Jeanie Moves
Jeanie Moves
Member since April 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Apr 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Kids Live Safe

    I wasn't fully signed up yet charged $60

    Overall Experience:

    I wasn't fully signed up, I never used it, just once on the day I did a trial a year ago. I thought I was going to be charged $1. The next thing I knew, I had been charged $60. They canceled the account when I called, but did not refund me like I thought they were going to. Very bummed, I felt scammed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    13 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Apr 19, 2018

      Company Response from Scalable Commerce

      Dear Jeanie,

      We are sincerely sorry if you had a negative experience on with our website. It is of the utmost importance to our company that our members are satisfied with their experience with KidsLiveSafe. We have attempted to locate your account in our system but are not locating one with the name "Jeanie Moves." We would very much like to assist you further and ask for you to contact us at 1-800-301-5905 and ask to speak to a supervisor who would be happy to assist you further. We sincerely apologize that you did not receive resolution when you called initially but would be happy to ensure we are able to resolve this situation to your satisfaction.

      Thanks again,

      Kids Live Safe Member Support Team.

Showing 1-1 of 1