Karin V.
Tabernacle, NJMember since August 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Aug 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Live Cell Research

    False advertising

    I purchased their product that was supposed to help with weight loss. It caused uncontrollable diarrhea. I stopped taking the product and waited until I thought it was out of my system to see if the problem cleared up. Unfortunately for me, doing this took me past their 90-day return limit so now I am stuck with $200+ worth of what is basically ginseng.

    I would recommend that anyone looking into this company reconsider their decision. They are rip-off artists.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    1 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Aug 15, 2019

      Company Response from The Living Cell Research, LLC

      Hello Karin. I am Aurora with Live Cell Research. I am very sorry to read your review of our product and customer service. We have many satisfied customers who have experienced great results while using our products, but we understand that results may vary. We always advise our customers to consult their physician prior to introducing any new supplements into the daily regimen, as the physician will be able to make the proper recommendations considering your complete medical history. I see on your account that you have already been fully refunded. I would like more information on your experience with customer service. Please email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com so that I may have more information. I would like to apologize again for your experience with Live Cell Research. I wish you a wonderful day and look forward to receiving your email.


Showing 1-1 of 1