Read 70 Active-PK Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 28 4 star: 19 3 star: 4 2 star: 2 1 star:  17
Bottom Line: 71% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 70
Sort reviews by:

  • 17 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Trying to remember

    • Aurora, CO,
    • Sep 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I keep forgetting to take it on an empty stomach. If I do remember, I feel as though I can actually feel the difference in my fat belly! It is probably just my imagination, but wouldn't that be a great factor!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    I have lost a couple of pounds and I am experiencing more energy.

    • Orangevale, CA,
    • Sep 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking two Active-PK capsules every morning on an empty stomach, as directed, for a couple of weeks now. I am experiencing more energy and have lost a couple of pounds. I am very pleased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Pleased with results

    • Gold River, CA,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have lost about five pounds a week for the first three weeks. I've been following the hints given via email and hope to meet my goal in another month or two...my goal to go from 210 pounds to 185.

    I am having very little trouble avoiding tempting foods.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 18 people found this review helpful

    After two weeks

    • Lake Winnebago, MO,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After two weeks I see a reduction in my waistline and I have more energy. I am looking forward to seeing what will happen in another couple of weeks, then looking forward to two months, then three months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    I'm very surprised and happy.

    • California,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm 71. I'm only 5 feet tall. I've been using the product for less than one month, but I feel really well. I still work full time, so energy is always a factor. I live in an old building with four flights of stairs and no elevator. I think the best part of LCR is my tummy has gone down.

    It's refreshing when a product works like it's supposed to work.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    More energy, losing weight

    • Huntington, WV,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product has helped me in eating better, and I have lost eight pounds. My energy and my balance seem much improved, both of which have motivated me towards a healthier lifestyle. I am seventy-one years old and feeling better than I have in years.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Active-PK comments

    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Taking two pills as directed in the morning, work out three times per week for 90 minutes each time to maintain good hips, knees, lower back, and joints. Feeling good as always. No change in weight or loss of any belly fat. I am three weeks into the start of taking Active-PK pills. I will continue until all three bottles are finished.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Happy

    • Athol, MA,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking these pills now since August 29th. I feel more energized. That being said, I don't feel as though my belly is getting any flatter, and that has always been a concern of mine. I know that carrying excess weight in the belly area is not good for your general health.

    I shall continue to take it to see if this improves. Perhaps I haven't given it enough time.

    I must say that my thoughts are clearer having started taking this and for that, I'm most grateful.

    Warm regards!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    22 days into the program - positive change is happening

    • Lititz, PA,
    • Sep 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been on the program for 22 days. I was hoping to experience some changes after the first 30 days. I am very pleased to be able to say I am already experiencing encouraging changes.

    I have lost over 4 lbs in a little over three weeks, but the most important change has been in my overall positive mental state and a significant amount of extra energy to be much more active.

    I am not going to measure my waist until I finish the first month, but I am certain that this will yield a positive change. I am confident that the Active-PK has brought about good results in a short period of time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Active-PK

    • Macedon, NY,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The jury is still out, but it seems to be helping. I'm always a skeptic as everything you buy says they will work, but it is not always the case. I am just finishing my first bottle, and it does seem to be working. I'll reserve my final decision until my second bottle is finished.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Just not sure

    • Waterbury, CT,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've taken two capsules on an empty stomach every day since I got my three-month batch. I'm about three weeks it. Nothing specific is happening. I feel good, have about the same energy, no weight loss yet. I am consciously eating better and maintaining my level of activity since starting to use Active-PK.

    I'll finish the three-month course - I already paid for it and it can't hurt, right?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 70

Write a Review for Active-PK!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review