Donna
LouisianaMember since April 2017

Reviews (1)


    • Apr 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    NatureBox

    Misleading

    Overall Experience:

    I signed up for NatureBox thinking I would be billed $5.00 a month for a membership fee. To my shock and extreme disappointment, my credit card was charged $50, not $5.00.

    There is no number to "call" customer service, so you have to chat with someone online. I explained I was misled by the information they gave, and I wanted a full refund. They stated that they could give me a refund, but it would take 5 to 7 business days. I have not received a refund to this day. This is unacceptable.

    I do not recommend NatureBox to anyone! The snacks were ok, but you can get the same or better at any grocery store.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    8 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 13, 2017

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Donna,

      I am sorry that your refund has not posted to your bank account. All refunds should process within five to seven business days. Please email us at support@naturebox.com, so that we can look into why there has been a delay. We look forward to helping you

      Thanks, Sierra.


Showing 1-1 of 1