Michael S.
AustraliaMember since May 2020

Reviews (1)


    • May 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    TV Buddy Caster

    Not happy

    Overall Experience:

    It would be the worst internet purchase I have ever made. I don’t know how the product works as I have been waiting 6 months for my order to arrive. I received a part of my total order and the WiFi booster does not support the Australian power plug. What a joke, dealing with this company is clearly a scam. Be warned. My emails have not been responded to from support. I have demanded a refund, I’m thinking good luck with that. Be warned everyone, they can’t supply your order knowingly but they're happy to take your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    5 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jul 19, 2020

      Company Response from TV Buddy Caster

      Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have gone through, Michael. We checked on your account and we found the tracking link for your order:

      https://track.aftership.com/trackings?tracking-numbers=LS720935987CH&courier=swiss-post

      We know that this has taken so much longer than expected so we are really very sorry for the delay. Our Email team had received a massive volume of emails that is why it has been a challenge responding to everyone in a timely manner but we are all trying our best to keep up.


Showing 1-1 of 1