Tamaria C.
MississippiMember since March 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Mar 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Contour Legacy Leg Pillow

    Contour Legacy waste of time!

    Aside from the Contour Legacy leg pillow not working, upon contacting customer service of the product not working and wanting to return it, as stated you'll receive a full refund minus P&H. I was aware of that but they wanted me to pay to return the item and they get to keep the P&H from the original purchase, really?! So I'm paying twice for P&H! SCAMMED, do not buy from them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    13 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 4, 2019

      Company Response from Contour Products

      Good Afternoon Tamarla,

      I am so sorry that the Contour Legacy Leg pillow did not work for you. Due to the nature of the product (being a pillow), most companies do not even allow returned on any bedding item, however we do stand behind our 90 Night Comfort Guarantee. While I wish the shipping carriers gave us awesome rates (close to free like Amazon), unfortunately that is not the case.

      So instead of making the product more expensive by building in the cost of shipping into the retail price (like most companies), in the even a customer wants to return an item - our policy does state the the customer would be responsible for the shipping cost. This is mainly, due to health code laws and restrictions, we physically have to destroy and dispose of every returned item, so shipping back is the responsibility of the customer.

      Have a Comfortable Day!

      Kate @ Contour

Showing 1-1 of 1