Read 112 Active-PK Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 45 4 star: 37 3 star: 8 2 star: 3 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 77% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 112
Sort reviews by:

  • Great

    • Sebring, FL,
    • Aug 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Lost 10 pounds the first 3 weeks, all good, no cravings and at 65, belly is shrinking as my belt is down two holes. Highly recommend this product. Most products never produce results, but not the Active-PK.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Three weeks in

    • California,
    • Aug 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a pretty healthy lifestyle with regular exercise and for the most part eat a healthy diet of natural non-processed foods, very very low in added sugar. I try and stay away from any foods which are not nutrient-dense. Lots of leafy green vegetables, fruits, nuts, whole grains (avoid gluten), and lean white meat, including fish.

    My trouble has always been getting the last stubborn fat that hangs around my waist and lower belly. It seems like to get rid of it. I have to lower my calorie intake such that I start losing muscle mass, especially in my legs where I really do not want to lose the muscle.

    So that is why I am trying Active-PK. After the first couple of weeks, I really did not notice much change. Then I started doubling the dose from 2 pills daily to 4 pills. I am now starting to see some positive results and my belly fat is diminishing. According to my body fat scale, which I stand on barefoot, which I realize is most likely not a terribly accurate number but one that I figure is accurate relatively, I have dropped from the 20-21% range to the upper 18% range. I realize some of this drop could be just from my lifestyle in general but it does seem promising.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Losing weight and feeling good

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Aug 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have lost 32 pounds since I began taking Active-PK. I have more energy and a feeling of well being.

    A couple of months ago I stop taking it for a week and was amazed at the lack of energy and slight depression. By the way, I am 79 years old so any lack of energy is immediately felt.

    The added energy helps me to continue walking on a regular basis which in turn adds to my well being and good health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • On program since 8/1/19

    I have been on the program for 3 weeks now and really don't feel any different. My weight is the same, not seeing or feeling any different around my abdomen area and clothes fit the same. I eat very clean and exercise daily by working in the yard and taking care of 4 acres and a very large home. I do not hire any work done and the reason for getting on the program I was wanting more energy. I was taking some "nitric oxide" and really liked the energy I got from them but was concerned about buying something from a store and really not know what all is in it. Your product and research made me feel very comfortable and this is why I decided to purchase a 6 months supply. I am 68 years old and was a personal trainer, clinical nutritionist, and massage therapist in my working years but am retired now but am very busy with my home, land, and husband. I really am not sure what to expect with your product could use some help/support.

    Thank you. I am not comfortable recommending to a friend yet until I see some change in me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 29, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Jacqueline. My name is Taylor and I am with LCR Health. Many of our most satisfied customers see optimal results following ninety days of consistent daily. LCR Health always advises our customers to consult their physician prior to introducing any new supplements into their daily regimen, as results may vary. You may email me at taylor@lcrhealth.com for any questions or concerns you have about Active-PK. Please feel free to update your review in the future. We genuinely appreciate all the feedback we receive and the chance to assist our customers with any problems they may have. I wish you a wonderful day and I look forward to hearing from you.


  • Good product

    • Bradenton, FL,
    • Aug 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Been taking for about a week now. Feel like I have some more energy and also sleep very well.

    The printing on the bottle could be a bit bigger. It is very hard to read even with my glasses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Very pleased

    • El Dorado Hills, CA,
    • Aug 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I already responded to your request for information on my use of Active-PK. I am so pleased I wanted to give you an update. I have taken the first bottle as of today. I have lost 14 pounds in a month. I have lost 1-2 inches in the waste and I can see a change in my face. I feel great, I sleep all night and my energy level is increased. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great product

    • Texas,
    • Aug 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great product, along with a clean diet and exercise this product works. I am 57, retired, exercise physiologist. I have worked out my entire life. I am telling you to get this product. I have seen lots of products come and go. Over 30 years. This product works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    GREAT STUFF

    • Missouri,
    • Aug 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It's true everything doesn't work for everybody. I am very satisfied with my results. I have taken 3 bottles and my cravings are gone and I eat a lot less food. People should not bad mouth a product just because it did not work for them. After all, they offer you your money back. I ordered 3 more bottles to reach my goal of about 15-20 pounds. It looks very favorable. My stomach is looking good and so are my love handles. You know I am not getting anything for this review, I just want to let people know it works for me. You just have to try it and see if you get good results. So far no side affects either. I like taking two in the morning on an empty stomach and I am done for the day. I hardly want anything to eat but I make sure I eat.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Feeling good so far

    • Ridgeway, SC,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Have been taking a few weeks. Feel more energetic and sleep better already. That middle-age belly is going down and my skin feels tighter. So far so good. I would recommend to friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Fair

    • Illinois,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I seem to be regular but have not lost the weight I had hoped. The jury is still out as I'm not thru with the first bottle. So I will continue to use and report back to you at thirty days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 26, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hello Richard. I am Taylor with LCR Health. I want to thank you for your feedback on Active-PK. Many customers report optimal results following ninety days of consistent daily use. We always advise our customers to consult their physician prior to making any changes to their daily supplement regimen, as the physician will be able to make the best recommendations with the most information available. If you have any questions or comments, please email me at taylor@lcrhealth.com. I would be happy to help you. I encourage you to update your review after thirty days. I wish you a wonderful day and I look forward to reading your update soon.


  • Okay so far...

    • Virginia Beach, VA,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Active-PK for about 30 days, taking between 2-4 pills a day. I would not say that I have lost any weight or noticed any physical changes but my mood and energy have definitely improved and I am going to continue taking it for 90 days to see if there are any physical changes as well.

    It's definitely not the worst thing I've spent money on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 26, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Jess. My name is Taylor and I am with LCR Health. Thank you for taking the time to review Active-PK. Many of our most satisfied customers experience optimal results following ninety days of consistent daily use. We always advise our customers to consult their physician prior to introducing any new supplements into their daily regimen, as results may vary. Please feel free to update your review in the future. We appreciate any and all feedback you would like to leave. If you have any questions or comments, please email me at taylor@lcrhealth.com. I wish you a fantastic day.


Showing 23-33 of 112

Write a Review for Active-PK!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review