Start your review of Active-PK:
  • 228 Customer Reviews
  • 85% Recommend This Product
4.1 out of 5
5 star: 52% 4 star: 31% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 10%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Amazing results, which you won't believe.

    • By Karin G.,
    • Florida,
    • Aug 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have not yet completed my first bottle because I had a hip replacement and frankly forgot. I have never had fingernails which grew and did not split and break; my hair has grown healthier, but today, when I visited my doctor, something amazing showed in my results. I had stage 3 kidney disease for probably three years. My results today showed I NO LONGER HAVE stage 3 kidney disease. I have done nothing different other than Telogenesis, so I must believe that this is the most amazing pill I have ever taken. And my doc was upset that I did not take CoQ10...and why should I? This is better than CoQ10. No matter some of the criticisms I have read, they are wrong. I have good genes, and I believe at 71, I was mistaken as being with a 40-some-year-old in the doctor's office by a new nurse. I cannot thank you enough for your ad, which I responded to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Product review

    • By Eric C.,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Aug 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm very happy with the product. It seemed to kick start my metabolism that's been stalled for years. Fat loss shows daily. I take one pill at night and one in the morning. I have no side effects shown. Happy about the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Active-PK

    • By Douglas B.,
    • Milford, MI,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using Active-PK for about a month. I'm currently 62 years old. I'm active at least five times a week. During the summer, I play in a men's over 55 baseball, hardball-fast pitch league with two games a week and other three days at the gym. In the fall and winter, I play racquetball once a week and the gym for four days. I'm in the process of trying to lose stubborn belly fat and to lean out from 230 lbs to 190 lbs. and 200 lbs max. I believe my metabolism was totally shut down for burning fat. I eat pretty healthy with the right proteins (beef, chicken, and fish) with healthy fats like nuts, avocados, and watch the glycemic index of my carbs but I was unable to lose weight. I believe Active-PK along with Telogenesis has been pivotal in activating my metabolism to burn fat. I'm seeing slow but steady results with changes in the body fat on my body. My gut is getting smaller and chest (man boobs) shrinking noticeably. I feel much better overall with energy and my digestive health has made a 180 degree turnaround. I believe it's just a matter of time before I achieve my target weight, as I'm already down 10 lbs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • One week at a time

    • By Maricia D.,
    • Texas,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just started the program last week and this will be the second week and so far I'm not experiencing any strange effects, so I'm considering this a success! I'm not sure what I'm supposed to be looking for in how this product works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Active-PK

    • By Grace H.,
    • Florida,
    • Sep 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I eventually lost almost 15 pounds. I started out taking one tablet in the morning, then read the directions and began taking two in the am on an empty stomach. I do believe combined with diet, exercise and Active -PK was the perfect formula for weight loss. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Increased energy

    • By Albertus A.,
    • Haughton, LA,
    • Sep 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have noticed that I have more energy to perform any and all my tasks during the day. It starts almost from the moment that I wake up, and continues from that point. I can power through my workouts without the dragging feeling. I have especially noticed that my cravings have almost vanished.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I'm very surprised and happy.

    • By Lynda L.,
    • California,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm 71. I'm only 5 feet tall. I've been using the product for less than one month, but I feel really well. I still work full time, so energy is always a factor. I live in an old building with four flights of stairs and no elevator. I think the best part of LCR is my tummy has gone down.

    It's refreshing when a product works like it's supposed to work.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • After two weeks

    • By Jim S.,
    • Lake Winnebago, MO,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After two weeks I see a reduction in my waistline and I have more energy. I am looking forward to seeing what will happen in another couple of weeks, then looking forward to two months, then three months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking Active-PK for 10 days and I love the way I feel. I am more energetic, sleep better and get up without the stiff joints I usually had. I have a better disposition. I do not have the aches and pains I have had for so long. I look and feel better than I have in years. I am 80 years young, and I wish I had found this years ago. I tell everyone about Active-PK, I love it. I will continue it. Also, my belly has gone down a little.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing results for my Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue Syndrome

    • By Joanne C.,
    • Florida,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I first tried LCRs Midogen but couldn't stand the taste. Someone from the company called me to ask how the product was affecting me but I couldn't tell since my aversion to the taste overwhelmed my desire to get better. I was offered capsules in exchange for the powder (a year's worth) and agreed.

    I took Midogen, Vital Stem and Active-PK together daily. About 6-8 weeks later I went from waking in the morning, going in for a nap 30 minutes later and repeating this pattern until bedtime around 11:00 pm to waking up earlier, having more energy and not needing any naps. When I ran out of Active-PK I substituted LE's AMPK Metabolic Activator (different ingredients).

    Results: much lower energy, requiring an afternoon nap. Even though the cost is prohibitive for me, I don't have a choice but to reorder Active-PK. I'll run out of Vital Stem in the next couple of months (by then I'll have Active-PK) and see what happens without Vital Stem. I never expected this kind of response from my body but am very happy with the product(s).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great stuff

    • By David F.,
    • Lewiston, NY,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started using Active-PK by LCR Health, I've been using it now for a total of 42 days. I take it first thing in the morning as suggested on an empty stomach. I went from a size 36 to a size 34 in waist size in the 42 days, mostly belly fat. I also bicycle most days when the weather is good in New York, 25-35 miles, 4-5 days a week, which will come to an end soon. I do 15-minute stretch exercise every morning. I work out three days a week in the gym for roughly a hour, to an hour and a half.

    I really watch my carb intake and sugars. Since starting Active-PK my craving for snacks and bad foods has pretty much diminished, I can walk by them into a grocery store now, without the urge of buying something sweet. And best of all, I don't seem to need much food to fill me up, and I do feel more alert and have more energy than I've had before. I still take my regular vitamins B12 complex, fish oil, vitamin D, Jin sing and I'm only on one medication, levothyroxine, which is for thyroid, lowest dosage 50 mcg daily, and I take that at bedtime. I can honestly say I feel better at age 69 than I felt in a long time, and I do things a 40-year-old can't do. I'm very active hiking, biking, kayaking. I want to enjoy life to the fullest! Keep making Active, I for one will keep taking it. Thank you Active-PK.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 228

Write a Review for Active-PK!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Active-PK Review: Benefits, Ingredients, Efficacy, Side Effects