Read 43 Ultrasonic Pest Reject Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 9 4 star: 1 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  31
Bottom Line: 28% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 43
Sort reviews by:

  • First day

    • By Lauren H.,
    • Texas,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wish I would have read all this before my purchase. But today’s day one and I will update this in a few weeks and let y’all know. I kinda feel like the "Yes it works" people work for these people, lol. But ugh, I guess let’s see what happens. And if they don’t work, it is a nice blue night light. I’ll keep y’all updated. So my star rating it mutual and I just said yes because it might just work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible

    I have been trying to return the pest repellents. The company does not answer the phone with a live person. They give you an address to return them, and when I took it to the post office, there is no such address in Hayden, Idaho. My credit card company is aware of the problem. This is very bad for business. I have called the company many times and not once had a person answered.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Pest Reject is a reject/scam/deceptive

    • By Mary T B.,
    • Muskogee, OK,
    • Jun 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased three/four Ultrasonic Pest Reject used for 9 months or so, and the device did not run anything away. Money from senior citizen scam, God watches over the elderly and babies, and he will repay you because he is a just God. Stop and refund everybody. The reviews that stated that it works must get paid!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible

    • By Jeff P.,
    • New York,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Seems like a great idea, BUT, they don't work! I still have a mouse/mice running freely around my kitchen at night. The product is a total scam, especially for the price! I am trying to get refund as we speak.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It does not work

    • By Virginia M.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Aug 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got this pest to reject about a month ago. I have a severe ant problem and this thing does not work at all. My ant problem got worse instead of better. It's a white device and red inside the circle. It cost a lot of money. I could have gotten one cheaper, but I thought this one would really work. LOL. Right.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not good

    • By Michael M.,
    • Raymond, NH,
    • Sep 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought five Pest Rejects and I am not happy with them. I have received more pests in my home than before. I went to Rite Aid and bought three more of a different brand and they work way better. I will be glad to send them back with a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • They don't work

    • By John C.,
    • New York,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    They don't work. I have six, one in each room, for a month and still had mice and crickets. So they told me to leave them in for another month as one month is not enough time. So now my 30-day money back guarantee is expired, and I still have mice and crickets in my house. Let's see if this review gets posted, my guess probably not.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Pest Reject

    • By Ionel D.,
    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Pest Reject is not working, it's a scam, probably it's good for light. I bought three because I saw some bugs in my house but it's not working. I still have the bugs and those devices are not doing anything except blue light. I do not recommend this product to anyone, it's not working.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work

    • By Mike S.,
    • Conroe, TX,
    • Oct 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought one about a month ago. The apartment complex I live in offers free pest control service if asked. So I rarely see any bugs. I thought this device would keep away all pests so I would not see any. Like I said earlier, I hardly see bugs, so I didn’t know if it was working. Then one day I walked into my bathroom (where it is plugged in) and there was a silverfish running around. A couple of days ago I went to take a shower and there was a water bug, roach, tree roach or whatever you want to call it in my bathtub. The big brown one. So no, this product does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total BS

    • By Paul M.,
    • Huntington, NY,
    • Oct 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the Ultrasonic Pest Reject for $35, what a dummy I am to believe such BS. This product is a complete scam! How do I know? I placed it in an A/C receptacle approximately 5 feet from an area I know I have mice. And guess what? NOTHING, same mice problem. Not effective AT ALL. Do NOT waste your money! The jerks who sell this are laughing all the way to the bank! Yeah right, Stanford Scientist by butt!

    You've been warned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible!

    • By Lisa S.,
    • Virginia,
    • Jan 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This thing is junk! It's a scam. I'm a clean freak. My neighbors have cockroaches, so I ordered one to be on the safe side because I'm terrified of a cockroach. I have never seen one in my house, but earlier today, there was a cockroach in it! What the heck. I threw it in the trash.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 43

Write a Review for Ultrasonic Pest Reject!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Ultrasonic Pest Reject