Start your review of Active-PK:
  • 228 Customer Reviews
  • 85% Recommend This Company
4.1 out of 5
5 star: 52% 4 star: 31% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 10%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Active-PK review

    • By Debbie F.,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Feb 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been on Active-PK for a couple of weeks. I haven’t noticed much difference yet. I have not lost any weight so far. I am going to continue taking it and hope it will begin working soon. I have followed the instructions. I feel very anxious to see more results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I am fairly sure I love Active-PK

    • By Deborah G.,
    • Gold Beach, OR,
    • Feb 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was telling a friend last night that I know I am feeling a lot better. I have been using Active-PK for less than two weeks and it has to be the Active-PK that is making me feel so energized and clear-headed. I was getting a head cold or allergy, I took the pills every morning on an empty stomach with 8oz of water and I know I feel stronger all over. My dry skin is better, I have more stamina, and I have lost 5 pounds without trying. I am a very sedentary 70-year-old widow with psoriatic arthritis. I believe this Active-PK is going to become a major part of my future good health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Inquiry to awe

    • By Dennis S.,
    • Gresham, OR,
    • Feb 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    After listening to an LCR Health Presentation my curiosity decided to take a chance because of a guaranteed free evaluation regarding whatever analysis prevailed. After almost a month now there is a difference is waist size (my pants are loose-fitting now) and there is literally more energy, less cravings for food, and no doubt if I stepped on a scale...weight loss. But my primary reason is not to allow the scale to be the boss but in choosing my belt, reaping the benefits of more energy and possessing the enlightenment of my spirit being in charge. My curiosity is still in review for another month or two before validation or conformation will be verified. But so far..."Yes!" I am impressed! But also trying not to be premature or over-hasty to impose my uttermost or therefore statement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good results

    • By Fedelies R.,
    • Oakland, CA,
    • Feb 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi Dr. McClain,

    Perhaps I will need to take the product longer to experience the benefits of Active-PK. I have only noticed my metabolism has accelerated and am going to the bathroom more regularly to eliminate.

    I hope the increased energy and craving will reduce/go away soon. I feel positive about the purchase.

    Thank you so much to you and your team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Active-PK

    • By Lisa C.,
    • Plainfield, IL,
    • Jan 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Couldn't take right away since I had a viral infection.

    Since taking for about a week feel great. I want to give it the full 30 days to see how much greater I will feel and if I have lost weight. My stomach seems to be loving it and I have more energy in just a week. I have started week two and I am looking forward to more great results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Exceeded my expectations

    • By Charles J.,
    • Columbia, MO,
    • Jan 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Active-PK has worked very well. I have been on this product for 3 weeks and have lost 2.5 inches around my waistline. Also an increased feeling of wellness, better sleep, with a slight decrease in lower back pain! Thanks for this great product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Active-PK

    • By Ruben S.,
    • California,
    • Jan 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had been using Active-PK for over 6 months during 2019. During the last 6-month period, I noticed my body had become a lot more firm and defined. In fact, my body seemed to have eliminated most of the fat of my upper body. Now that I have stopped using Active-PK for the last couple of months, I noticed my upper body has resorted to the old me. Bottom line is that I feel maybe I should go back on Active-PK because I really enjoyed my body during and not after using the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Impressed, not hungry, more energetic

    • By Carol M.,
    • Paris, TN,
    • Jan 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am impressed, I thought this is just another hype to drain me of money, but I think it is helping me feel better. I know it has curbed my appetite. I have found myself eating less and needing less. This is great. Even the energy boost is great. I can actually do more without feeling so exhausted and not being able to finish the jobs I need to accomplish. It has made quite a difference. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Energy and clarity

    • By Nancy-Jo O.,
    • Quakertown, PA,
    • Jan 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I started taking this I was fatigued most of the time. Brain fog was my constant companion. Now my energy is back, and my mind is clear. I haven’t felt this good in years! So grateful for this wonderful product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fantastic

    • By Evelyn W.,
    • East Haven, CT,
    • Jan 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel more energetic since I've been taking it. It is the first thing I take in the morning. It seems like my digestion has improved as well. I would highly recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Active-PK

    • By Judi V.,
    • Ohio,
    • Jan 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Feeling better. This product is very good. Let's keep it up. I hope this will continue to work. For the money, it's totally worth it. I have more energy than before. I am looking forward to more good things to happen to me. Even my joints feel better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 228

Write a Review for Active-PK!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Active-PK Review: Benefits, Ingredients, Efficacy, Side Effects