Chance B.
Boise, IDMember since May 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    CircaCharge

    CircaCharge from fulfillment center for Hong Kong

    Wow! I just went through this for over an hour with my bank rep on the phone with me. First they say my order was over 30 days old. I reminded them that my package came with no paperwork, not even a bill of sale or a contact number. I advised them I had emailed them 4 times with no response. And finally win when I sent the 5th I saw they had blocked me. How dare they.

    So I reached out to my bank and they located the shipping company what a bunch of horrible people. Finally, I got them to give me a refund only after I return this piece of $64.00 nothing.

    Then the real shock - I have to pay for the return. Can you believe it, they block me, their item is defective, and I have to PAY.

    They are not afraid of BBB or me going on FB and warning. They were so arrogant.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    6 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jun 3, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Chance. We are sorry to hear about this feedback. We are here to offer our assistance. Could you please send us the order detail and/or email address used when you purchased so we can further check on this? We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund of an unsatisfactory product as long as it is returned to us within 30 days from the delivery date. Moreover, the return policy is made transparent to our customers as it is outlined in the terms of services being agreed upon prior to checking out. You may review it here:

      https://www.dfydaily.com/terms.html

      We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and we look forward to hearing back from you soon.


Showing 1-1 of 1