Michelle B.
WashingtonMember since December 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Dec 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer


    Not worth paying for

    Once I finally made it through all the status bar hoops to get to the end where they ask for a monthly payment, my age wasn’t even right. Aliases were wrong, relatives were wrong, places I’ve lived were wrong...you’d think they would be eager to have people correct their databases for free and easily. Instead, they waste your time before asking a ridiculous amount of money just to verify your own information.

    I decided not to get sucked into a monthly “subscription” and just let them list inaccurate information. Perhaps in the future, they will consider making some changes to their business model. Until then, it’s a hard “no” from me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    19 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Dec 20, 2018

      Company Response from TruthFinder Inc.

      Hi Michelle,

      We’re sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with the information found in our reports. Since we rely on third-party data sources, we can only display the information that we were provided, which could potentially include incomplete or inaccurate data. Please contact our customer support team at 1-800-699-8081 so we can make things right.


      TruthFinder Support

Showing 1-1 of 1