Neil L.
Neil L.
OhioMember since March 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Mar 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Contour Legacy Leg Pillow

    Hype selling on TV

    The products this company sells are worth very little. I'm sure the shipping and handling they charge is almost all profit as the two pillows I ordered were probably manufactured for 50% of that amount, which was $11.99. I'm in the process of returning two items, a head pillow and leg pillow, and was informed by customer service I'm responsible for the return shipping cost as well. I'll let you know if I actually receive a refund for the $19.99 as promised.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    11 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 4, 2019

      Company Response from Contour Products

      Good Afternoon Neil,

      You seem very interested in TV and retail, just an insider secret (the cost to manufacture those items are very close to the TV offer price, then when you factor in the free item - we lose money).

      However, I am sorry to hear that the items did not meet your comfort expectations, and of course we would honor any return and refund. Due to health code restrictions, we actually have to destroy and dispose of all returned used items, that is why our policy covers you for 90 days, but you are responsible for the return shipping.

      If for any reason you have a problem with your return, do not hesitate to reach out to our corporate office directly at 800-950-0230 or you can email me directly at support@legacypillow.com.

      Have a Comfortable Day!

      Kate @ Contour


Showing 1-1 of 1