Start your review of Tommie Copper:
  • 240 Customer Reviews
  • 47% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 40% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 38%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Knee brace - life saver

    • By Amber,
    • Carrollton, TX ,
    • Dec 22, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this knee brace as an early Christmas present for a co-worker of mine that desperately needed it... He is an older gentleman and has been a lot of trouble with his right knee. My boyfriend and I decided that we would get him a compression recovery knee brace that you all have, hoping that it would help him... To our surprise it works really well for him, he is able to walk and bend down with absolutely no pain... It makes my heart fill with joy that your product works. It honestly made my day when he said he loves it and that it was a life saver to him...

    Thank you so much...

    Amber

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Skeptics opinion

    • By Peter,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I never buy into over-hyped products and claims for Health, food, etc. Never!

    I build advanced composite "things" and have been suffering arthritis in the left hand and fingers. Couldn't snap the fingers on the left hand to save me.

    Well I received the Tommie Copper fingerless gloves for Christmas. First impression is how can I wear these things working or in public or sailing? They don't look like they will hold up in my daily use.

    I put the left hand glove on and to my complete surprise was able to snap my fingers! Take the glove off, no go.

    If I have to wear these things under another pair of gloves, so be it! For me, the biggest non-believer, they work.

    I have not yet tried to hold or manipulate tools yet. If the very least they provide is post work relief, they are a total success!


  • Men's recovery top

    • By Mr. Mesic,
    • Canada,
    • Dec 28, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    Great product. I feel no more pain in my back and wear it daily.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Supported Physical Therapy

    • By Brenda Omps,
    • WV,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Due to fibromyalgia I have horrible knots in the muscles of my neck and back. After 17 physical therapy sessions and little progress, my husband bought me a Tommie Copper T-shirt. After wearing it 3 days in a row (washed each evening and let air dry-easy care) I noticed a significant difference in my shoulder pain and the muscle swelling in my shoulders had decreased. I am continuing physical therapy but will definitely include Tommie Copper products as an added support!


  • Carpal tunnel

    • By Elle,
    • Ontario,
    • Dec 31, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I get bad swollen fingers, then no feeling in 3 fingers. Seen the Tommy Cooper hand gloves in the store and decided why not. I wore them that night and to my surprise they worked, going out and getting the knee brace.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love my Tommie Copper.

    • By Richard,
    • New York,
    • Jul 10, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    My wife got me the recovery and performance knee sleeve, a recovery v-neck shirt, the thermal pants and shirt, and lastly, the recovery calf socks and I couldn't be any happier.

    I was hit by a taxi when I was a teen while rollerblading and since then I've had knee and back problems. It doesn't help that I work at a tire shop for a living while lifting heavy rims and tires all day getting on my knees in order to install the tires. And on the side I'm a mechanic.

    Since I got the knee sleeve I haven't taken it off. My socks feel amazing at night when I sleep with them. I love them and am a true believer in Tommie Copper.


  • Ladies under shirt and pants

    • By Sharon Pfeil,
    • Port Huron, MI,
    • Jan 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    My husband bought these for me to see if it would help me with my fibromyalgia. The first night I wore them to bed I slept the entire night and felt amazing when I woke up. Believe me, that alone was something that never happens. I wear them 24/7 and can't tell you how much better I feel. They are so comfortable and I don't know why it works but it's made a believer out of me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • T-Shirt review

    • By Tom,
    • Springfield, MO,
    • Jan 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have had pain in my shoulder for years after rotator cuff surgery and have seen relief since I started wearing the t-shirt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Tommy Copper compression shorts

    • By Donald button,
    • Michigan,
    • Jul 12, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have been having hip and groin issues for a wile now and I work retail 40 plus hours a week. I saw the ad on Fox News. I ordered a pair to try and I totally love them. The pain is reduced and it's like a warm feeling in my thighs. I'm totally ordering a couple more at $45 each as it's totally well worth it. I love Tommie Copper Gear.


  • Knee sleeve T-Shirt

    • By Wayne,
    • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,
    • Jul 12, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I picked up the knee sleeve and t-shirt a while back and really love it. I've had three knee surgeries and a lot of lower back problems. I can honestly say this gear helps a lot. I now have a shirt for each day of the week and a knee support for each leg. I wear Tommie Copper almost every day.


  • Back Pain from fractured vertebrae

    • By Brenda Alaimo,
    • Blue Ridge, GA,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I am very pleased with the t-shirt because it warms my back and supports it. I am able to do my daily routine with a lot less pain. I don't take pain medication so the shirt has helped me a lot. I am ordering two more.


Showing 34-44 of 240

Write a Review for Tommie Copper!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Tommie Copper