VitaPulse Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
VitaPulse

Overall Rating

4.5

1044 Customer Reviews

Summary

VitaPulse is a nutritional supplement from Princeton Nutrients that’s claimed to combine antioxidants NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10 to provide heart healthy benefits.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 1044 Reviews
5 Star:65% 4 Star:26% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Product
Start your review of VitaPulse:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Oct 16, 2016

Save Your Money

By Dorothy, Montreal, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I get a call from Princeton Nutrients. After you buy a few supplements from them all of the sudden they think they have the right to call you with their telemarketing pitches. I am on a do not call list but somehow they didn't get the memo.

I would also like to take this opportunity to say that their VitaPulse supplement did nothing for me. As a matter fact, it makes me feel sick. Save your money.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

Oct 17, 2016

Hello Dorothy, my name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for your feedback. We like to call our customers after their first purchase, to ensure that they are completely satisfied with their order. Calling is the quickest and easiest way for us to address any concerns, our valued customers may have. I apologize if this call was an inconvenience to you. I will make sure that you are not contacted again. As a thank you for trying our product, I would like to offer you our 100 percent money back guarantee. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can make this right for you. Thank you!

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 16, 2016

Good supplement

By Paul Lerchie, Louisiana, Verified Reviewer

I've been taking VitaPulse for 2 months and feel much better. I am going to my Doctor this month and will post another review because then I will have some hard facts to provide.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 15, 2016

Increased Energy

By Jon R, Tulsa,OK, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for 3 months. I have not had my blood work done but plan on it in the near future. One thing I can say for sure is I have more Energy and More "Air". I have a 3 and 5-year-old and it is no problem keeping up with them since I have started this product. I can say I will use this product from now on.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 14, 2016

Recovery From Lymes Disease

By Hari Ma, Bristol, UK, Verified Reviewer

I had Lymes disease 13 years ago for 3 years, the initial symptoms were like meningitis, my heart, and brain became badly inflamed and I was massively anemic, to the point where there were only a few spots of red on almost totally white gums. My heart has felt laboured ever since and I have had pain in my heart muscle on many occasions. Since taking Vitapulse, I literally feel like the spark has come back on in my heart, the amount of exercise I do every week has quadrupled, with ease, my mental energy has sharpened, emotionally I feel much more in control, and I am much more grounded. I haven't had any pain in my heart, and riding my bicycle is a lot easier. I am also attracting a lot more clients, as my energy levels are so much better, people can feel it, they are more attracted to working with me, and I am more available for my work, which means so much to me, and has had a hugely positive impact on my financial well-being. Feeling very very grateful, thank you so much.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

Oct 14, 2016

Hello Hari, my name is Veronica and I work with Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for your positive feedback of Vitapulse! Please keep in mind that our products are never intended to diagnose, prevent, treat or cure any type of disease. Always consult a physician before starting on a new supplement, especially if you have underlying health issues. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, if you ever have any questions or concerns. Thanks again for being a part of the Princeton Nutrients family! Take care.

Posted on Oct 13, 2016

It's helping the circulation in my legs

By Joe Ladnier, Hurley, MS, Verified Reviewer

I am a multi-national and world champion powerlifter. I have been competing and working in the health and fitness field for over 37 years. I'm 5'7"/275lbs and over the last few years, I've noticed my left ankle area starting to turn a black color and I'm having a swelling in that area by the end of the day. I started using your VitaPulse a month ago and have already started seeing results. My ankle is not as dark and the swelling has gone down considerably since I started using it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 13, 2016

Excellent

By Wesley Sterling, Gloster, MS, Verified Reviewer

I have felt better mentally and more energetic that I have in a long time. I would recommend this to anyone if they want to feel better overall. For just taking one pill a day, you cannot beat the results, with no extra exercises or the way you eat. This is truly a great formula.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 13, 2016

Seems to Help

By Carla, Texas, Verified Reviewer

My total cholesterol has been high and is still high after taking VitaPulse for several months. Exercise and losing weight do not lower my cholesterol, either. That said, I have decided to continue the product, because my risk ratio, LDL/HDL, is a little lower, which is good. My husband and mother-in-law are taking the product, too, but I haven't seen their results yet. Because it's expensive and I want to be sure of the results, I will wait before I recommend this product to friends.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 13, 2016

Great product!

By Julius Belleza, Sacramento, CA, Verified Reviewer

My wife and I have decided to try Vital Stem hoping that it will help us. She lacks energy every day because she takes a lot of prescription medicine for her diabetes, stroke and high blood pressure. I also drink the stuff because I feel stressed, don't have enough energy and focus even though we eat the right diet as recommended. I also have high blood pressure, gout and dizziness.

This is the 13th day that both of us have been drinking the stuff and we don't feel any side effects so far while taking with prescription medicine. My wife feels she is stronger and has more energy taking a walk around the house and in our front yard. I also can do fast twenty five push ups now and sometimes more in one session per day. I also have the energy and focus in starting a new management consulting and executive coaching business while enjoying retirement. I am almost 72 years old and my wife is 71. We still have 5 bottles of Vital Stem left and look forward to feeling younger and better health.

One comment about the content of the VitalPulse bottle that we received is that the first bottle we consumed was not enough for 30 scoops. It lacks 6 scoops to make it 30 scoops for each bottle.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 13, 2016

Vitapulse

By Susan Shepherd, United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

Very satisfied with service and continued support with informative emails on achieving optimum health. After taking for 1 month I have noticed an improvement in chronic fatigue due to haemochromatosis . Looking forward to continued improvement in energy levels.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 13, 2016

Excellent Results

By Dave Pike, Hilton Head, SC, Verified Reviewer

About a year ago I received discouraging lab results pertaining to my cholesterol. I knew I had to do something which is why I tried this VitaPulse. After a few months on this product, I had more labs taken at my doctor's office. Not only was I shocked by the results, but he was too. My cholesterol had dropped by 38 points. More importantly, my HDL or good cholesterol was up and my LDL or bad cholesterol was down significantly. In fact, my overall cholesterol was lower than it had been when I was in my 40's. It truly was astonishing to see on paper the results of taking this product. Take this product, eat a little healthier (not even a lot healthier) and I believe anyone can see positive results.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 13, 2016

VitaPlus review

By Carol, Calgary, Alberta, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking similar products for many years and at 70 I will try anything that makes me feel great!

I have too much energy, or so I am told and I do not think there is anything wrong with that!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 13, 2016

2 months in

By Diane Campbell, New Mexico, Verified Reviewer

It has been 2 months since I began taking VitaPulse. I am waiting to see what my labs say on my doctors visit at the end of the month.

At this time, I can only say I feel good, but not qualified to say how my health has been affected.

I will know soon.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 13, 2016

Pleasantly surprised

By Mindy, Ohio, Verified Reviewer

I didn't have high expectations but was hopeful when I placed my order. Within a week, O noticed I was feeling better but thought it could be my imagination.

Now after two full months, it is no longer all in my head. I am feeling better, my leg pain is gone and my arthritic knees feel much better.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 12, 2016

VitaPulse Review

By Frank Miller, East St. Paul, Manitoba, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I'm 66 years old and have always exercised. I feel that I'm in good health. I saw the internet presentation by Dr. Berelini and was impressed. I thought VitaPulse might keep me feeling well and strong and I believe it has.

I've been very busy this summer with building projects, vintage Mustang restoration, and yard maintenance, as well as my regular workouts and I've been able to do it all without feeling tired.

I used to require a short daily nap to complete my projects. Now I only nap when I want to, not when I have to.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 12, 2016

Great Experience

By Ann Darnell, New Mexico, Verified Reviewer

I began taking VitaPulse two months ago. Since then I am having a better overall health experience. I find myself more energetic each day and better able to participate in my favorite activities. I am 63 years old and had decided that my life was in decline and there was nothing I could do about it. I am so grateful to have found VitaPulse as I have so much to keep living for. And added boost is that my fingernails are healthy and strong for the first time in my life. Who would have thought?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 12, 2016

Pleasantly Surprised

By Gladys S., Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

Products on the internet often promise far more than they deliver so I remain skeptical, however this time I got my money's worth with VitaPulse. When I ran out, I could tell the difference in how I felt, as well as my energy level after being without it for 2 weeks. I'm happy to be pleasantly surprised as it has affected my health and vitality in a positive way.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 12, 2016

I am impressed

By Angie Cormier, Moncton, NB, Verified Reviewer

I ordered VitaPulse for my husband. He is seeing improvements. He has 1 blockage that can not be corrected with surgery. I was searching for something to help him. I ordered a 6 month supply and decided to take them myself. I have MS. Since I started my hands have more use. Before they were always numb. Also, I was losing feeling from my knees down and they were always cold. My feet are now warm. One of the early signs of MS for me was numbness. I am still not doing great but so much more active.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 12, 2016

Seems to do something good

By Helen, Falls Church, VA, Verified Reviewer

I started taking VitaPulse mainly because of the claims that it improved your sleep. Once I started with it, I did seem to sleep better and have more energy, which at 60 years of age is nice. I also seem to get less stressed when things are hectic at work. My family, dog, and co-workers really appreciate that.

I didn't think VitaPulse made a huge difference until I quit taking it for a couple of weeks. That is when I realized it was having a positive effect. It is definitely worth the cost.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 12, 2016

Energy boost, and nutritional support for the heart

By Wendy Martin, Grate's Cove, Newfoundland, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I am quite pleased with the results of the VitaPulse nutritional supplement. I have noticed an increase in my energy level, and endurance, and feel good about giving my heart the extra nutritional support it needs, as I am a survivor of 2 heart attacks, the first resulting in implantation of a stent, the second resulting in quintuple coronary artery bypass surgery.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 11, 2016

Good Progress

By Tom, Burlington, Ont, Verified Reviewer

Started taking Vitapulse over a month ago to help with some chest discomfort from minor angina. Feeling a lot better now without having made any other significant eating or lifestyle changes. So it must have been the Vitapulse! I'll be ordering more soon.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 11, 2016

Histories of heart problems/diseases

By Patricia A Ervin, Charles Town, WV, Verified Reviewer

I started this product and felt more alive while taking it. (Don't ask me why I used this phrase because I don't know. I just feel that way.) My reason for starting it was because of its makeup (CoQ10 that I had been taking years ago) and prevention factors for heart diseases.

As soon as I had gone through a bottle, I thought I'd try giving my husband a bottle to start (not an easy task as he hates taking pills for anything). When he read about VitaPulse and we started talking about all the family members on both sides of our relationship that have had different heart problems (10), we decided we'd give VitaPulse a very long trial to help us decide if we felt better while using it.

I can't say there was an immediate moment that took place that defines why we both want to continue with VitaPulse; but there is a difference in how we feel, my recent blood work results, and its ease of use. We are both in/around the 70th generation of our lives and feel this product is one that our bodies can utilize in a very significant way. I'll let you know more when we reach our 90th generation.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 11, 2016

A Clean Bill of Health

By Marilou , Montreal, Quebec, Verified Reviewer

I've been taking Vita Pulse for a month now, and although I can't be certain of the effect it's had on me, it may have been a significant contributing factor to the latest result of my annual medical examination. In spite of the growing stress in my life this past year -- having been promoted to top administrator where I work -- my doctor gave me a clean bill of health. I could scarcely believe it because I was anticipating the worst of news. Nothing in my diet had changed. I was still not exercising. And I was still not sleeping more than 5 or 6 hours a night. But I had added VitaPulse to the mix. I thought that my added energy since was a function of the placebo effect. Well, something's working; and it might very well be the VitaPulse!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 11, 2016

VitaPulse

By Samar Dabab, Melbourne, Australia, Verified Reviewer

Well, l have been on VitaPulse for only 6 weeks now. When first started, I didn't feel a big difference, but now that time has passed and my system is used to the extra pills, I do feel I have more energy.

l started taking VitaPulse on the basis that l wanted a healthy heart before anything BAD shows up, as I'm 45 and still in relatively good health. Before l used to take magnesium, iron, fish, glucosamine + chondroitin, and also something to help my metabolism run regularly. Now I only take a calcium vitamin with the VitaPulse. So eliminating all but 1 or 2 is amazing to me.

What l loved about VitaPulse was l can take it first thing in the morning with 2 cups of water, which l never ever did. It doesn't give you that upset stomach that most vitamins do. So for me, so far so good, will never go back. Can't wait to tell you more regarding my progress.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 10, 2016

VitaPulse Review

By Chris Biensch, Edmonton, AB Canada, Verified Reviewer

I can move better during physical activities and working out.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 10, 2016

VitaPulse

By Sonja Topf, Gold Coast, Verified Reviewer

I am 80 years old, I never smoked, never been overweight, never drank alcohol, and was fit. At 76, I run out of breath, have a stent in my heart, get very tired. I took VitaPulse for one month and I believe I feel much better.

I believe Vita Pulse is good for me, I am not so tired, getting some energy back. I go swimming in the morning and do stretching exercises.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 10, 2016

A great health booster

By Davy Riley, United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

Being disabled isn't fun but since taking VitaPulse my energy levels seem much improved 3 months in. Upset my digestive system for a few days initially but that soon went away, so stick with it. And for those thinking about buying, don't think, buy, you'll be glad you did.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 10, 2016

Two Months So Far

By Tom, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for just over 2 months now. I do feel better and with more energy. I will be going in for a physical next month and will see if it has helped with my blood work results. I will know more then.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 271-297 of 1044

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.