Start your review of Active-PK:
  • 228 Customer Reviews
  • 85% Recommend This Company
4.1 out of 5
5 star: 52% 4 star: 31% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 10%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This stuff is great!

    • By Dean V.,
    • Arkansas,
    • Feb 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I take it first thing in the morning when I get up. Kind of gets me going. I am a certified public accountant and it is tax season, so my days are usually busy. Love your product. Order 3 more bottles to have on hand.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Active-PK works perfectly if taken on empty stomach as SOON as awakening!

    • By Elaine A.,
    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Feb 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have found using LCR Health Active-PK exactly as directed 2 capsules daily as soon as you put your feet on the floor in the morning on an empty stomach WORKS beautifully in keeping my blood sugar regulated. If I do not take it EXACTLY that way, my results in testing my blood sugar are not as good.

    So FOLLOW the EXACT way the bottle directs for GREAT SUCCESS!

    Thank you LCR Health for Active-PK.

    NOTE: I ALSO found that if I did not take it IMMEDIATELY when waking, yet took it later, it helps but it does not work PERFECTLY as it does when I take it before putting my feet on the floor. I have it and my water by my bed to not miss taking it FIRST thing when waking.

    It really works!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lots of energy

    • By Melissa L.,
    • Miramar, FL,
    • Feb 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Took a little while because I’m not on a real diet. I’m just trying to eat a little healthier. Since I’ve been using it I have a lot more energy and have noticed a decrease in body fat.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feeling better and more active with Active-PK

    • By Jeff S.,
    • Holland, MI,
    • Feb 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have noticed a positive difference in the way I feel since I started regularly taking the Active-PK supplement. The weight loss has been gradual, but noticeable. I have also seen an improvement in my mood and overall well being.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works great!

    • By Thomas B.,
    • California,
    • Feb 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used Active-PK for three months and it has been amazing. I can't encourage my friends enough! Thank you so much and I sincerely appreciate everything. I hope you can use my review to help tell others. Your money back guarantee put me over the top and made me relaxed when ordering. I am about to make my second order.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Active-PK, YES!

    • By Colleen H.,
    • Romainmôtier, Switzerland,
    • Feb 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I started taking the capsules I have felt full of energy, clear-headed, and think it might be helping me with weight loss. I'm significantly less hungry and my cravings have reduced - a lot!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Seems to be working

    • By John B.,
    • Spanish Fork, UT,
    • Feb 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have lost 5 lbs slowly, exactly like I want. Where do I get more of this wonder drug? Please send me the sign up for Active-PK, THANK YOU. Seems easy to use on an everyday process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not much noticeable difference

    • By Gaye W.,
    • Oakland, CA,
    • Feb 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    The main reason I decided to start taking Active-PK was your indication that one could lose belly fat, and also increase energy levels. Well, I have always had overall good energy levels and continue to do so now that I am 70. However, there has not been a single bit of decrease of belly fat - in fact, it seems to have increased in the area above my belly button; and for this reason, the product promises are very disappointing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great pleasure of the taste

    • By Anita L.,
    • La Quinta, CA,
    • Feb 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Upon my observation of taking Active-PK, it has given me clear senses of my nose breathing! I love the sense of formula from this herb placed into this Active-PK and its good absorption in my intestine. My taste buds are feeling clean and I noticed my abdomen is slightly dropping.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • More energy but no crazy hyper reactions

    • By Gayle N.,
    • California,
    • Feb 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Active-PK for twenty-eight days and have noticed an amazing difference starting the eight-day of higher energy levels without the hyper crazies I get trying other "energy-boosting stuff". It has also ended the nausea (and throwing up). I would get a few hours after eating anything. The nausea was recently happening, starting around five months ago. I was tired all the time, sleeping twelve hours a night with a two to three-hour nap in the afternoon. Now I sleep at most ten hours and do not want a nap. I have lots of logical energy but I am not hyper! I love the Active-PK! Which is why I tried the Active Stem and am noticing a decrease in the awful back pain I have (after just eight days) as my whole body twists to the right at my waist since I fell down the mountain a year and a half ago.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lose fat and lose weight

    • By Ray G.,
    • Sioux Falls, SD,
    • Feb 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    After viewing the video presentation, I opted to give Active-PK a try. I took 2 capsules twice a day for the first month (I enjoy Vodka) and then reduced to one capsule twice a day. I have had NO side effects, and I have shed 8 lbs and dropped body fat by 1.4%. Full disclosure...I have been walking 5 miles a day during this time, but from what I know, exercise is but a small component of weight reduction. I feel Active-PK works for me, and I will carry on with the program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 228

Write a Review for Active-PK!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Active-PK Review: Benefits, Ingredients, Efficacy, Side Effects