Ralph N.
New YorkMember since February 2020

Reviews (1)


    • Feb 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    SuperBoost Wifi

    The ONLY thing worse...

    Overall Experience:

    A complete non-functioning fiction. Delivery took weeks and then the product is simply useless. I spent 30 hours setting up, re-setting up, and moving it around my home to try to get ANY improvement over my normal signal strength. In the same room as the router, it was weaker and never yielded an even slight boost anywhere I put it throughout my home and property. There is absolutely NO BOOST what-so-ever with this product! I've asked for a refund, 72 hours after purchase, FIVE TIMES. The only thing worse than the SuperBoost is the SuperBoost service. They don't even reply to daily emails. AVOID THIS SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    23 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Feb 8, 2020

      Company Response from Strong Current Enterprises

      Hi Ralph. We're very sorry to hear that the product did not work for you. Please check your email because an email has been sent to you by one of our customer service representatives. If you found the product unsatisfactory, we have a 30-day money-back guarantee which entitles you to a refund as long as the product is returned to us in its original condition within 30 days from the time of delivery.


Showing 1-1 of 1