Frank G.
St Louis, MOMember since February 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Feb 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Money Map Press

    Too good to be true.

    I recently joined 10-Minute Millionaire club and Fast Fortune Club, in my first few days, I have not received any advice on how to do anything except send more money for this or that. Money I don't have. I am 74 years old and live on social security and a small pension - I had to scrape up the funds to join. I was promised so many things that it sounded like a great deal. Now, I haven't earned any money, and apparently won't receive any "step by step" information. I very much would like to get my guaranteed refunds and realize, I am not able to do this. Please refund my fees, and I will call customer service on Monday to cancel - per your instructions to another reviewer. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    40 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 28, 2019

      Company Response from Money Map Press LLC

      Hi Frank,

      Thank you for taking the time to review Money Map Press. I'm sorry to hear that it wasn't the right fit for you at this time. Our records indicate that we have successfully cancelled these services and issued the refunds back to the card originally used.

      I'm glad you had the opportunity to review The 10-Minute Millionaire Insider and Fast Fortune Club. If I can be of further assistance, please feel free to reach me at or 1-888-384-8339.

Showing 1-1 of 1