Robert D.
Jacksonville FlMember since November 2019

Reviews (1)


    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    StrictionBP

    This appears to be a product that sparked my interest? But...

    Overall Experience:

    I too attempted to order a single bottle of StrictionBP but the screen went blank like a previous reviewer mentioned. Then a notice popped up for a second that said scam with my credit union's name on it with the exact amount? I guess I must wait until Monday to check? The product sounds promising. It’s not ever a miracle cure. You MUST also change your diet, get off your butt and exercise. I too have side effects from those conventional medications. But CUSTOMER service is of utmost importance! StrictionBP must narrow their ordering practices. Can you send in an old-fashioned check or money order when ordering? Merry Christmas!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    2 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Nov 24, 2019

      Company Response from Optimal Health Products

      Greetings Robert!

      Thanks for your review! We sincerely appreciate our customers taking the time to share their experiences with us and always take the feedback to heart.

      We are concerned about this pop-up that appeared notifying you of a scam? This is the first we've heard of this and would certainly like to address it. Rest assured, however, that our site is secure, our products and available offers are legitimate, and we take the partnership towards a healthier you very seriously.

      At this time we only accept payment via Credit/Debit card, and cannot process payments via cash, check, or pre-paid card. We apologize for this inconvenience, but hope that we can still earn your confidence to assist you in meeting your health & wellness aspirations.

      If you have any open questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us, toll-free, at 1-844-248-3717 and we'd be happy to assist you 7-days a week.

      You can also reach out to me personally at: Trevor.F@optimal-health.com, if there is anything I can do to help.

      Kind Regards,

      Trevor Frank

      Director of Customer Support


Showing 1-1 of 1