Start your review of AngelLift:
  • 41 Customer Reviews
  • 68% Recommend This Company
3.7 out of 5
5 star: 60% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 7% 1 star: 24%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Bad experience, arrived damaged

    • By Terri U.,
    • Michigan,
    • Nov 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the starter kit. It arrived in a timely manner, quicker than expected.

    My issue is the flimsy lightweight box which it was shipped in, was not what a secure package is shipped in ever!

    The package arrived, box opened, busted open along one side and crushed. Half the contents were missing and what was in the box had greasy fingerprints on it! Gross and unsanitary. Certainly not suitable for use.

    Upon contacting Customer Service three times, with photos, I never have received any response from the AngelLift company. I am out over $79.00 and disgusted. Truly glad I did not order the kit for $119.00 like I originally intended.

    Based on my experience, I would not recommend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 8, 2018

      Company Response from AngelLift

      The very day this customer alerted us of the damaged product, we shipped her a brand new one with apologies. She clearly does not read any of her emails or she would know we responded three times and shipped new product. It is sad that this lack of communication has lead her to believe we ignored her.


  • Life-changing - I can smile again

    • By Lois A.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Nov 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was devastated to find out that my teeth could not be saved due to years of medicine and I would have to get dentures. At first, it was okay, but later my whole face changed. As everything shrunk, so did my confidence. I wouldn't even smile and my lips looked so thin.

    I ordered AngelLift after seeing it on Shark Tank. They did not bother me at all, in fact, I found out that I had gone to work wearing one and never realized it. A week later I noticed that the lines that had formed around my lips softened. I couldn't believe the difference. I got in the habit of changing top or bottom every day and then found that I only had to wear them maybe once a week. I don't know how long I can go without wearing them, but I won't take the chance. When I look in the mirror now, I see Me. Like I remember myself and I can smile again when someone takes a picture without being told to. I love my AngelLifts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • AngelLift is working

    • By Starlena M.,
    • Hollywood, FL,
    • Oct 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm on day 7 of using AngelLift. I'm 56 and have hereditary wrinkles as well as sun damage and deep smoker lines. I'm scared of chemicals and surgery. I accidentally stumbled upon AngelLift. I was impressed with the research, scientific background and most importantly no chemicals of any kind. The price is extremely reasonable and they do not force you into auto pay. Everything was definitely meeting my standards so far. I purchased and started using it 7 days ago. Within 3 days I thought I could see improvement but was not sure, so I started taking daily photos and recording. As of today, there is definitely an improvement. I'm so excited I can't wait for the 30-day mark to finally be free of these embarrassing, horrible wrinkles around my mouth. I'll give another review in 30 days. I'm sure it will be outstanding results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Stay away!

    • By Cheryl G.,
    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Jun 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the AngelLift product only to realize there was an ingredient missing. There's supposed to be "wax" included so you can customize the plastic piece you put in your mouth. Their excuse was instead of sending me the "Starter Kit" they upgraded me to the "Professional" version, so the "wax" isn't necessary any longer. How nice of them, eh? However, the black, sealed package the mouthpiece came in clearly states the "wax" is included, and after 5 days, you should build up the piece. To begin with, the piece is very thin, so I can see why the wax would be beneficial...or you'll just keep the thin strip in your mouth, which I don't believe will do anything.

    Once I realized I was lied to, I lost all confidence in this company and their product. I returned the product and was charged for the original shipping costs for a product that was incomplete. I don't do well dealing with unethical companies.

    By the way, when you return the product make sure you keep all your records. It was going on 25 days since they received my return and no refund of my money. I emailed them and they immediately, on the same day, processed my refund. I wonder how long it would have taken them to process on their own or if they wait for the customer to contact them before they decide to issue the refund. Just so you are aware.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 30, 2018

      Company Response from AngelLift

      The customer was clearly upgraded to the most current and effective product, yet insisted on receiving the older, less effective technology, which is no longer produced. We refunded her money without issue. We are sad she is unhappy but took every step possible to help her.


  • Scam!

    • By Debra J.,
    • Saginaw, MI,
    • Apr 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a complete rip-off. Not only do they not work, they are ridiculously overpriced, and then the company only gives you 30 days for money back, but tells you to give it longer than that to see results. Now when I try to comment on their posts, I’m blocked from doing so!

    Save your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 30, 2018

      Company Response from AngelLift

      This person is not a real customer.


  • Great service and product

    • By Brenda G.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Jul 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't normally write reviews for things, but I really wanted to share the positive experience I've had with this product and the company's service.

    Initially, I wasn't sure if this was going to be the right product for me, so I emailed their customer service. I got an email response shortly after addressing all of my concerns and questions answered. The lady that helped was so sweet and very honest with me, and for that, I felt confident in ordering.

    I've been using the strips consistently for the last month now and couldn't be happier. Not only do I love the strips, but the lip gloss and wipe tablets are amazing. Any time I've had a question about using the product, they've helped me out. Not many companies are so helpful and willing to answer all the questions I threw at them. Thanks guys!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excited they work!

    • By Natalia B,
    • Manhattan Beach, CA,
    • Jul 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used these strips for only four days and can see a difference already. My husband could see it too. I have dentures and I think the hard surface actually makes it work better than on someone without dentures. I love them. I've already recommended them to many of my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I like these!

    • By Casey,
    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Jun 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have worn these on the top and bottom for about two months now. I am seeing great results, but I do like to wear them more than recommended. I misplaced them a couple of days ago and am back on the site to buy another pair. I don't want to be without them as I travel a lot in my job as a flight attendant for a major airline.

    They are puffing up my thin lips making them slightly poofier. I can tell a difference in the way my CoverGirl 24-hour lipstick spreads and looks a lot smoother. I'm not going to get lip filler now. I don't think I need it. Little tiny lip lines are gone also. I don't know if this will work for you, but I am able to put off the facelift a little longer. I like the way this makes my face look.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the results

    • By Ann,
    • California,
    • May 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw an ad for AngelLift in my Facebook feed; the ad was pretty timely since I usually get fillers once or twice a year, and my filler was pretty much gone and I was dreading spending $1,500 once again (I'm 46). I figured why not try AngelLift; it's way cheaper than fillers, and if it doesn't work, I can get a refund. I went all out and got the pro kit with the Dermasome serum and the Derma Lips gloss.

    The devices are made with some kind of surgical material (not plastic) and have no taste at all in the mouth. It's easy to insert (you can only do upper or lower at a time, not both) but I discovered the device slides around if I'm active and once I actually gagged (scary) so now I use it while sitting quietly reading or watching TV. I do 30-45 minutes for upper lip, and then I move the device to my lower lip. Daily.

    The Dermasome moisturizer is oil-free but deeply moisturizing. I wasn't sure at first, but when I figured it you have to mix a white ball with the blue goo first, I finally got the full effect. That stuff is amazing and worth every penny.

    Ok now for the results. The first thing I noticed was the fine lines I was getting on my lower cheeks (lines from smiling, not the nasolabial folds) were completely gone, and my lower cheeks are now smooth. I thought, "oh, well, maybe the Dermasome is very effective?" Then, I noticed my lips. I usually get a syringe of Restylane Silk to even them out because the left side of my upper lip kind of rolls inward and makes my lips look uneven. Well, the AngelLift has 'unrolled' that part, and my lips are almost perfectly even now. I NEVER expected this to happen, but it has. I also have some lip lines from biting my lips, they're slowly fading, but it's going to take more time I think.

    Right now I'm happy with my face and am not planning on getting more filler, just some Botox around eyes and for a mini eyebrow lift. The AngelLift system has saved me a pile of money in that respect. In the Facebook ad comments, AngelLift also said they are launching on QVC this summer 2017, so I guess they ended up striking a deal with Lori Greiner after all. I'm hoping I can buy up extra sets at a good price.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Surprising results

    • By Suzie Barbush,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Apr 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    You have to stick with the routine for them to work. I realized they were working when I went to apply my lip liner and the one crack that I normally had to stretch out to apply the liner was gone. Now the liner glides on smoothly, and my lips don't look so pursued. Although, I do use both strips in one area, and not just one strip for the top and one for the bottom.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Skeptical

    • By Kay,
    • the beach,
    • Feb 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am always skeptical to try new things. I was pretty desperate to get rid of my awful frown lines, so I tried the AngelLift stripes. I am a happy camper. I don't think they work for everyone, but they work for me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 41

Write a Review for AngelLift!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
AngelLift