Gloria D.
New York, NYMember since June 2020

Reviews (1)


    • Jun 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    TV Buddy Caster

    Scam

    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Don't be fooled, TV Buddy does not work with any internet connection. I have Spectrum, I spent hours trying to hook up the device, didn't happen. Then I contacted the shipper, they offered me 20% off rather than to send it back so I would only get $11.00 back off a $50.00 device. I'm so done. Then she told me to give it away. Never again. Buyers beware!

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Liars
    • Scam artist
    • Took two months to receive it

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    7 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jul 19, 2020

      Company Response from TV Buddy Caster

      We are sorry to hear that the product fell short of your expectations. Please note that we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee which entitles you to a refund as long as the unsatisfactory product is returned to us in its original packaging within 30 days from the date of delivery.


Showing 1-1 of 1