Dana Arnett
Dana Arnett
Los Angeles, CAMember since October 2017

Reviews (1)


    • Oct 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Phil

    Started out great, ended terribly

    I'm happy Phil is getting an injection of more money into its business ($10mil in August) as I hope it will solve the terrible (terrible) customer service. Wonderful service when setting up the account and automated delivery, but if there's an issue or a problem, customer service was appalling. Well, it would have been appalling if it existed. No honesty and no followup. Hopefully, all this will straighten out.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 6, 2017

      Regan Bozman,

      Hi Dana,

      We're sorry to hear about your experience using Phil. Helping our customers with their needs is a top priority of ours. We are constantly improving our processes to provide the best customer service possible and appreciate your feedback. Please email us at hello@phil.us if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-1 of 1