Lorrene G.
Milwaukee, WIMember since August 2018

Reviews (1)


    • Aug 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    New Age Serum

    Complete scam

    I responded to an ad concerning the closing of Macy's stores. It said to get a free sample for the cost of shipping and handling. I received a 14-day trial product from New Age. They do not answer their phone or respond to emails. Do not deal with this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    4 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Aug 27, 2018

      Company Response from New Age Skin Care, LLC

      Lorrene,

      Thank you for your feedback, but we did talk to you on 8/20 and you spoke with an agent who let you keep the product for a discounted price of only $19.95. I'm not sure what you mean that we did not answer emails or phone calls. You reached out to us on the phone and everything was closed. We would appreciate if you can revise this. If you do not want the product for this discount you can return for a credit.

      Thank you, Lisa


Showing 1-1 of 1