• 1043 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Product
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 65% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • I have my life back

    • By Sue Darby,
    • Grandview, TX,
    • Sep 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since I have been taking VitaPulse, I have slept better, had more energy, better memory, and over all never felt better. I cannot tell you why though, since this is only suppose to be for your heart. I have told several people about this vitamin pill and several people have taken it and they have said the same thing.

    I am a little concerned because I really do not know exactly what all is in this little miracle pill. There are three things that I am fairly knowledgeable with but I feel that maybe there might be more health factors that I might not know exists. If there is, please let the public know.

    I have high blood pressure and since taking VitaPulse, my blood pressure is normal. Also, I have had no stomach problems, since I have been taking VitaPulse.

    I have been very satisfied with this product. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 19, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Sue! This is Veronica with VitaPulse! Thank you so much for such an awesome review. It is no surprise that your overall wellbeing has improved while taking VitaPulse. While it is formulated to improve heart health, the ingredients in VitaPulse have proven to maintain overall body health and improve energy levels. NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10 are all very powerful and beneficial ingredients that benefit the body in multiple ways. All ingredients are listed on the website, but if you ever have any more questions please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com.


  • It worked for me

    • By Kevin,
    • Virginia,
    • Nov 5, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After taking this supplement, I am breathing easier, my heart feels better, and my arthritis has abated.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 19, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Kevin! My name is Veronica and on behalf of VitaPulse I wanted to thank you for a wonderful review. I am really happy to hear that VitaPulse is helping you breathe easier and has abated your arthritis. I also take VitaPulse and have seen similar results with breathing as I have asthma. It is definitely a helpful supplement for your overall diet. If you ever need any questions answered please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com


  • 2 Weeks and all's good

    • By Dan Seibert,
    • Illinois,
    • Nov 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had low energy, low concentration and depression in addition to becoming over-weight. I was desperate but had no desire or ambition to change. I was already taking COQ10. I think almost everyone including doctors agree that COQ10 is vital and often extremely low in people with heart failure. NAC was described in Dr. Atkins Vita-nutrient book. So, I was only unfamiliar with PQQ but all signs indicate this is another good nutrient. I think the only one that requires pause is NAC. There are some precautions necessary if you are on blood thinners or have high blood pressure.

    My mood and energy level have changed drastically. I've become motivated to exercise and change my diet. I still have some bad days. These always seem to occur if I'm stuck sitting in the office, but this seems to be improving as time goes on.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 19, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Dan! This is Veronica here with VitaPulse. I wanted to personally reach out to you and congratulate you on the ways that our product has benefited your life! The key ingredients of VitaPulse are formulated to work together in the most beneficial way possible to bring an accelerated and energizing improvement to the overall body. It is amazing that VitaPulse has also lifted your mood levels. Reviews like yours are what keep me motivated to do my job every day. If you ever have any questions please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com.


  • Great results

    • By Daniel Levy,
    • Virginia Beach, VA,
    • Dec 17, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been taking Vita Pulse for about 3 weeks. I notice positive differences almost immediately. I used to drag all morning and even resort to 5 hour energy often. Now with VitaPulse I haven't felt the need for extra energy at all. VitaPulse gives me the energy I was missing and an overall healthier physical feeling of well being. I plan to continue taking it. Great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 18, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Daniel, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for your awesome feedback here on Highya! I am very happy to hear that you are experiencing the wonderful benefits that VitaPulse offers. Please keep my direct email, vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, nearby in case you ever need to contact me. Thank you!


  • It works!

    • By Helen,
    • Connecticut,
    • Dec 22, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking VitaPulse for two and a half months and I have found that I'm not as tired and I can think more clearly. Yes, you can purchase the ingredients separately, but the uniqueness with VitaPulse is how it is released into your system. Most vitamins that are on the market either get dissolved in the stomach and not absorbed or they go through your whole system with no absorption at all. I really like the product and now my husband has taken them too, and sees a big difference with this as opposed as separate vitamins. I highly recommend VitaPulse and there is a money back guarantee if it does not work for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 28, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Helen! My name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy that VitaPulse is doing a great job in delivering the results you were looking for. That is awesome! Thank you so much for recommending us to your husband, we appreciate that very much here. If you ever have any questions about VitaPulse please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you.


  • VitaPulse

    Overall Experience:

    I have been using VitaPulse for over a month and I feel so much better. My energy level is great and overall I feel great. I love the product and will definitely recommend it to everyone. I don't understand all the negative results. Research it for yourselves. You will be glad you did.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 12, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Tammy. My name is Veronica Nicholson and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I wanted to thank you for providing our Highya followers with such great feedback! I hope you continue to see even greater improvements in your health for months to come. Please feel free to reach out to me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions. Thank you!


  • Change of the quality of life.

    Overall Experience:

    I am 45 years old and gave birth to 5 children over the years. With the last delivery I developed edema at the bottom of my ankles and became very fatigue. This child is now 5 and my symptoms of shortness of breath, edema, and most of all lack of sex drive due to decreased blood flow from my heart was common sense to me. I found Vitapulse on the internet one night just searching around. It has saved my life. An added bonus is the quality of life. My heart is pumping better and I know this because I have decreased edema, more energy, and better blood flow to private areas. I am how working out in a gym and can jog the treadmill for 50 minutes. Vitapulse has saved my life. I will NOT stop using it. Thank you so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 10, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Monica, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy to hear that Vitapulse brought you such great relief to so many symptoms. It must be a great feeling to finally be able to get back to the gym and workout! Please feel free to contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions or comments about Vitapulse. Thank you!


  • This stuff really works

    Overall Experience:

    I've been using Vitapulse for about 5 months and after the first 7-10 days I noticed a difference. Every morning I woke up with more energy and alertness. I also noticed a big difference in my (knee) joint pain, after 2 weeks I was feeling almost no pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The VitaPulse pills helped give me energy.

    Overall Experience:

    I believe I mentioned this before, seems it didn't go through. When visiting my husband nearly every day, the pills gave me the energy to cope.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Terrific

    • By Heather,
    • Williamstown, VT,
    • Feb 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking Vitapulse for a few months now. I have felt better than I have in a couple years. I have better circulation, I sleep better, and my blood pressure is lower. I have also noticed that my joints are less achy, not sure if it is a result of taking Vitapulse, but I'll take it. I have recommended it to a few family members.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Results

    Overall Experience:

    Both my mom and I took the VitaPulse supplement and had good results. We both felt more energized during the holiday season. For me personally, not only was I energized, I was calmer and more focused. VitaPulse is an excellent product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I'm called the "energizer bunny"

    • By Delores Hagen,
    • Eden Prairie, MN,
    • Feb 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm 73 years young. I volunteer a total of three days a week, two days at the local food shelf and one day at an organization that supplies area food shelves.

    My co-workers call me the "energizer bunny" because they say I never slow down and I'm always busy doing something.

    At home I no longer fall asleep in my recliner before the 10 pm news.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy with results

    • By Larry Kulp,
    • Cheyenne, Wyoming,
    • Feb 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started on Vitapulse over 3 months ago and love it. I love to exercise and have gained energy with this product. I am close to 71 years of age and this product has leveled out my days. I am more relaxed now with less stress. I used to fly off the handle, that is in the past. My blood pressure is great and have no negatives in my blood tests. I sleep better and am able to concentrate better. I like what Vitapulse has done for me and ordered six months supply of product. Thanks for a great addition to regular vitamins.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 10, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Larry, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for leaving us such honest and detailed feedback about your experience. I am happy to hear that you are able to sleep and concentrate better. Those surely are two very important aspects of living a healthy life! I hope that you continue to see even more benefits in the months to come. Please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions or concerns. Thank you.


  • Excellent product

    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I have been taking the VitapUlse product for about three months. Gives us more energy and my husband has even lost some inches.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Definite positive results

    Overall Experience:

    I seemed to have noticeably more energy just in the first couple weeks of taking Vitapulse. I also had super high cholesterol - way over 200. I started taking Vytorin around the same time as the Vitapulse and I got my blood tested and my total cholesterol was about 180, with the LDL at 96. That was a first in years. I'm not sure if it is the Vytorin or Vitapulse. It seems really good. I have recommended it to someone who seems to have low energy and I'll check in in a few weeks. I wonder how many of these reviews are fake. Well mine is not. I promise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 10, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Susan, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for leaving such a detailed review of your experience with Vitapulse. I am very happy to hear that your cholesterol is lowering for the first time in years. That is awesome news! I want to assure you that just as your review is legitimate, so are all of the other ones here. Princeton Nutrients is a completely honest company that encourages feedback from all of our customers. If you ever have any future questions or concerns please feel free to contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you!


  • Refuse to take a Statin; only thing that has helped so far.

    Overall Experience:

    I just finished my first bottle of VitaPulse, which I purchased because my cholesterol, triglycerides and blood pressure are all very elevated. I had my blood work done last week. After one month of VitaPulse, my LDL cholesterol is down 21 points, my HDL cholesterol is up 4 points, and my triglycerides were down 23 points. My doctor was extremely pleased, and looks forward to seeing the results at my next 6 month checkup. By the way, I stopped taking a statin drug over a year ago, and have done nothing in the last six months to improve my cholesterol other than taking VitaPulse. I have also not lost weight, which could impact cholesterol results. I base these excellent results entirely on VitaPulse. Highly recommend it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 11, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Jeannie, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy to hear that you are pleased with your Vitapulse experience! We love hearing stories like these from our customers every day. It definitely makes what we do here at Princeton Nutrients that much more rewarding. Please feel free to contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions or concerns about Vitapulse. Thank you!


  • Blood pressure dropped, motivation increased

    • By Steve Mueller,
    • Milwaukee, WI,
    • Feb 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Upon continued use of VitaPulse, now several months in, my temperamental blood pressure has yet to exceed the happy levels my primary physician cares to see. I experience an increased desirable energy level, likely due to my pulse and heart rate.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse

    Overall Experience:

    The mere fact that our body, as we age, is in dire need of certain vitamins and minerals, and cries for these supplements, whether a daily vitamin or a special supplement. I have found that VitaPulse is pretty much taking care of my needs, as far as I know. I feel like I have more energy, and my sleep patterns have improved greatly. I realize that long-term effects/results will take more time, and I am ok with that. I take my supplement every morning at the same time, I haven't missed a dose! I am currently on my second bottle, and if all is well after this, I'll purchase more and continue the program. I am seeing my physician for my annual full physical in May, so I am actually looking forward to what she says about my overall health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Within a week, a felt more energized, and not as sluggish.

    • By Scott Millard,
    • Cranston, Rhode Island,
    • Feb 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I feel focused, and from a scientific point of view, I know it's making me and my heart healthier by cleaning out those potentially clogged arteries. I feel a lot of energy and mental focus as well. I used to feel sluggish, but since I started taking VitaPulse, I feel energized and motivated to take on any projects at hand. It's just reassuring to know you're helping yourself get rid of the toxins that are killing you. When you feel and look healthy, it gives you the confidence and self esteem to accomplish whatever you put your mind too. I suggest you just commit to a healthier lifestyle. Listen to the doctor!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Premium product

    • By Kristine,
    • Hanford, CA,
    • Feb 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I take one VitaPulse every morning, without fail. It is the most important nutrient that we feel is vital to our heart, and our overall health. I'm able to go for long walks with my twin three year olds, without feeling rundown. As a family, we are able to be much more active outdoors since taking VitaPulse, and will be ordering another supply very soon!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse

    • By Steve Angelo,
    • Canfield, OH,
    • Feb 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This has been a truly exceptional product for me. Being hindered by hypertension and cardiac issues since my teenage years, I have spent a lifetime of being tired and having poor exercise tolerance. When you are wore out all the time, its not so easy to feel good about yourself. Since starting VitaPulse about three months ago, I noted an immediate increase in my energy and stamina, not to mention a "clarity of thought." Now begins the long trek back to activities I once did but had to give up!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse

    • By Lillie Darden,
    • Rochelle Park, New Jersey,
    • Feb 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 75 years old, and after trying VitaPulse, I have more energy and I feel so much better. I only ordered one bottle to try, but after trying VitaPulse for 30 days. I ordered three more bottles. I am so happy with this product. I am telling all my friends and family about how wonderful this product is.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feeling good

    Overall Experience:

    I've been taking VitaPulse for two months and am starting my third month now. I have been taking one a day, and I'm beginning to feel the effects of the ingredients. I have increased energy, and my mood seems to have improved. I have more stamina today, and I feel like getting more active, which helps the weight problem. I plan to continue taking VitaPulse, it's working for me. It did take a couple months to feel the effects, and I'm loving it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • More energy, better eating habits

    • By Margot,
    • California,
    • Feb 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I definitely noticed that I'm having more energy after starting Vitapulse. Also, the requirement to drink 16 ounces of water before taking it turned out to be really good for me. I didn't have any trouble drinking that much, and now I find myself drinking a lot more water throughout the day. The combination of the Vitapulse and the water, I think, seemed to have stabilized my appetite, and actually reduced it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse for your improved heart health & longevity!

    • By Lynn,
    • Queen Creek, AZ,
    • Feb 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Both myself and my husband (both 67 years young) started taking VitaPulse about 2 months ago. We've started to drink a lot more filtered water, have a lot more energy for long walks with our dog, and go biking in our local area. By taking this we want to improve our heart health, increase our HDL & decrease inflammation in our bodies & improve our longevity.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • vitapulse

    Overall Experience:

    I've been taking VitaPulse now for 2 1/2 months and I have been fighting with my cholesterol for years. I went and had a blood test done a couple of days ago and I had dropped from 330 to 282. I have just started on a cholesterol pill that with VitaPaulse and the pill I can get my cholesterol under control which hasn't been done in a long time. Vita Pulse has giving me more energy and has my skin looking great and yes I would recommend to my friends It makes me feel great. So thank you for VitaPulse.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 2, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Richard, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for leaving us such a great review of Vitapulse! I am so happy to hear that you were able to drop such a healthy amount of weight in just 2.5 months. I am glad that Vitapulse is giving you more energy as well. Please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions in the future.


  • More energy!

    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I have both been using this product for about a month. We both feel we have more energy. No stomach upset like I have with many products. I had three stents put in last July and am cautious about what I add to my supplement regimen. This has caused no problems. I also loved the follow up emails that were sent.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
VitaPulse