Adam M.
KentuckyMember since December 2018

Reviews (1)


    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    TruthFinder

    So much inaccurate information

    I was very disappointed in the inaccurate information I received when I conducted a check on myself on TruthFinder.com. So many inaccuracies and just incorrect information. I am trying to cancel subscription now. I could not believe how there could be so much incorrect information in my report. Never again will I use TruthFinder.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    13 people found it helpful

    Comments (1) Link to this Review
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 4, 2019

      Ashley H., Customer Service Manager

      We’re sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with the information found in our reports. Since we rely on third-party data sources, we can only display the information that we were provided, which could potentially include incomplete or inaccurate data. Please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-699-8081 so we can make things right.

      Sincerely,

      TruthFinder Support

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-1 of 1