H. Frates
H. Frates
Westhampton, MAMember since September 2017

Reviews (1)

    • Oct 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Total Body Reboot

    Don't believe the hype

    I joined one of the programs in April for the startling cost of over $900 (paid monthly at $97). It was a lot of watching videos and filling out worksheets which I did not ultimately find helpful. No additional support or tools. Not even an app.

    I just found out that the same program now costs just over $300. I contacted them to see if they would discontinue my fees due to the unbelievable disparity, especially considering I was recently laid off.

    Here was their response:

    "Unfortunately we are unable to do anything with this for you at this time. As unfortunate as a job loss is, it is temporary and you have to continue paying based on your agreement.


    Lesson learned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    6 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Rebooted Body, LLC

      Hi H,

      I'm sorry that your experience wasn't as what you had hoped. I looked through your participation record and it doesn't appear that you ever accessed the third part of the program which contains ALL the game plans for taking action on the assessments and modules you did in Part 1 and Part 2.

      I checked our support ticket log and I don't see that you ever sent us any emails asking for help or support or guidance, even though your membership covered support. I also see that we sent you multiple emails checking in on you that you never replied to.

      I checked our coaching call RSVP logs and I don't see that you ever RSVP'd for or joined the group coaching calls that were available to you. I checked our private peer-to-peer support group, and I don't see that you ever joined it or participated there. I checked submissions for the interactive assessments you're asked to do in the program and there are none submitted for your email address.

      It appears that you looked quickly at all the modules, skipped doing the work, waited months beyond our refund policy, and then tried to get out of your agreed payment plan.

      We work extremely hard to provide a top-notch experience for our clients. Sometimes people sign up for things, don't execute them (even though we do our absolute best to check in on you), and then decide months later that they want to try and get their money back.

      Our refund policy is very clear. You can get your money back anytime within the first 30 days. After that, we expect you to commit and do the work and execute because we know you will get results if you do that (as witnessed by the numerous positive reviews we have).

      I fully understand that there are many reasons why people don't execute. I don't fault you for it, it's a fact of life that we work hard to help people overcome.

      So with that said, we are more than happy to continue working with you to reach your goals. All of the aspects of the program that you have not yet used are still available to you – no hard feelings.

      – Kevin

Showing 1-1 of 1