Read 113 Active-PK Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 46 4 star: 37 3 star: 8 2 star: 3 1 star:  19
Bottom Line: 77% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 113
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Telling you how I feel

    • Lafayette, OR,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using it a month ago. Read that you do not feel a whole lot different. I did start feeling different in a way it is hard to say. I had to have an iron infusion that sorta set me back but now I am doing just fine. Hoping that I will start showing things that are telling me that the fat around my organs is starting to dissipate. I notice a difference in my tummy and spare tire. That's a good sign.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Help

    • La Jara, CO,
    • Sep 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking Active-PK, I just felt terrible after I took it, just want to know if that's how it starts off like.

    Stomach just hurt, I felt tired, no energy. Please let me know.

    I am a diabetic, does that have something to do with it? I did ask my doctor about the medication and he said it was alright to take it.

    It was like pain at the pit of my stomach and like a burning sensation in my stomach.

    HELP with answers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 3, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Josie. I am Taylor with LCR Health. I am sorry to read your review of Active-PK. Your experience is not typical and I would like more information. As a courtesy, I would like to offer you a full refund for your purchase. Please email me at taylor@lcrhealth.com so that I may get started on this promptly. Again, I apologize for your reaction and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


  • Just a few weeks

    • North Carolina,
    • Sep 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've only been taking this for 3 weeks and have been on an extended trip all that time. I have had more energy but haven't lost any weight yet. Hoping when I get home to a more regular schedule I will drop some of the extra weight.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Improved mobility, blood sugars stabilized

    • North Carolina,
    • Sep 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 73 years old. I have type 2 diabetes for 20 years now. Recently, I've felt that the very life was being sucked out of me. My walking was not at all like me. I was not walking as far or for as long as previously. I tired easily and neuropathy changed my gait. Within two weeks of taking Active-PK my feet felt different. I found that my blood sugars that had previously been all over the place were now stabilized. This was something that years of taking metformin, Lantus, Humalog, and Victoza had not accomplished.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Just started the Active-PK today.

    • California,
    • Sep 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was startled how quickly my stomach feels better with the help of Active-PK and the enzymes. I have been bloated for 2 to 3 years. No doctor has been able to help. One physician had me on probiotics and enzymes but they were poorer grades and it did not help.

    I am thrilled to start feeling better.

    Thank you very much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Not enough time yet

    • New York City, NY,
    • Aug 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After ordering your Active-PK about 2 months ago, it seems to be working on reducing my belly fat, but more time needed to be sure after just 4-6 weeks. However, in addition to making sure I take 2 PK pills every morning an hour or so before eating on an empty stomach, I've also slightly reduced my food intake. Again, to be sure, I'll give it another 1 or 2 months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Optimistic

    • Loxford, Australia,
    • Aug 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking Active-PK for two weeks. I don’t appear to have lost any weight but my binge eating has certainly stopped. I am enthusiastic about the result I might achieve in 4 to 6 weeks time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Product review

    • Lampasas, TX,
    • Aug 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased a one month supply of the Active-PK and Midogen. I'm at the point of reordering the Active-PK and since the Midogen was an extra (actually unintended) purchase one of those "please buy this special deal" which I did for the Midogen and not the other THREE (3) special deal offers. I shall not renew it though, it maybe doing good things - I'm most interested in weight loss or in this case fat cell size. I wanted to buy one more bottle for myself and one starter bottle for my step-son (also big (bigger than me) around the middle and a diabetic too). Just yesterday I tightened a notch on my belt to make it more effective holding my pants up - which tells me something is working!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I lost 6 lbs in about 3 weeks

    • Johnston, RI,
    • Aug 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I get weighed at the blood center when I go about 1 time per month and my weight was 208 last time and when I went this time I weighed 202. This is the first time a product did work for me. I also feel my pants are not so tight. I like it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Active-PK

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Aug 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started Active-PK 20 days ago. I have lost about 5 lbs and I have less of an appetite. It says to take on an empty stomach, so I take it in the morning and do not eat till lunch. I have no loss of energy so far and I have been more active.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Real results

    I feel great and now I'm losing weight. I was skeptical at first but now I am seeing results. I truly feel like I could take up jogging again and I haven't been jogging in probably 30 years. Everyone has noticed my weight loss. Thank you so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 113

Write a Review for Active-PK!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review