Rno D.
Jersey City, NJMember since July 2020

Reviews (1)


    • Jul 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    CarShield

    Annoyed!

    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    Brought my vehicle to the dealership and was told my coverage was denied because every other part was covered except that particular part, other problems were diagnosed and still denied. And I’m supposed to have a platinum level policy? I’ll be paying over $4K for my repairs, what a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jul 8, 2020

      Company Response from CarShield, LLC

      Hello,

      Sorry to hear we could not help out on your repairs. We have helped tons of customers save over $1 billion on repairs. The repairs must be listed for coverage on your policy, however.


Showing 1-1 of 1