Kyle P.
Fort Worth, TXMember since March 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Mar 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Rip off

    Overall Experience:

    I've been purchasing leads from this company, about 4, every single one has been no contact with customer, and they are google numbers. I asked for one refund and was hung up on multiple times. I work for the largest HVAC company in the United States, so contractors, don't waste your time and money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    1 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Mar 8, 2020

      Company Response from Porch

      We're sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience working with us Kyle. We aim to provide contractors with high-quality leads and exceptional customer service. We take your comments seriously, and we will use your feedback to continually improve the Porch experience for contractors.

Showing 1-1 of 1