VitaPulse Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
VitaPulse

Overall Rating

4.5

1044 Customer Reviews

Summary

VitaPulse is a nutritional supplement from Princeton Nutrients that’s claimed to combine antioxidants NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10 to provide heart healthy benefits.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 1044 Reviews
5 Star:65% 4 Star:26% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Product
Start your review of VitaPulse:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Oct 24, 2016

Feel the results fast.

By Louis Bussolati, Baldwin, NY, Verified Reviewer

I was amazed at how quick I began to feel more energetic. After the second day of use as prescribed, I had less pain in my joints and less pain in leg muscles. I can't wait for my first cholesterol test results since I began to use VitaPulse which I am certain will be more improved. I am hoping to drop statins completely soon.

Right now I can say I just feel better since I started VitaPulse.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 24, 2016

VitaPulse review

By Judy Wing, Canberra, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I first noticed an advertisement for VitaPulse a few months ago. I was drawn to reading existing reviews as I have issues with high blood pressure. I then decided to try it.

I have been using VitaPulse for approximately 2 months, and have noticed that my blood pressure has decreased and my energy levels have increased. I now walk for about an hour a day and find that I have the energy to walk for longer periods without feeling too tired.

I intend to keep using VitaPulse, and look forward to more improved results.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 23, 2016

More energy

By Glen Campbell , Coeur d'Alene, ID, Verified Reviewer

I purchased VitaPulse to just try it! After reading reviews about the product, I felt it couldn't hurt so I bought some. I actually purchased 6 bottles to give it a fair shake.

I've been pleasantly surprised! I feel like I have more energy and awareness. I don't feel so tired at the end of the night. That feels good.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 22, 2016

Vitapulse

By Belinda Norriss, Washington, Verified Reviewer

VitaPulse has improved my circulation. My spider veins have all most disappeared. Also, it's not as stiff in all my joints.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 22, 2016

Excellent

By Candice, Rome, GA, Verified Reviewer

I originally ordered VitaPulse for the health benefits alone but in the process of taking them I noticed that I had more get up and go and in general more motivation for life. I know it was VitaPulse because when my supply ran out that little kick was gone. I started taking again after resupplying and it was back. It is a wonderful product for the health and vitality it brings. It even helped me loose a few pounds.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 21, 2016

Great stuff

By Karen Beck, Missouri, Verified Reviewer

Noticed energy increase on day 2.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 21, 2016

I think it's working.

By Mark, Manchester, NH, Verified Reviewer

I am being told that I am looking a little thinner. I am on my third month and the supplements seem to be doing their job.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 21, 2016

Really great product!

By Lori Griffin, Pittsfield, MA, Verified Reviewer

Great product! I got more energy now. I'm doing and going places I haven't done in years.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 21, 2016

It works…

By Peter Lee, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I have been using VitaPulse for over a month and I honestly feel much better physically and mentally. I have been regularly using coenzyme Q10 and Omega supplements for years but after 2 weeks of VitaPulse, I was feeling at least 10 years younger! My energy level is up and my mind is sharper but, to me, the big bonus has been my outlook on life has improved greatly. A great product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 21, 2016

VitaPulse

By Carmen, Taylors Hill, Victoria, Australia, Verified Reviewer

My husband who has diabetes and blood pressure problems was suffering from chest pains. He couldn't do much without getting out of breath. His cardiologist wanted to do an angiogram, but the die he uses for the angiogram would damage his kidneys further, as his kidneys are not a 100%. Then this test would lead to a bypass, which meant more of this die. If he decided not to do this he could end up with a heart attack.

I started to do research on the Internet and came across VitaPulse.

Since he has been on VitaPulse he has been so much better. Two weeks after taking VitaPulse my husband was able to cut the front and back lawn plus shovel a meter of soil all in the one day without getting out of breath. His chest pains have stopped and he can do a lot more. Thanks to VitaPulse, it saved him!

Now I recommend VitaPulse to all my family and friends.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 20, 2016

Spikes in energy levels

By Craig, Canton, GA, Verified Reviewer

After 2 months of use, I've felt a spike in my energy level. Last night I got in the mood of cleaning out the cabinets in my kitchen and my wife had to slow me down because she had to cook. So she kicked me out of the kitchen and I went to visit my friends and hung out and had sustained attention to everyone in the room.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 20, 2016

VitaPulse

By Patricia Chandler, Sydney, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I purchased a 9-month supply so I could share and try with my family. So far, we are all happy with the product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 20, 2016

Excellent

By Candy Miller, San Dimas, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have noticed a huge improvement in how I feel, more energy and it also seems to have curbed my appetite a bit.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 19, 2016

Enjoying excellent health

By Irene Southern , New South Wales, Verified Reviewer

I ordered three months supply of VitaPulse, and six weeks later it arrived in Australia. However before I began the VitaPulse course I suddenly came down with double vision and was diagnosed with a condition called Giant Cell Arteritis combined with severe 24/7 migraines which involved a ten day hospital stay. Sent home with continuous medications a few weeks later I suddenly experienced Vertigo and was back in the hospital for another week. My eyesight was badly affected and I had to wear sunglasses. I was still taking steroids and other medications but decided to begin the VitaPulse course as well. I have been taking them for two months and slowly diminishing the medications. I am really feeling well and my eyesight has normalized and enjoying a 40 minute walk every morning. I am very thankful to have been introduced to VitaPulse which has altered my lifestyle.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 19, 2016

Vitapulse benefits

By Ron McGregor, Alberta, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I was having trouble feeling tired all the time and my head feeling fuzzy, hard to concentrate. I have just finished my first month and my head feels much clearer. Considering I am up between 3 -4 am every day, I am feeling fairly energetic. I still need a little nap after work but who wouldn't. So far I am very happy and expect to get even better.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 19, 2016

More energy

By Jan, Mendocino, CA, Verified Reviewer

I feel more energetic since I began taking VitaPulse. I'm 66 years old and feel I'm taking the best care of heart in taking VitaPulse!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 19, 2016

Excellent

By Mark Manton, Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

I feel good when taking this product and it seems I have less inflammation of the muscles and joints along with more energy.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 18, 2016

Love the product

By Bryan Farr, Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

It is hard to know exactly what is happening inside my body and whether it is working as it should, as far as clearing arteries. What I can say is that as soon as I started taking them I felt an energy that seemed to come from within as opposed to a stimulant. I recommended to my friend who ordered his own regiment.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 18, 2016

Excellent

By Odette Abououf, London, UK, Verified Reviewer

Excellent results in six weeks. I have more energy, I have now stopped daily pain relief for muscle pain as all pain gone. I am loosing weight, my gall bladder is no longer giving me trouble and it would appear that my thyroid is recovering as I had an under active thyroid. I also feel like my brain is less foggy and my memory is better.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 18, 2016

Feeling Great

By Gary L., Colonsay, SK, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I feel great since I started VitaPulse, but I don't really know if it is actually doing anything. I can't tolerate many cholesterol reducing drugs including Statins and others. I have a bad history of coronary artery disease. 3 years ago at the age of 57 I was diagnosed with 6 coronary blockages. I ended up with 5 stents.

I have always led an active life. I'm a farmer and I had been going to a gym 3 times a week as well as enjoying on average 3 hours of yoga a week. I thought I was one of the healthiest people around. I never smoked, I only drank small amounts of alcohol and enjoyed camping, hiking and water skiing and other activities. I thought I ate a pretty healthy diet and was at a healthy weight with a BMI around 25. I love most vegetable from broccoli to spinach and always have eaten fresh fruit year round. We seldom if ever would eat processed food including sausages, although bacon was always a favourite.

After my heart event, I enrolled in a coronary artery group at the civic field house (indoor track) where we walk and take weight exercise classes. Considering my cholesterol was only on the upper side of normal, I felt there was something else that modern medicine was missing. I read and researched lots about cholesterol and heart disease finding lots of conflicting information. I knew there was something else I was missing, something my doctors weren't telling me that might help. I don't think doctors have the answers to most problems nowadays. When I found Vita Pulse I researched other products through web sights like Life Extension and others.

I had to try Vita Pulse to find out if it could help me. I have only been on it for just over a month. I will not have any blood work done for some time, when I do it will be interesting to see if there are any changes. The only other change in my diet that I have made is a drastic reduction and limitation of red meat, and eggs. I was never big on processed meat so I already avoided that. I've even lost a bit of weight to see if I can improve my odds. Is VitaPulse going to reverse the damage in my arteries? I sure hope so. The only way to know is to keep using it for now.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 18, 2016

Great feeling

By J Lindsey, California, Verified Reviewer

My wife and I have been sharing our first 3 month order. When we were about to run out, I told her to use the rest and I would wait for the new order. After 3 or 4 days, I began to feel tired and sluggish, thought it was a fluke. So I took a few from her and already feel the difference. I think we've both agreed to continue using VitaPulse.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 17, 2016

Job Well Done

By Thomas, Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Thank you for offering VitaPulse to me. By taking Vitapulse I feel like I am doing my body good. I notice improvements in energy, concentration, I'm much more regular and I notice and improved/heightened sense of well-being. I've also been eating better and with the combination of eating better and taking VitaPulse and Novalite, my blood pressure and cholesterol are much better as a result. Thank you, Princeton Nutrients for a job well done.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 17, 2016

Awesome results

By Don St. Amant, Cando, Saskatchewan, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Blood pressure is down, energy level is up, love this stuff.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 17, 2016

VitaPulse

By Jacqueline Cummins, Frankston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I believe this is a good product and that I should be taking it if I'm also taking any statins. I have no idea if I'm doing any better or different.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

Oct 17, 2016

Hello Jacqueline, my name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for your feedback. Please keep in mind that it is VERY important to speak to a physician when incorporating any new supplement, especially when on Statins. Vitapulse is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. It is not recommended that you take Vitapulse when on Statins. Again, I urge you to speak to a physician right away about this. If you have any further questions, please contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you!

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 17, 2016

So far so good

By Diana Mullins, McRoberts, KY, Verified Reviewer

My husband and I have been taking Vitapulse for a little over a month and we seem to be happy with the results.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 16, 2016

Excellent Product

By Peggy Hutchinson, Duntroon, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

This product has really helped me a lot with my heart rate and my energy level. I haven't felt this good in a long time. Thank you. I just wish the price was a bit lower.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 16, 2016

Vita Pulse Review

By Marcus Miller, Kokomo, IN, Verified Reviewer

I have only been using VitaPulse for a short time so it is hard to say a lot about it yet. I do believe it is helping me feel better. I do seem to sleep better at night.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 244-270 of 1044

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.