Brad C.
Jacksonville, FLMember since April 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Apr 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    SuperBoost Wifi

    Very poor situation

    I ordered on 4/1/2019, was not advised the order would take in excess of 30 days. When attempting to call the company I received a tape message "No agents available" over and over again. Attempted to call the company on 4/3 four times, on 4/4 four times, always the same message. On 4/5 called the company two times, the same message, on the third try reached a lady that hardly could speak English, told her I wanted to cancel the order, she could not even find the order? She said she was deducting 15% or $15 from the order and would it would be done in 24 hours and I would receive an email concerning. Well, NO email arrived and no deduction on the account. Finally called the bank and they are going to cancel the order and return the money to my credit card account. Also, what they did not tell the customer that they were charging $8.50 shipping and handling, and the bank charged a small fee for out of country purchase, which I as a customer should have been advised of.

    Anyway, this is not a company that anyone should have to deal with, they are a real rip off. Now I will have to wait 60 to 90 days for the money to be returned. If there were minus stars, I would use the minus.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    85 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 14, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Brad. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. First, we'd like to assure you that this is a legit entity - we are not in the business of scamming people. Second, we have checked on your account and it shows that the discount has already been processed. Your order is already en route (tracking link https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tRef=fullpage&tLc=3&text28777=&tLabels=9274899993673636014788%2C%2C). We understand that you have every right to be upset because of the long delay on the shipment but we hope that you can still give this product a chance. Please know that we are taking all your feedback seriously as they will help us improve our overall services. Thank you!


Showing 1-1 of 1