Robert S.
Duluth, GAMember since May 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    Returned, did work, no credit issued

    I bought it, it didn’t work. I called to return it, they offered me a 20 percent off to keep it, I said it doesn’t work. Three weeks go by, no credit. I returned it following instructions, each time I call they say it will be done today and it is not done. Disreputable and dishonest.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    3 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jun 3, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Robert. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We are here to offer our assistance. Could you please send us the return tracking number so we can directly follow this up with the Returns Department and help expedite the process of refund issuance?

Showing 1-1 of 1