Read 44 TestoFuel Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 12 4 star: 8 3 star: 0 2 star: 5 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 48% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 44
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    One month in

    • Boston, MA,
    • May 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking TestoFuel for a little over a month...no noticeable difference. I have been eating extremely healthy and working out 5-6 days a week. While I'm losing weight, I cannot say it is because of the TestoFuel. I have not noticed any increase in energy or muscle gains other then what's expected from working out regularly. I will continue to take for the next two months. I'll update in 30 days.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Waste of money

    • Scotland,
    • Oct 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this after reading what I now believe to be false reviews and pics! I am onto my 5th month as I wanted to give it a fair shot. Anyone who thinks that this works after 7-14 days must just be genetically gifted! I have been working out hard 4 days a week, eating high protein, carb and good fat diet, calorie surplus, and the results are what I expect to have seen without this product! The reason I know? I worked out a few years ago with no supplements, and now that I have been back again, I am no better looking with the help of TestoFuel than I was before. I think what most professionals say is that most supplements are a waste of money, exceptions of maybe creatine and a protein blend or whey post workout. I actually felt better without it! No side effects though, apart from being a few hundred quid down!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Good stuff

    • Feb 5, 2014

    I've been using it for 6 weeks now and it works. well. I'm actually about to buy more boxes. It says on the box that its manufactured in the USA. Who cares where the company is based. It was delivered by UPS.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    It's worked for me

    • Chicago,
    • Mar 21, 2014

    I've had pretty good experience with it I like it, it gave me the edge I needed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Seems good

    • Birmingham, UK,
    • Apr 10, 2014

    It seems to be helping me, especially as I'm I'm my late forties, I wanted a boost and I really feel like this is helping my training program.

    The only strange issue I had is not with the product but the online ordering system, I ordered two boxes online but never received an email receipt. I didn't know whether the order had gone through but two days later the boxes showed up on my doorstep! Odd

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 8 people found this review helpful

    best out there

    • Rotterdam, Netherlands,
    • Jul 3, 2015

    I have tried all the main test boosters out there, battle fuel XT, anabolic freak, ape, ISO test, TestoFuel is the only one that has given me real muscle gains and continued to work. I feel stronger and look better than I have in years. The DAA and vitamin D really work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Took a while to kick in

    • PL,
    • Nov 2, 2014

    I bought a 4 month supply of this after reading good reviews. I took the capsules everyday as instructed but took around 2 weeks before a really noticed a difference, I became a lot stronger and started putting on the size. I also noticed an increase in energy. The only downsides of this is that you have to remember to take 4 capsules per day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Best test boost I have found

    • Eugene, OR,
    • Aug 10, 2015

    I am a 48 year old man and suffer from low T. I have tried many testosterone boosters and I have found that by combining Alpha 1-T and TestoFuel I am having great workouts and putting on some size. I go to the gym four days a week and do a circuit training system that seems to work for me. I have been on TestoFuel for about a month now and I have increased my weighs each week and find I have more stamina. I am also, finally waking up in the AM and feeling like I was when I was in my 30's. I have not had these in the AM for a long time, so for me this product works. It may not work for others as I have read, but for me I stand by this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Might actually be legit!

    • Jun 11, 2015

    I took Testofuel for a couple months, I have been working hard on gaining strength and size so my numbers and PR's have been increasing. After a couple months I figured the Testofuel wasn't probably doing anything so I quit taking it. Over the next couple weeks I started losing some strength and my libido was in the tank. I figured I was over training so I took it a bit easier and tried to work back up but I seemed to be stuck.

    Then I started to think, I wonder is that Testofuel was actually helping me? I had totally forgot about the Testofuel so I figured the placebo effect wasn't part of my issue. So I started taking it again and everything seems to be going good again, including libido. This could all be placebo I admit it for sure but the timing was pretty strange.

    I'm back on it and will take it until I am out again and see if things change for the worse. As of right now I would recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Works for me

    • Clinton, PA,
    • Sep 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was given this by a friend. Started taking it. It worked for the first 2 weeks of taking it. I hit the gym three times a week and work back and upper body. I started to get cut and lean pretty fast. I weigh 125 lbs and a 27-year-old male. So will be buying the second bottle here shortly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Boomshakalaka

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Jun 28, 2015

    I have taken this for three weeks now. I feel pumped all day when you take it regularly. I missed a day and could tell a difference. The main thing I noticed, I don't want to have sex every hour. It's every second now. I feel like I got the sex drive of two 18 year olds.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 44

Write a Review for TestoFuel!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review