Jacklyn Sunshyne
Chicago, ILMember since July 2017

Reviews (1)


    • Jul 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    NatureBox

    Horrible customer service and a rip off!

    Overall Experience:

    My daughter placed a trial order with them, and she didn't like any of the items ordered. We canceled any future orders and subscription via their "contact us" email page because there's no phone number to call. And now I'm getting charged for a yearly membership. I emailed them, no response. I "chatted" with someone from their site and was told they do not do refunds for membership.

    This company is a complete rip-off and customer service was poor. I hope no else suffers from their way of doing "business." I will post this review everywhere I can so others can know what a terrible company this is. And their products aren't even good.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    13 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Aug 7, 2017

      Company Response from NatureBox, Inc.

      Hi Jacklyn,

      Thank you for your feedback. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we are sorry that you felt misled when you signed up for a membership with NatureBox. I see that the concierge you spoke with in July processed a refund of the annual membership fee. If you are still waiting on this refund, please let us know so that we can identify the cause.

      Thank You,

      The NatureBox Team


Showing 1-1 of 1