Roger N.
Bowmanville, CanadaMember since July 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    SuperBoost Wifi

    DO NOT BUY

    Overall Experience:

    Followed instructions and got as far as "step 1" and then the power went out and the unit never worked after that. Company is not very fond of giving refunds, many emails back and forth before giving me permission to return with no assistance from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    22 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Aug 7, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi, Roger! We do have a 30-day Money Back Guarantee which entitles you to a full refund of an unsatisfactory product as long as it is returned to us within 30 days from the delivery date. We have sent you the return address in the last week of July. You may also reply to our email with the return tracking number so we can expedite the process of refunding the order if it has not been issued yet. We thank you for your patience.


Showing 1-1 of 1