• 382 Customer Reviews
  • 92% Recommend This Product
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • ActivatedYou Probiotic

    • By Indira Calkins,
    • Orange County, CA,
    • Apr 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It has only been a month, and I feel amazing. I have big problems with constipation, bloating, gut issues and acne! I did not know that acne is connected with gut issues when I started doing more research.

    With most supplements I break out, so I was worried about this, but ActivatedYou Probiotic not only did not make me break out, I also feel so much better! I used to have problems with constipation, but I am starting to see results, with frequent bathroom trips in the morning and less bloating. And it has only been a month! I am so excited to see in the next few months what it can do to me.

    But now, ActivatedYou has inspired me to be healthier.

    I also love that they care about me with their newsletters. I normally hate it, but their newsletters are the best! They give you healthy tips and recipes and always check up on you! Not to mention I am also the biggest fan of Maggie Q, way back when she was a big star in Asia. I believe her, her brand and what she stands for.

    I am now planning to switch all my supplements to ActivatedYou! Thank you so much for helping us healthier.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love this product!

    Overall Experience:

    First of all, I want to thank Maggie Q as well as Dr. Mello for addressing concerns/issues that people have. (We love you Maggie!) I personally didn't have the stomach protrusion, however, didn't have regular stool. Since taking this product, I have two stools a day now, it isn't difficult, and I feel like I have more energy. I have my wife taking the product as well, and she is also having great results. PLEASE, continue your work/research into making the best possible products for consumers, you guys are wonderful!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very happy to have ordered Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    • By Ruth,
    • Jacksonville, NC,
    • Apr 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking Advanced Restorative Probiotic for 30 days now. I suffer from extreme bloating where I look five months pregnant most of the time. I also suffer from Gastroparesis. I ordered the three-month supply. I am still dealing with the extreme bloating, but I feel that in time this will be a great purchase. I need to rebuild my good gut bacteria as it has been seriously damaged by the use of antibiotics. I hope to see results of my good gut bacteria growing in the next two months. It will just take time. I am very happy to have found them after listening to Maggie Q's presentation and her bloating issues. It is awful for me! I am 5'2" and weigh 113 pounds.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Superior product

    Overall Experience:

    This product has been wonderful. I just finished my first bottle and am very happy with the results. I suffer from hypothyroidism and was searching for something to help with one of the main side effects of regularity. It has definitely helped. I believe it has also helped with energy levels. My workout times have increased to my surprise. I would like to make a suggestion for a more [green] product. The wonderful brown glass bottles that you provide would definitely hold 60 capsules. Perhaps this could be an option for those of us who know we are going to continue to buy ActivatedYou and possibly pass along some of the savings of less bottles to the buyer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Recommend! Kills afternoon fatigue!

    • By Cheryl A.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Apr 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Great mood booster! Less bloating and gas. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family. It kills afternoon fatigue and provided clarity for a longer day. Thanks ActivatedYou!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best of the best

    Overall Experience:

    I have tried many different probiotics, and these are by far the best I have used. My bloating is gone, my stomach cramping is all but gone, and my stools are back to normal after just 30 days on ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotics. I have fibromyalgia, and with it I have a rash on my lower legs that the Dermatologist can do nothing with. It too is disappearing right before my eyes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • More energetic

    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking this product for over three weeks, and I am feeling so much more awake! I no longer feel bloated and lethargic, it's great! I would recommend this product to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So sick before I started Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    Overall Experience:

    I have been sick for years with issues that no one could quite figure out. I read Maggie's information and thought wow, that is just like me. So I gave it a try, and in just one month I feel like a new person. I am no longer getting migraines every other day, my sinuses are better, and my digestive system is normal. My whole body has done a complete turnaround. I had hit rock bottom, and the doctors just kept putting me on more and more medicines to treat the symptoms not fix the issues. I am finally on the right track! Thank you so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love this probiotic!

    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been using the probiotic for a month, and I can really tell a difference. My stomach doesn’t explode every time I eat ANYTHING like it used to. I also have more energy to get back to doing things that previously exhausted me...like cleaning the house.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I have been using this product and my stomach bloating has surely ceased! I will continue using this product!

    • By Rose Bortz,
    • New Alexandria, PA,
    • May 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is an awesome product, and I will continue to use it! My stomach bloat and gassiness are gone and I believe will lead to fat loss! I have been using this product for about one month now. I have used the enzyme product along with it. I haven’t lost weight yet, but I look like I did.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great probiotics

    • By Sokhen Pagan,
    • Pottsville, PA,
    • May 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I feel a lot more better with my digestive system, and it makes me have a lot of energy and glowing skin! I also noticed I lost a few pounds. I am eating clean! Thank you so much for bringing this out. I noticed I don’t get headaches anymore either! I recommend to all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I'm better

    • By Alina Orbik,
    • Old Bridge, NJ,
    • May 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My first week of taking probiotics eliminated bloating completely. I'm trying to eat healthily and I look forward to more changes in my lifestyle with AdvancedYou. My second bottle will arrive soon! Feeling good!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    • By Eleanor Spivey,
    • Panama City Beach, FL,
    • May 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve recently been diagnosed with a rare form of leukemia and now take a daily chemo pill. Since beginning this chemotherapy, I’ve felt as if I have a brick in my stomach.

    Since starting the probiotic, I have felt like a new woman. I truly believe my gut is being healed.

    I am so thankful for this research-based product. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best gut health of my life

    • By Carla B.,
    • HI,
    • May 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using the ActivatedYou products for more than a month now. My digestive system is in the best shape that it has ever been! I used to feel sick after every meal; it felt like my food was a rock sitting in my belly. I also had terrible bloating, and it didn't matter what or how much I ate, I was always bloated.

    Since using the Advanced Restorative Probiotic, I no longer dread meal times. Now, the only time my belly hurts is if I overeat. My jeans fit better too!

    I take the Advanced Restorative Probiotic and an Active Enzyme capsule every morning with my Morning Complete drink. I use soy milk and blend it in my little single-serve blending machine. I take an active enzyme capsule with every meal and any time I have a snack, even if it's just a glass of milk. Sometimes I'll forget to take it at the beginning of the meal, but my belly rebels and reminds me to take it. It seems to work equally well no matter when I take it.

    ActivatedYou has changed my life. My monthly supply is a permanent line item in my budget. It's also the first supplement product that I am able to confidently recommend to friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product for your health

    Overall Experience:

    I have a bad case of acid reflux and ever since I started watching what I ate and taking my probiotic, my acid reflux attacks have been getting less. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No more irregularities!

    Overall Experience:

    I've always had a problem with irregularity. After taking many different products, all with bad results (stomach cramping, runny stools, etc.), ActivatedYou Restorative Probiotics have gotten me back on track. No more worries about irregularities! Plus, I believe I have extra energy and am happier with life in general!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great stuff!

    Overall Experience:

    By far the best probiotic formula I’ve tried to date. I’ve experienced notable improvements in my digestive and elimination systems, and I generally feel better, and not so bloated all the time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the way it works on my bloating

    • By Rose Bortz,
    • New Alexandria, PA,
    • May 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using this product for a few months and have definitely noticed a difference in my belly bloat and even in the gassiness and burping. I am not expelling gas like I was. I have not lost any weight yet, but I am hoping that will come eventually. I will be ordering more! Thank you for researching and sharing with us!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    Overall Experience:

    I have tried several different brands, even ones that family and friends were taking. Nothing made a change in my gut.

    Then I saw Maggie Q's article which caught my eye because it said to get rid of the probiotic. I wanted to know why. The difference was because Advanced Restorative Probiotic has so many strains in it. I gave it a try, and that was the answer, because it worked.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good to excellent

    Overall Experience:

    Because I am already doing a lot of "good things" for my nutrition and digestion, I probably am not having quite as dramatic an experience as some people. But because I am always looking for higher quality products, I decided to try these probiotics. I do think they are "doing the trick" for ease of digestion and improvement in elimination, and could be beneficial for someone already doing "good things." Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best thing that could happen

    • By Sally Jackson,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • May 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was having a lot of digestive problems throughout my life with no help until now. I started this about a litter over a month, and I cannot believe the difference in my health since then. I am so happy I tried this; no bloating, no stomach cramps, and I am extremely happy I ordered this. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best probiotic in the market.

    • By Lary Sosa,
    • Connecticut,
    • May 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Excellent probiotic that keeps me from feeling bloated. This is now the only probiotic I'll ever buy. I'm surprised at how effective this product is. I started seeing results in a week. Super, I love it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing!

    • By Pam Drees,
    • South Carolina,
    • May 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was looking for relief to my constant bloating and slow digestion when I saw this product advertisement.

    Now, I am on week four already, and I am happily surprised to say that this product is doing exactly what it claimed. I am not feeling that awful bloating feeling, and I am feeling much better as the days pass. I am also feeling positive and hopeful. My body is adjusting, and so my daily mood is altering to match. I feel amazing!

    I am very pleased with the results in such a short time period.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Success with Activated Restorative Probiotic

    Overall Experience:

    That’s right, I said "success." Hello, my name is Linda and have I got a story for you. I’m a 71-year-old woman who has battled bloating and constipation as well as diarrhea since 1980. That’s the year I had an intestinal blockage. I was told I had a twisted colon. With each additional abdominal surgery (hysterectomy, gallbladder, and removal of a kidney, due to hydronephrosis) it became worse. I was hooked on otc and powder laxatives.

    Thank you, ActivatedYou, today I feel so much (natural) relief and healthier, plus, I’ve even lost about four pounds!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Hoping

    • By Maureen Kirby,
    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • May 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It took a while to get here, but as soon as it arrived, I couldn't wait to try it out. I have at least a dozen other probiotics here, but none of them were able to pull me out of a deep slump - constant diarrhea, extreme fatigue and weakness, that I had fallen into after months of a stressful job assignment. I fell back on the couch and within an hour I could feel the effects from my lower bowel right up to my brain and the fatigue lifted. First time I've felt some energy in over half a year. I am hoping that this is the one for me...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Sal B.,
    • Brewster, NY,
    • May 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started taking the product about a month ago and feel much better. I feel more motivated and more energetic. Each day I feel better and better. I am eating a more balanced diet and losing some weight at the same time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It seems to be doing a fine job

    Overall Experience:

    I used to use Plexus, which did an adequate job. But I would have to push it out. With this product, that's not necessary; everything flows naturally. I have noticed that a lot more fecal matter is leaving my body.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 82-108 of 382

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic