Lorrie P.
Lorrie P.
Ontario, CanadaMember since September 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Oct 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    HD Mirror Cam

    Updated review

    Update

    Overall Experience:

    The instruction booklet doesn’t tell you this but there is a tiny little reset hole where if you put a pin in it and press reset it reset the whole camera and it works good as new again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    2 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Oct 14, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your business, we apologize for the inconvenience, we will forward the issue to the management & try to make changes to it.

      Thanks & Regards,

      www,invnetel.tv

    • Previous review
    • Sep 21, 2019

    Mirror Cam screen is frozen

    Mirror Cam screen is frozen...So I bought the HD mirror cam and installed it in my car today. It worked great on the way to work, it worked great on the way home. I turned it back on shortly after I got home so that I could review the videos I had made and guess what I’m sitting on a white screen With the HD mirror cam logo and an SK in the corner. Like what the heck? I wish I had read the reviews before I bought it because I honestly thought this was a cool idea and now I’m thinking I just wasted a shit ton of money on a piece of crap device. I will be sure to tell people not to purchase this.

    • Oct 2, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      We apologize for the inconvenience caused, in this case, we would suggest you call us back, and we would be more than happy to replace or refund you in full if you are in the warranty period.

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service

    (read moreread less...)

Showing 1-1 of 1