Beverley E.
Bedfordshire, EnglandMember since October 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Oct 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    SuperBoost Wifi

    Avoid purchasing.

    Installed the SuperBooster. The signal strength was halved. Tried several attempts to install the booster. Yet again it halved the signal strength. Finally repacked it and sent it back for a full refund.

    I tried to put a review on the super booster website and guess what? They would not allow me to publish it on their site. They said sorry, the server is busy! Avoid this product, it does not do what it says on the tin. I would give no stars if you would let me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    29 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Oct 14, 2019

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Beverly. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with us. The SuperBoost Wifi Booster is designed to resolve the issues with the spotty connection in your home and/or office. The speed of the connection will still depend on your internet service provider. Moreover, if you have already sent the product back for refund under our 30-day Money Back Guarantee, rest assured that a refund for the item will be issued to the original form of payment. Hope to have informed you sufficiently. Thank you!

Showing 1-1 of 1