Read 1043 VitaPulse Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 684 4 star: 275 3 star: 35 2 star: 10 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 1043
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Feeling good

    I've been taking VitaPulse for two months and am starting my third month now. I have been taking one a day, and I'm beginning to feel the effects of the ingredients. I have increased energy, and my mood seems to have improved. I have more stamina today, and I feel like getting more active, which helps the weight problem. I plan to continue taking VitaPulse, it's working for me. It did take a couple months to feel the effects, and I'm loving it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    More energy, better eating habits

    • California,
    • Feb 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I definitely noticed that I'm having more energy after starting Vitapulse. Also, the requirement to drink 16 ounces of water before taking it turned out to be really good for me. I didn't have any trouble drinking that much, and now I find myself drinking a lot more water throughout the day. The combination of the Vitapulse and the water, I think, seemed to have stabilized my appetite, and actually reduced it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    VitaPulse for your improved heart health & longevity!

    • Queen Creek, AZ,
    • Feb 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Both myself and my husband (both 67 years young) started taking VitaPulse about 2 months ago. We've started to drink a lot more filtered water, have a lot more energy for long walks with our dog, and go biking in our local area. By taking this we want to improve our heart health, increase our HDL & decrease inflammation in our bodies & improve our longevity.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    vitapulse

    I've been taking VitaPulse now for 2 1/2 months and I have been fighting with my cholesterol for years. I went and had a blood test done a couple of days ago and I had dropped from 330 to 282. I have just started on a cholesterol pill that with VitaPaulse and the pill I can get my cholesterol under control which hasn't been done in a long time. Vita Pulse has giving me more energy and has my skin looking great and yes I would recommend to my friends It makes me feel great. So thank you for VitaPulse.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 2, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Richard, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for leaving us such a great review of Vitapulse! I am so happy to hear that you were able to drop such a healthy amount of weight in just 2.5 months. I am glad that Vitapulse is giving you more energy as well. Please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions in the future.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    More energy!

    My husband and I have both been using this product for about a month. We both feel we have more energy. No stomach upset like I have with many products. I had three stents put in last July and am cautious about what I add to my supplement regimen. This has caused no problems. I also loved the follow up emails that were sent.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Princeton Nutrients, Vita Pulse

    • Cedar Park, Texas,
    • Mar 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Product seems to be working well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    I never fall for these internet offers!

    • Box Elder, SD,
    • Mar 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can say with absolute certainty that I never buy these type of products off the internet. With that being said, here's my story:

    For whatever reason I started watching the Vitapulse video and became captive to what it had to show and say, I couldn't help but agree with what I was witnessing. I do not take medicines prescribed or over the counter with the exception of a cheap fish oil pill twice a a day and have for years. My girlfriend and I thought why not give it a try. Now she on the other hand dies take prescription medicines for cholesterol, we will be anxious to see what her blood work shows after three months of Vitapulse as we want to give it a fair shake. What I can say for sure is within the first week taking one pill in the morning on an empty stomach, we felt like we were staying awake longer in the evening and weren't as tired throughout the day. We didn't change anything else. we have since ordered another 3 months supply. Hope this helps!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Energy / Feeling Good

    • Warsaw, VA,
    • Mar 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought one bottle to try for thirty days and then because of good pricing, I bought three more. After two weeks of using VitaPulse, I just felt better, calmer, and had more energy. Since I have misplaced my second shipment (we are in the middle of a home remodel), I have been two weeks without VitaPulse and I am feeling tired and rundown!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Vitapulse

    I am 58 years old, I had 3 stents put in when I was 51. Needless to say, that woke me up quickly. I have been on numerous meds to keep my cholesterol down as well as my blood pressure. Over the years I have seen my weight slowly creep up. I kept telling the doctor that there is something in these meds that is just not right. I had problems with my wrists and my ankles swelling. Finally I decided to give Vitapulse a try. I am hooked, my water weight gain is down, swelling in arms and legs is gone and I have lost 18 pounds in a month and a half. My cardiologist is happy that I tried and that it works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    VitaPulse is excellent on heart health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    A True Life saver!

    Dr Baraliani's product VitaPulse is the best thing that has happened to me in many, many years! I feel like my old youthful self again, my energy level has doubled, I've lost 10 lbs in two months, and I got my libido back (my wife has happily told me that the magic is back in our relationship like when we met 15 years ago). Also, my mind is more clear and as an artist my ideas and thought processes have become much sharper. I was experiencing high levels of anxiety due to some major abdominal surgeries over the past five years.

    I'm 61 year old and feel like I am in my thirties again. Thank you for your life changing product!

    I have recommended VitaPulse to several friends in need for a life changer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review