Paul K.
British Columbia, CanadaMember since November 2019

Reviews (1)

    • Nov 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    HD Mirror Cam

    Purchased one camera only, they tried to send me more, along with a bunch of other stuff

    Overall Experience:

    This camera only worked for half an hour and now only has a white screen with the InvenTel logo on it. As I read these reviews and see the many difficulties getting your money back, I can't help but think this product is a scam and should be banned. What do you folks think?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Nov 29, 2019

      Company Response from InvenTel, LLC

      Dear Valued Customer,

      Thank you for your feedback, in this case, we would suggest you to reset the cam once and try, if it does not work, call us back on 888-596-2538 with the invoice details and we would be more than happy to replace it if you are in warranty.

      Thanks & Regards,

      Customer Service

Showing 1-1 of 1