John T.
St Paul, MNMember since July 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    Waste of time and money

    I ordered 2 units of the charging pad + Adapter Type iOS for a total of $92.99. After receiving the units I tried both pads and neither provided any charging to my iOS phone. I then left on a trip. Upon returning I have called the company reporting this issue. I was given the notice that it has been more than 30 days and they will accept no return or refund. READ THE FINE PRINT! This, in my opinion, is junk with other cheaper options available. The insinuation in the online presentation that this product will somehow fix the slowing of iOS software is ludicrous and only a hook to get a customer interested. I am the sucker.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    3 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jul 21, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi John. We hear your feedback. We follow a standard operating procedure when it comes to processing refunds. We understand you are frustrated that the refund has been denied due to exceeded time frames. We can still offer you a discount to make it up for the inconvenience. We look forward to hearing back from you.

Showing 1-1 of 1