothing.

    However, I use liquid bone broth and don't feel anything with that either. I also don't feel any different with fresh beets or pickled beets either, so perhaps it's just me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 69 out 71 people found this review helpful

    Not worth the $

    • Chicago,
    • Feb 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi. I regularly juice beets or purchase beet juice from a store. I thought this would be a good product to use as when I don't juice.

    I'd say that the high sugar carb content from this powdered alone is really just not worth it. Of course, if you go from crappy eating to all of a sudden getting a boost of a super veggie in your body, anyone will feel better. Perhaps it's the placebo for spending the high amount of money?

    This product would be good for someone older, elderly, invalid, or simply someone that cannot step out to get juice or to juice. But then there are other alternative powders that are less expensive.

    Don't be fooled by the slick trick and sly marketing, this just isn't worth the price, and I'm a health and wellness educator and know a thing or two about supplements and health. Best to get a good high-grade, non-GMO juice powder that includes a wide range of things from spilling to whole fruits and veggies (including beets) in it for overall health.

    It's a balance thing, too many nitrates are going to deplete somewhere else. Stay balanced and healthy! Good luck.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 40 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Tastes and smells like beets, not "black cherry" as advertised

    I have taken it for about two weeks, and I don't experience the promised effect at all, let alone in the advertised "20 minutes - guaranteed".

    The worst thing is the smell and taste. It is sold as "black cherry" flavor, but that is bunk. It smells and tastes like beets, which I don't like and which is why I purchased SuperBeets as I won't eat beets, but have believed beets have nutritional value. I got three containers of it and will either send them back or see if someone I know wants them.

    I am a 66-year-old, very healthy non-drinker, non-smoker, 125-pound active woman who is already high energy, so perhaps I actually didn't have a need for this supposed energy-enhancer, but that is irrelevant as the taste gags me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 65 out 70 people found this review helpful

    Superbeets doesn't work

    • Indiana,
    • Oct 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Followed instructions drank some every morning until it was gone. I can honestly say I felt NOTHING, ZIP, NADA. Money wasted IMHO.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 32 people found this review helpful

    SuperBeets

    I have been using SuperBeets for about 5 months and really do feel better and feel more energy. I would say it is a good product and will continue purchasing my 3 months at a time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Very impressed with results

    • Round Rock, TX,
    • Sep 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    A friend recommended SuperBeets to me and I have been using it for a few months. I am not sure about the overall health benefits, but I do feel a difference when I use it before my workouts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 31 people found this review helpful

    A great product

    I am 78 years old and have been taking Superbeets for 3 months. It gives me energy and the taste is not bad. You mix it in about 4 oz of cold water and drink it right down. I think it has sort of a fruity taste.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 32 out 38 people found this review helpful

    Dried Up

    The beet powder did give me an energy boost but the beet powder dried up and became hard as a rock and unusable. Perhaps because I didn't use it daily and it dried up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 44

Write a Review for SuperBeets!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review