VitaPulse Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
VitaPulse

Overall Rating

4.5

1043 Customer Reviews

Summary

VitaPulse is a nutritional supplement from Princeton Nutrients that’s claimed to combine antioxidants NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10 to provide heart healthy benefits.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 1043 Reviews
5 Star:65% 4 Star:26% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Product
Start your review of VitaPulse:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Mar 4, 2016

First 2 Months

By Thomas A. Peppler, Oceanside, CA, Verified Reviewer

Started on Vitapulse almost 2 months ago. Have noticed definite improvement in sleep, anxiety and overall feeling of wellness.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

My turn to review.

By Paul Downey, Columbus, OH, Verified Reviewer

I came upon this site prior to purchasing Vitapulse and found it very useful so I'm hoping to provide others the same help I received. I think the reviews were spot on - some people rated having stomach issues and some loved it. I'm fortunate to be one that it really helps. I have NOT had blood work done yet, so this is just how it makes me feel. I bought a three month supply a couple weeks ago after going through my first month trial because I really like it. If it upsets your stomach hang in there. Your body will likely get used to it after a few weeks. It has NOT helped me lose weight so I just bought a trial of NovaLite​ to (hopefully) help me lose some weight. I'm type 2 diabetic so it would help me a lot. Anyone who has tried it?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

Love the Vita Pulse Product

By Suzanne, St. Louis, MO, Verified Reviewer

I have very high cholesterol but I absolutely refuse to take Statin. So when I read how and why Vita Pulse was formulated I was convinced that everything said about the old Cambridge study made sense. I worked with several senior citizens and I looked around and said - with all the people on Statin why isn't heart disease getting less prevalent. That was another reason I resonated with the way Princeton formulated the product.

After I have seen many people take tons of prescription drugs and not really being healthy (and who knows how they all react) I decided to do all I can to NOT be on prescription medicine.

So as far as how Vita Pulse is concerned, I am going in on month 2 and I have to say that I have noticed that I am now regular bowel-wise. I never was regular, I suffered forever with it and now I go everyday, which makes me feel less sluggish.

I have my annual physical coming up and I am very curious to see if my cholesterol is lower.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

Score!

By Julie Caspersen, Fort Worth, TX, Verified Reviewer

I've tried a lot products to help me keep up with challenges of life. I feel better both physically and mentally after I started taking VitaPulse.

I highly recommend this to those who have a busy schedule and want to able to feel good everyday.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

A great product, loving the results of VitaPulse

By Linda, Weatherford, TX, Verified Reviewer

Does everything claimed, I was very surprised that the first month was extremely good. I lost a great amount of belly fat, but the second month slowed down some. Regardless, I'm still very happy with product. I have more energy than I've had in a long time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

Vitapulse Vitality

By Prudence Collins, Sussex, New Brunswick, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Well I was not at all sure if I had done the right thing ordering Vitapulse as it was a considerable expense. However, I am delighted with the results, more energy, smoother skin and to my astonishment better mobility, within a week of starting the capsules I was able to walk upstairs without pausing. I have osteo and rheumatoid arthritis in my knees and it makes walking difficult at times. Is it a placebo effect? Who knows. But I do know my movement is easier since I stated the course. My husband started taking the capsules at the same time but he, in typical male fashion claims not to notice any difference. We are off to the UK for six months in April and will run out in August. Can we get an order shipped to the UK or would it be better to order before we go?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

Ok

By George Fosdick, Emporia, KS, Verified Reviewer

I believe the product is working well. I have not had my normal minor chest tightness since about the second week using the product. The change has been gradual so that makes it hard to say with certainty that it is the product but I believe it is. I also feel like I have more energy. I am sure enough that I will be continuing to use the product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

A True Life saver!

By Cliff Pastorino, Alameda, CA, Verified Reviewer

Dr Baraliani's product VitaPulse is the best thing that has happened to me in many, many years! I feel like my old youthful self again, my energy level has doubled, I've lost 10 lbs in two months, and I got my libido back (my wife has happily told me that the magic is back in our relationship like when we met 15 years ago). Also, my mind is more clear and as an artist my ideas and thought processes have become much sharper. I was experiencing high levels of anxiety due to some major abdominal surgeries over the past five years.

I'm 61 year old and feel like I am in my thirties again. Thank you for your life changing product!

I have recommended VitaPulse to several friends in need for a life changer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

Excellent

By Raymond O. Roberge, Lewiston, ME, Verified Reviewer

VitaPulse is excellent on heart health.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

Did not see a difference.

By Suzanne Langlois, Brossard, Quebec, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I was sincerely was expecting more. It is a good supplement but i did not see a major improvement.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

Vitapulse

By Duane Freitas, Murrieta, CA, Verified Reviewer

I am 58 years old, I had 3 stents put in when I was 51. Needless to say, that woke me up quickly. I have been on numerous meds to keep my cholesterol down as well as my blood pressure. Over the years I have seen my weight slowly creep up. I kept telling the doctor that there is something in these meds that is just not right. I had problems with my wrists and my ankles swelling. Finally I decided to give Vitapulse a try. I am hooked, my water weight gain is down, swelling in arms and legs is gone and I have lost 18 pounds in a month and a half. My cardiologist is happy that I tried and that it works.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

Energy / Feeling Good

By Sara Spivey, Warsaw, VA, Verified Reviewer

I bought one bottle to try for thirty days and then because of good pricing, I bought three more. After two weeks of using VitaPulse, I just felt better, calmer, and had more energy. Since I have misplaced my second shipment (we are in the middle of a home remodel), I have been two weeks without VitaPulse and I am feeling tired and rundown!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

Good Experience So Far

By William Ludden, Hornell, New York, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for about seven weeks and am confident that it is having a positive effect on my health. So far, I don't see any obvious changes in how I feel in general, but I didn't really have any noticeable problem before I began taking it. However, I am obese and am a Type II Diabetic. I will continue to use VitaPulse as a daily supplement to assist me in preventing a stroke during the remainder of my life.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2016

I never fall for these internet offers!

By Curt, Box Elder, SD, Verified Reviewer

I can say with absolute certainty that I never buy these type of products off the internet. With that being said, here's my story:

For whatever reason I started watching the Vitapulse video and became captive to what it had to show and say, I couldn't help but agree with what I was witnessing. I do not take medicines prescribed or over the counter with the exception of a cheap fish oil pill twice a a day and have for years. My girlfriend and I thought why not give it a try. Now she on the other hand dies take prescription medicines for cholesterol, we will be anxious to see what her blood work shows after three months of Vitapulse as we want to give it a fair shake. What I can say for sure is within the first week taking one pill in the morning on an empty stomach, we felt like we were staying awake longer in the evening and weren't as tired throughout the day. We didn't change anything else. we have since ordered another 3 months supply. Hope this helps!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 2, 2016

Princeton Nutrients, Vita Pulse

By Sherry Nelson, Cedar Park, Texas, Verified Reviewer

Product seems to be working well.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 2, 2016

More energy!

By Jacqueline Smith, Corydon, IN, Verified Reviewer

My husband and I have both been using this product for about a month. We both feel we have more energy. No stomach upset like I have with many products. I had three stents put in last July and am cautious about what I add to my supplement regimen. This has caused no problems. I also loved the follow up emails that were sent.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 2, 2016

vitapulse

By Richard Meier, Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I've been taking VitaPulse now for 2 1/2 months and I have been fighting with my cholesterol for years. I went and had a blood test done a couple of days ago and I had dropped from 330 to 282. I have just started on a cholesterol pill that with VitaPaulse and the pill I can get my cholesterol under control which hasn't been done in a long time. Vita Pulse has giving me more energy and has my skin looking great and yes I would recommend to my friends It makes me feel great. So thank you for VitaPulse.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

Mar 2, 2016

Hello Richard, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for leaving us such a great review of Vitapulse! I am so happy to hear that you were able to drop such a healthy amount of weight in just 2.5 months. I am glad that Vitapulse is giving you more energy as well. Please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions in the future.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 29, 2016

Positive impact in a short time

By Bruce LeGrand, Columbia, SC, Verified Reviewer

I have only used the product for two months. I expect my attitude will mature as I continue to take the formula, which I fully intend to do.

Forty days into the use, I had my semi-annual physical. My blood work was remarkably better in a number of factors from the previous three visits. The only significant change I had made during that time was starting to take the VitaPulse product.

I am older, forced into retirement and found work which allows me to work from the home office. Great, but I work from home, with all of the distractions of life; dogs, wife, deliveries, non-work robo-calls during election season (ugh). Plus I am close to the kitchen, a dangerous place when your job requires you sit on your behind for 8 to 10 hours. All of this began to cause symptoms of heart related issues, especially swelling in my feet and ankles. My doctor commented on the fact my ankles were back to normal during my physical. That has to be one manifestation of the positive impact.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 29, 2016

Watching my numbers.

By Betty Lewis, Hampton, VA, Verified Reviewer

I am a natural born skeptic. About a month ago I stumbled onto your very informative presentation about the issues VitaPulse addresses. I decided to give it a try. However, having received results from my recent lab test, my A1C is dramatically decreased from 4 months ago. I’m going to order a refill to find out if I can reduce my skepticism.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 29, 2016

in my 60s, better energy and mental focus.

By Michael Molloy, Birmingham, AL, Verified Reviewer

I am in my sixties. Started VitaPulse some six months ago. I consumed a three months supply and stopped for 10 days. Results were noticed in energy levels and mental focus.

I reordered another 3-month supply and am at day 52 of that order. The energy "feel" is back and mental "fog" again has dissipated.

This product works for me. I take it in the morning, first thing with a few sips of coffee and eat about 45 to 60 minutes later.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 28, 2016

6 week review

By Beverly Spelman, Marion, OH, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for about six weeks now. I suffer from low oxygen and a irregular heart beat with very low energy. I think VitaPulse has given me more energy and will continue taking it for the next six weeks. I see my heart doctor in about another month and, anxious to see what he has to say about it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 28, 2016

VitaPulse for your improved heart health & longevity!

By Lynn, Queen Creek, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Both myself and my husband (both 67 years young) started taking VitaPulse about 2 months ago. We've started to drink a lot more filtered water, have a lot more energy for long walks with our dog, and go biking in our local area. By taking this we want to improve our heart health, increase our HDL & decrease inflammation in our bodies & improve our longevity.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 28, 2016

More energy, better eating habits

By Margot, California, Verified Reviewer

I definitely noticed that I'm having more energy after starting Vitapulse. Also, the requirement to drink 16 ounces of water before taking it turned out to be really good for me. I didn't have any trouble drinking that much, and now I find myself drinking a lot more water throughout the day. The combination of the Vitapulse and the water, I think, seemed to have stabilized my appetite, and actually reduced it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 28, 2016

Feeling good

By Dennis French, Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I've been taking VitaPulse for two months and am starting my third month now. I have been taking one a day, and I'm beginning to feel the effects of the ingredients. I have increased energy, and my mood seems to have improved. I have more stamina today, and I feel like getting more active, which helps the weight problem. I plan to continue taking VitaPulse, it's working for me. It did take a couple months to feel the effects, and I'm loving it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 27, 2016

Wait and See

By Glenn Brackmann, Long Valley, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I have been using VitaPulse once every morning morning for two months. I have not had any blood work done to see if it has any effect on my cholesterol numbers. It seems to help me sleep better through the night. Sometimes it feels like I have more energy than I used to have. No other changes have been noticed. I am not sure about recommending it yet because it may be too early.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

Mar 2, 2016

Hello Glenn, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am glad that you started seeing some of the most important benefits that come along with a healthy heart, such as more energy and a good night’s sleep. I hope that you continue to see these benefits and more for months to come as your heart health increases over time. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions or concerns for me.

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 27, 2016

VitaPulse

By Lillie Darden, Rochelle Park, New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

I am 75 years old, and after trying VitaPulse, I have more energy and I feel so much better. I only ordered one bottle to try, but after trying VitaPulse for 30 days. I ordered three more bottles. I am so happy with this product. I am telling all my friends and family about how wonderful this product is.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 27, 2016

VitaPulse

By Steve Angelo, Canfield, OH, Verified Reviewer

This has been a truly exceptional product for me. Being hindered by hypertension and cardiac issues since my teenage years, I have spent a lifetime of being tired and having poor exercise tolerance. When you are wore out all the time, its not so easy to feel good about yourself. Since starting VitaPulse about three months ago, I noted an immediate increase in my energy and stamina, not to mention a "clarity of thought." Now begins the long trek back to activities I once did but had to give up!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted
Showing 973-999 of 1043

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.