Start your review of Zulily:
  • 161 Customer Reviews
  • 25% Recommend This Company
2.0 out of 5
5 star: 17% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 9% 1 star: 63%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Love Zullily!

    • By M Porter,
    • Springfield, VA,
    • Apr 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So if you READ how the shipping works, and pay attention to the sizing and where it tells you something runs small (or whatever), I think a lot of ya'll would have had a different experience.

    I bought it on a whim...out of curiosity. I missed My Habit, and this is pretty close. I'm hooked! Things that I needed (but did not need bad enough to go out to a store) to buy anyway, boom, found it half price! Yes, it takes a while, but why not use it as a practice for patience! This world is all instant gratification. A little waiting never hurts!

    Long store short. I love them. I love every item I have purchased, and I will be purchasing again...and again...and again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love Zulily

    • By Lora F.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love shopping at Zulily. It's my favorite site. I have gotten great shoes and clothes, housewares from this site. Not once have I been disappointed. Also, when one of my orders seemed to be taking a long time they emailed me letting me know if it was not released in a couple of days they would issue me a full refund.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Zulily review

    • By Teresa C.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Zulilly customer service has always been pleasant. I have ordered with them for two years now. Should a product not fit, they have prompt returns. Customer service is always willing to make it right with the consumer. Products have been of good and lasting quality. Returns have been corrected and accepted in a timely manner.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • GREAT SERVICE and company

    • By Carolyn C.,
    • Carson City, NV,
    • Mar 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been ordering from Zulily for several years and HAVE ALWAYS had the best luck and customer service. The product has always been quality, and when I have ever had a problem, they have come through with flying colors. Zulily is my go-to internet buy company (dare I say better than Amazon).

    This is my experience with Zulily, and I am not anything but a satisfied customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wonderful customer service

    • By Lynne C.,
    • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been purchasing items from Zulily for years and the odd time that I need to contact customer service, they have always been professional and pleasant to deal with. Never have I had a bad experience with them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Melissa and dough puzzles

    • By Deepti S.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Dec 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The Melissa and dough puzzles ordered on Zulily reached with completely good packaging. The magnetic toy set was offered at a price that was very competitive. I love Zulily. I got free shipping on consecutive orders for the weekend. So the products were good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy with Zulily

    • By CWG,
    • Utah,
    • Jul 10, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered probably fifty items from Zulily in about six months. I've ordered shoes, tops, dresses, bedding, household and baby products. I am a hard to fit person, and like cute clothes. I have been very satisfied with the company. I've never had a billing problem. Shipping time is a little long but has never been unreasonable. If you read the description on the item you will see where it clearly states if an item cannot be returned. I have learned a few things, though, that might help others.

    1. I am finding you must carefully read the sizing chart. Most of the "plus size" fashions I order need to be at least one size bigger than my usual size. Go by your measurements, not the size.

    2. Do not expect to receive your items quickly. It is generally 2-4 weeks.

    3. They run out of various sizes quickly, so if you want something, order it right away.

    4. I find a large and varied selection of new items every day. So I have to hold myself back from ordering things until I'm sure I want it.

    5. Some items do disappoint. They just don't look as good "on" as they do pictured. So think carefully about your body type and read the materials description carefully before buying. A lot of items have weird features like transparent lace backs that you may not notice unless you read carefully and look at all the pictures.

    6. Realize the items are inexpensive for a reason. Don't expect superior construction for 14.99. Sometimes the price is low because they only have weird sizes, sometimes the price is low because the product is cheap, sometimes the fashion is not as fresh, sometimes they have an item because it was a slow seller elsewhere, sometimes the product is just plain a great deal. If you are cautious, read descriptions fully, and check the website every day, you can score some great finds. There will be some misses, but at these prices, oh well. And customer service is good to work with.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Beware of the "no return" item listings

    • By Melinda,
    • SE Kentucky,
    • Feb 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have purchased from Zulily several times in the last couple of years. Fortunately, I have not had any issues that required me to contact customer service, so I can't relate to the problems others have had. I found some wonderful sheets that were just as described, all cotton and at 1/3 the price of what I've seen elsewhere. I've also bought shoes and boots for our toddler granddaughter, and was very happy with them, but they were brands I know.

    I would probably order more from them if it were not for the no returns issues I see so often, and for the long shipping times.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love/Hate relationship Zulily

    • By Donna Wille,
    • Colorado,
    • May 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have shopped with them since 2012. I've learned to search the products out elsewhere online mainly Amazon or Wayfair for larger products before committing to purchase. I do this to compare prices, availability and delivery times because as stated by many Zulily can be EXTREMELY SLOW for delivery times?

    That being said, I have often found lovely things that I was able to stash away for future gifting. I especially love their baby clothing selections often very unique items that the recipients have loved!

    Never purchased personal clothing, shoes or such because of no return policy because I think it's too risky!

    Customer service always very helpful for me. Like any online shopping, use common sense!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy with my purchase

    • By Yvette,
    • Canberra,
    • Sep 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After not having purchased from Zulily before, I was very tempted to buy some shoes in their retro range. I was skeptical so read some reviews before purchasing. Reviews mostly seemed to mention poor quality items and slow delivery times. I decided to place my order because I was familiar with the brands I was ordering and their level of quality, and because I was prepared to wait a little longer for my shoes to arrive.

    With the standard delivery shoes arrived in less than two weeks. I ordered 3 pairs - 2 pairs of one brand, which arrived together. I was concerned that I wasn't going to receive the third pair, so I emailed Zulily who responded within 24 hours to say my shoes were coming separately. They arrived the day after the first parcel. The quality is as I expected, as I was familiar with the brands and was really happy with the fantastic prices and cheap delivery costs. I realized my parcels came from the US and delivery was a total of $10 - fantastic. To buy one pair of shoes directly from the US cost me a ridiculous $53 in postage.

    Very happy with my Zulily purchases. After reading other review I will continue to only purchase brands I'm familiar with.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love Zulily

    Overall Experience:

    I have been shopping at Zulily since 2014. It has so far been a great experience.

    Sure I have made some mistakes with sizing, but that was not really their fault. I just gift them to someone else, so they are never wasted. A couple of times the product size was so way off that I let them know, and they gave me a credit. I never asked for it, but they offered and still let me keep the product to re-gift.

    Items are well priced for what you get, also, some of the items are quite unusual, and I get lots of compliments.

    You can't be in a hurry as it does take a while to ship, but they let you know when things will be shipped, plus you get a tracking number when the item is shipped. All in all, I feel very good about ordering from this company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 161

Write a Review for Zulily!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Zulily