B B.
South CarolinaMember since March 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    Total sham

    This product and company are a total sham. DO NOT buy this product! I ordered three as Christmas gifts. After over six weeks they never arrived. I tried contacting the company to cancel the order but they wouldn’t let me. The products finally arrive and I immediately emailed them to start the return process. They offered a 30% refund, which I refused and stated I needed instructions on how to return. They never responded after multiple emails. They finally responded after waiting for 30 days only to inform me that I can’t return it because it’s been over 30 days.

    This is how crazy shady this business is. I emailed them multiple times to get return instruction the day of delivery. CircaCharge is a sham business only here to take your money and run. Avoid at all costs!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    17 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 4, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      We are truly to hear about this feedback. We understand where you are coming from and you have every right to be upset because of the long delay, however, we'd like to assure you that this is a legit entity. We are not in the business of scamming people as we understand how hard-earned money is. Should there be any need to communicate further, please send us your order details so we can pull up your record. We'd also like to take this chance to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Showing 1-1 of 1