Celestine Turner
Celestine Turner
Member since April 2018

Reviews (1)


    • Apr 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Kids Live Safe

    Updated review

    Update

    Update: I received a call from a gentleman saying my subscription had been canceled.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    13 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Previous review
    • Apr 13, 2018

    Not okay

    I signed up with the dollar hold and 7-day trial. I was charged the $29.99 at the end of the trial. I attempted to log in to cancel my subscription after that, and received the wrong login message repeatedly. I changed my password three times and still repeatedly received login fail message with each new password. I googled their customer service and results stated that it only can be canceled by calling them. I called and there was no answer and no message stating operating hours. But there was an automated message stating that to cancel you must email them (?). So which is it? Call or email?

    Definitely sounds like a scam. I will be calling again at a different time to make sure that it is not possible to speak with a real live customer service agent. In a nutshell, do not sign up!

    • Apr 19, 2018

      Company Response from Scalable Commerce

      Dear Celestine,

      We are sincerely sorry if you had a negative experience when attempting to cancel your service. It is of the utmost importance to our company that our members are satisfied with their experience with KidsLiveSafe. In order to cancel our service we do ask for a call in and are not sure as to the experience, you had with our automated system as we do allow for cancellation 24 hrs a day.

      We would very much like to assist you further and ask for you to contact us at 1-800-301-5905 and ask to speak to a supervisor who would be happy to assist you further. We did reach out to you today and left you a message requesting a callback along with a resolution. We sincerely apologize that you did not have a positive experience initially but would be happy to ensure we are able to resolve this situation to your satisfaction.

      Thanks again,

      Kids Live Safe Member Support Team.

    (read moreread less...)

Showing 1-1 of 1