Start your review of AngelLift:
  • 41 Customer Reviews
  • 68% Recommend This Company
3.7 out of 5
5 star: 60% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 7% 1 star: 24%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • One of the best products on the market

    This system actually does work. I used it a few years ago with great results. I was so upset when I lost my strips and couldn't find them for sale anywhere, and am so glad I found them again today. Buy them, they work!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Yes they do work

    • By Jean Jev,
    • Youngstown, Ohio,
    • Jan 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Skin care junkie here. I am very happy with these strips, and will always own them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worked, with reservations

    This is actually different than I thought, but ok in the end.

    My best friend bought some of these a long time ago from the Shark Tank show. She actually never used them, because she cannot kick her smoking habit. She was kind enough to offer them to me.

    I had some teeth removed when I was younger for braces, and I think that is what is causing these terrible 'smoker lines'. I began using these everyday in hopes of a miracle. At first, they slipped around a bit so I called the company. I learned this was normal. After a few more days, they stayed in place and were easy to wear. Within a month, I could see a difference.

    The Good: They do work. I am still using them and now clearly understand how they work.

    The Bad: A cream would be a lot easier and more convenient. However, I have yet to find one that actually lifts like these Angellift strips do. Also, these wear out. I am on my second pair. The pair lasted about 3 months.

    I am going to give this a 4 star because it really does work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very disappointed.

    • By Mary Larsen,
    • Canada,
    • Oct 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used these cheap plastic products for over 3 months and saw zero results. Will be going for a dermal filler, at least I know that works and lasts almost 2 years.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Did Not Work for Me

    I did AngelLift, the wipes and the lip product and the gel, faithfully from April 15th until today, Sept. 16th. It did not make any difference at all in my face. I am very disappointed because I did have faith in it when I saw it was on Shark Tank. Also the reviews from other women. I do have to say that the company is being honest in that they are refunding my money for the product. They have kept in touch and tried to help by telling me to double up on the bars. I tried that for 3 more weeks and still nothing. I was so hoping it would work. I tried my best. I am not telling others not to try it because maybe it will work for them. It just did nothing for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It's a joke

    • By Nancy,
    • NYC,
    • May 1, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    First, I only got one strip but I see there's suppose to be two. I have been using it for a month day and night and I see no change. More money thrown in the garbage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Be Very, Very Careful

    • By Sharon,
    • El Paso, TX,
    • Apr 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I decided to try this after seeing it on Shark Tank, since one of the members decided to invest in it. The product is very hard to keep in place on my upper & lower gums. They kept slipping down to my teeth. I contacted them & they said to use both strips, one on top of the other, to push out my lips further. The lip moisturizer & facial moisturizer didn't last out the first 30 days. After the 30 days I called to cancel & they said I was allowed to use it for 60 days & still get a refund.

    At 60 days I emailed them again that I wanted to know where to send everything back & was given another 30 days. I declined. The biggest rip off on returning the items is that you can't send them through the mail as they are considered chemicals even if they are all used up. The price to return by mail if you want to take the chance on the mail station throwing them out, is $9. You can return them by FedEx without any problems, but it would be $16.The post office told me to have AngelLift send me a prepaid return label either from them or Shark Tank, because they have a label that will allow them to send cosmetics through the mail. AngelLift refused. So now I will be sending it by FedEx. You ask why I told the post office what it was? No choice as they go by the mailing address & I guess they know what type of products are produced at the AngelLift company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Cheap and difficult to keep in place

    • By Ginny,
    • North Carolina ,
    • Apr 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only used the strips for a week. The package arrived within 2 days of ordering. I watched the video and read the material. It came in a cheap case and the strips looked like thin gel shoe insert material. I have used them as directed for one week. Wearing the appliance I can feel the lift of my top lip. The effect last for about 5 minutes after wearing. I can not keep the appliance above the gum line. It continuously slips to cover my teeth. Cheap and bad design.

    I should take my old retainers and cut a piece of plastic or gel foot insert apply the lifter using non toxic glue to the retainer. Better yet, a sports month guard that costs 10.00 and doesn't need to be replaced.

    Even if this works (it takes 30 days to see results ), it is annoying to keep pushing the strips up and off my teeth. It's cheaply made, floppy and they want you to order new ones every 60 days. That will not be happening.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not worth it

    • By Peggy,
    • Paulding, Ohio,
    • Apr 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't waste your money. The strips aren't meant for people with dentures EVEN AFTER I asked them if they could be used and they stated yes. They didn't stay in and kept slipping out of my mouth. The lip tube didn't have anything in it and the towels were just a waste. The return policy sucked too. You can only send back what you haven't used apparently, How do you find out if you like a product if you don't use it? It's been a waste of $100 that could have been used on something useful.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    Definitely Something is happening

    • By Lalamo,
    • Seattle, Washington ,
    • Apr 8, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is now an additional two weeks since my first review. The DermaStrips are now starting to erase the crease I have always hated around my neck making me feel older than I am. I am very happy with the results. I have to admit I don't use the DermaStrips regularly so I will not rate at this present time but will make more effort. I am changing my rating to a 4-star at this time. I will report back at 60 days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Mar 5, 2016

    Something is happening

    I have been using AngelLift regularly for about 10 days. After about 6 days of using the Demistrips, Dermasone, and Dermalips I can say that my lips exfoliated, which was something I did not know lips could even do. After that thin layer washed away my lips felt smoother. I have not been using the Dermastrips long enough to notice results but I intend to see what happens after 60 days.

    The Dermasone that came in the package says it could be enough to last about that length of time using approximately 2 beads at a time with the blue gel. I like the way my face feels after using it.

    I will report back to let the readers know if this product continues to make improvements and to perhaps change my 3 star rating.

    (read moreread less...)

  • This is working wonders for me.

    • By Nancy,
    • NC,
    • Apr 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 68 years old and I have deep vertical lines above my upper lip from being a former smoker for 35 years. I have been using the strip for about 2 months now and I am absolutely amazed to see the lines softening, lessening in how deep they are, and becoming much less noticeable. I hated these lines and tried almost everything to reduce them. Nothing has ever worked till now. I am delighted! I don't really see my upper lip increasing in fullness but I don't care. To see these lines changing so much is more than enough improvement for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 41

Write a Review for AngelLift!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
AngelLift