Adam M.
KentuckyMember since December 2018

Reviews (1)

    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer


    So much inaccurate information

    I was very disappointed in the inaccurate information I received when I conducted a check on myself on So many inaccuracies and just incorrect information. I am trying to cancel subscription now. I could not believe how there could be so much incorrect information in my report. Never again will I use TruthFinder.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    14 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 4, 2019

      Company Response from TruthFinder Inc.

      We’re sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with the information found in our reports. Since we rely on third-party data sources, we can only display the information that we were provided, which could potentially include incomplete or inaccurate data. Please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-699-8081 so we can make things right.


      TruthFinder Support

Showing 1-1 of 1