Ellie A.
Ellie A.
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, CanadaMember since April 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Apr 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    Not functional charging pad devise for my 7 Plus as I thought!

    In receiving my order in a timely manner, awesome. I received four charging pads with three wireless charging adapters (?), what was I thinking! I now realize these charging pads will not work with my cell phone 7Plus as advertised. It will not do for my purpose. My cell has an Otter Box protector. This was not noted on your advertisement, as I do not recall seeing this advertised, just it would work with 8/7Plus. I did send an email requesting to return for full refund (to my Visa). I now go onto the Circa Charger website and read about "No Refund" Store Credit! What else do they carry? I will ship back in knowing I will receive my full credit back to my Visa. I did open one of the charge pads but realized it was useless for my purpose of wireless charging, doesn't work with Otter Box protector, which is valuable for my cell phone protection. I am just sick that I didn't know about no refund policy. Do an honest person who ordered by mistake a full refund my order to my credit card, respectfully.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    10 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 7, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Ellie. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. To make sure that all your concerns are addressed and straightened out, we have sent you an email to the email address you have used when you place the order online. We look forward to hearing back from you and settling things as soon as possible. Thanks!

Showing 1-1 of 1