Because Market Reviews

Because Market

Overall Rating

4.4

60 Customer Reviews

Summary

Formerly known as Hexa Premium Briefs, The Because Market promises to sell their brand of men’s and women’s incontinence guards and briefs at lower prices than many national competitors.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.4 Stars out of 60 Reviews
5 Star:71% 4 Star:16% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:11%
87% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Because Market:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jul 27, 2021

Great products

By Ruth S. , Grand Rapids, OH

I want to say thank you for your Premium Overnight underwear. I just love them and I love getting them delivered to my home. I was not sure at first if I would like these products, but I am glad I did this. I just love them. Thank you again.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great products

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 30, 2021

Customer care

By Carolyn P. , Fairfax, VA

I have been affiliated with this company since 2018, I started when it was Hexa. The products that I have used for the most part come at an excellent price. The associates are very helpful with correcting and making any adjustments that are needed. They also keep you informed on any special offers when you call with a question. I have tried other companies but it appears the prices here are within my budget.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Their willingness to give you the help you need

The ease of use online to place and track your order

The variety of different products for men and women

I would like to make a suggestion that could possibly make delivery earlier by not using SmartPost

Posted on Apr 7, 2021

Everything you need to know

By Kris L., Gilmer, TX, Verified Reviewer

About Because Market:

1) Are they reputable? I'm an 'ol grey grandma and I like 'em.

2) Expensive? You get what you pay for.

3) Product quality? Excellent. Every size, color, and absorbency you could ever want or need.

4) Customer service? Haven't found a rotten apple in the bunch yet. Always ready to help.

5) Discounts/specials? Always something going on.

6) Problems scheduling/changing product. Very accommodating.

7) Willingness to resolve issues. I've only had one minor issue in 2+ years. Resolved after 1 phone call with f/u email.

Try the Boosters. I find it has cut back on cost significantly. Briefs/leak guards are comfortable. No "rustling."

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Integrity

Stand behind their product

Variety

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Apr 6, 2021

My choice of needed products

By Anita A. , Wake Forest, NC

I have always been well pleased with Because products as they are dependable, sent to my house, cost-effective, and I can make changes in my order if I need to.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Dependable

Affordable

Help is always there if you have a question or concern

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 1, 2021

Excellent results with Because Market products

By Sally K., College Station, TX, Verified Reviewer

After fiddling around with the various pads and panties available, suffering from surge incontinence, I have found for sitting around all-day the overnight pads work best for me. They contained any floods I might have, kept me dry with no leakage, that is if I changed pad before a second flood.

At night, in bed, I prefer panties.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Able to consult with a real person with problems

Prompt delivery of orders

Relivable products

No personal help on weekends, just robot

Posted on Mar 30, 2021

Solved nighttime leaking problem for my father

By Beth H., Santa, ID, Verified Reviewer

My father had been using a leading brand of undergarment available at Costco and it just wasn't working all night long. Then I heard an ad on the radio and an offer for a free trial. I don't recall hearing the ad ever before, and haven't heard it since. I ordered the product and from day one my Father noticed a big difference in performance and fit and comfort. Thank you Because, because you solved his problem.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of ordering

Friendly refill reminders

A fair price for a superior product

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 29, 2021

Because gets the job done!

By Pat G., Texas, Verified Reviewer

Because women's underwear is very well constructed and made of very soft, absorbent material. I have worn them for several years and they have the best material in the crouch pad of any I have tried. The price is also very competitive with the others I bought. Because also gives you the option of getting free samples which is something I have not seen in other companies. They also have good customer service.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Home delivery

Absorbency of pad

Softness of fabric

High cut leg opening

Posted on Mar 23, 2021

Couldn’t be more satisfied...

By Steven C., Gurnee, IL, Verified Reviewer

My experience ordering from Because has been great. I help a dear friend quarantined in an assisted living facility. She has incontinence and I would bring her various brands and types of pull-up diapers; none of which she liked. One day a friend recommended Because and we gave the Willows a try...she loved them and we never looked back. She is unable to use the internet so I do the ordering and tracking for her and they are delivered to her facility. Aside from the product being so good, the entire ordering and shipping process is easy and works perfectly.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The product quality and value are superior.

Great customer service, any questions I have had were answered fully and courteously.

Ordering is a breeze.

Sounds picky, but the quality of the telephone connection sometimes makes it difficult to communicate, certainly not a big problem.

Posted on Mar 23, 2021

Convenient and affordable

By Carol B., Maryville, TN, Verified Reviewer

Starting with the sample package that really helps narrow down what it is that you need and like. Then customer service to find out which program works best for you. Now I don't have to think about it at all, once a month everything I need is right there, convenient and very affordable.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Affordable

Customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 23, 2021

Men’s overnight underwear

By Carol P., Bronx, NY, Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service. Product is excellent. Never any problems. Always get my delivery on time every month. Been a customer for over two years. Would recommend this company.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Get my delivery on time every month

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 23, 2021

Good job

By Wilma L. , Boerne, TX

My mother, Wilma, is currently in a Nursing Facility. Because she likes the quality of Because underwear, her subscription continues. Thank you for your kind consideration

Lynn, daughter.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality product

Sent in a timely manner

Ease of changing order

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 23, 2021

Because Market Incontinence Bladder Products

By Char A., Ontario, CA, Verified Reviewer

My experience using Because Market products has been great. I love their Booster pads. They are the best I ever used. They’re thick and protect me very well when I sleep. They’re very comfortable, and I will always continue to buy this product. I love their disposal bags. I love the freshness the Remedy Essentials Cleansers No-Rinse Spray gives, good protection on their booster pads. I would recommend this company to anyone who uses any Adult Incontinence Underwear, for Extra Comfort High Absorbency, Leak Protection. Their panties come in various sizes. Excellent customer service.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Their fantastic Booster pads

Their disposal bags are fantastic

I love their Remedy Essentials Cleanser No Rinse Spray, it is very fresh and clean to use on their panty liners and boosters

The few products I have tried I really liked except padded panties

The legs of the padded panties for women run too large, don’t cuff comfortable around my legs, I have a large stomach for my size, they need to fit a little longer around the crotch and on the sides

Their Women XXL didn’t fit tight around my legs

The material made my skin itch, the material is not soft enough

Posted on Mar 22, 2021

Great company and good service

By Ron W., Fort Collins, CO, Verified Reviewer

I have timely service and delivery. Pricing is competitive. I had credit card fraud and my card was canceled and replaced. I didn't get any warning that Because couldn't process my existing card. When I began running low, I called the company to find out why I hadn't had any deliveries, I discovered the problem. I gave them the new card number and they re-instated my membership and promptly sent a shipment. They also send items similar to what is posted, but not what I expected or ordered. They also eliminated the pad I preferred without warning. I have recommended others to the company, but with the warnings I mentioned.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Pricing is very competitive

Delivery is on time and great

A good catalog of products

No returns

It seems like they send what they have in stock and not necessarily what I ordered

Posted on Mar 22, 2021

The incontinent pads I use I am very satisfied with.

By Karen W., Silverton, OR, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Because incontinent pads for about 2 years now and I am very happy with the business practices they use and automatic shipments. They are very dependable and are happy to change the order either up or down willingly. The product itself is very satisfactory to me.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No worry automatic refills

Easy change orders

Product is individually wrapped and packaged nicely

Sometimes feel there are too many advertisements during the month for additional products

Posted on Mar 22, 2021

Just Because...

By Dee L., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

Because I have the convenience of a comfortable, cost-effective product I can continue to enjoy an active lifestyle that includes form-fitting yoga pants.

Complete protection...just Because!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Cost

Good customer service

A blog with health info would be helpful

Posted on Mar 22, 2021

Because is willing to work with you!

By Joyce B., Appleton, WI, Verified Reviewer

Why did I list this as a title? It fits. As a new client a couple of years ago, I would ask to try this pad or pull-up, listing a couple of different sizes. Because had other products besides pull-ups/pads and I also would see if I would like that product...scented bags for used pads kept the smell in. No matter when I called asking to try a new schedule...they did it! I am now (after a few trials) on 5 packages of pads every month and on the 3rd month still the 5 pads but also the pull-ups since I am able to stretch those out longer. Give Because a try, my sister-in-law has and it works out great for her also.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ability to work with me

The feel of the products

The price factor also is better

When I was worried that I would not get product on time

Posted on Mar 22, 2021

Awesome disposable underwear

By Claris M., Cartersville, GA, Verified Reviewer

I have been using disposable underwear from the Because company for about four years. When I first contacted them I spoke with some of their customer service personnel. Every one of them was very knowledgeable about their products and put my mind at ease. I am enrolled in their automatic shipment program so I get my products sent to me in a discreet box. The underwear is very comfortable and prevents accidents. I plan on continuing to use Because for many years to come.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality of their products

Convenience of delivery

Price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 22, 2021

Just Because!

By Ann C., New Braunfels, TX, Verified Reviewer

For a couple of years now, Because Market has consistently provided very good, reliable products. I couldn't afford the expensive incontinence meds so tried pads from the store. Embarrassing! But not nearly as embarrassing as pee going down my jeans or wetting the bed! Because is a Godsend!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No need to buy products in public.

Reps are very helpful.

Products work! Such a relief!

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 22, 2021

Best product I have found!

By Margaret F., Sacramento, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have been a customer of Because for more than two years, receiving incontinence products by mail every month. Their products are superior to anything else on the market. Currently I'm using Because Overnight Pads every day, and not just at night! These pads are soft, reliable, comfortable, and cost-effective compared to even generic pads purchased at Walmart.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service is on point! Always available and always responsive!

The products are superior and have exceeded my expectations.

Because products are delivered to my home every month, by subscription.

If I find that my subscription is too much or too few, a simple phone call will get that resolved.

The online account and ordering is both secure and useful.

At first I thought Because pads were too expensive, but I learned by experience that I use fewer pads.

I would like to send some as a gift to my sister. I have not figured out how!

I wish that I had found Because sooner!

Posted on Mar 22, 2021

Very satisfied

By Linda V., Bakersfield, CA, Verified Reviewer

I love the service that Because provides! It’s an easy way to get a monthly supply of products! I don’t worry about running out or having to run to the store. The automatic system is easy and if you don't need a product, it’s easy to postpone. Very nice service, products work well, good selection, easy!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Cost effective

Reliable

Changed products at one time, changed back though

Posted on Mar 22, 2021

Protection I can count on

By Carol L., Cincinnati, OH, Verified Reviewer

I have tried different products for bladder leakage. I have found that the products offered by Because Market best meet my needs. I tried several levels of absorbency to find what works best for me, including the panties. I now look forward to trying the new higher absorbency pads and panties. The rapid delivery service also has met my needs.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quality product

Convenient home delivery

Development of new products

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 20, 2021

Very reliable

By Deb L., Maryville, IL, Verified Reviewer

I was using another top brand when I got an advertisement for Because brand undergarments, I thought I’d try them out and was pleasantly surprised! Not only were they comparable to the other brand but they came straight to my house! I’m pleased that I don’t have to go to the store and be embarrassed to buy them anymore. They are comfortable, and they have never leaked, or smelled. One really can’t tell I’m wearing them.

They are reliably shipped to your home each month. I had one shipment in which the whole case was defective, all I had to do was call the salesperson and tell them the problem and they sent me a new shipment. I had been using Because for over a year and that was the first time I had a problem with them! I plan on using this company for a long time to come!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Reliability

Customer service

Fit

Price

Posted on Mar 20, 2021

Finally, satisfactory help for post-surgery incontinence

By Doug R., Albany, GA, Verified Reviewer

Following prostate cancer surgery five years ago, like many others, I suffer from continuous urinary incontinence and must wear protection 24 hours every day.

After unsuccessfully trying many different brands of 'off the shelf' pads, I saw and requested some samples from a free trial of Because Men's Guards. They are different!

This is the first brand I've used that works for me without side leakage onto my underwear. When I peel off the backing each pad stays right where I put it in my underwear. I've been surprised by how comfortable these guards are to wear.

I became a regular customer and now I automatically receive a two-month supply in a plain package on my doorstep without having to remember to place an order.

I also like the fact that I can avoid the embarrassment of having to shop for urinary pads at the grocery store.

I definitely recommend these Because Men's Guards to everyone in my situation.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The superior products they offer

Scheduled shipping without having to re-order

The price for the product is very reasonable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 19, 2021

I have been very satisfied with both product and service from Because Market

By Linwood W., Danville, VA, Verified Reviewer

Because Market supplied underwear and other personal products that tend to make the incontinence that I experience from a radical prostatectomy seem totally insignificant when I realized that my cancer is totally in remission. I am twenty-two years down the road after the surgery and my PSA is still zero. My stress incontinence is essentially unnoticed since I discovered Because underwear.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Outstanding products

Excellent customer service

I have had only one problem with a product, and the company was not successful in resolving my problem

Posted on Mar 17, 2021

Because Market

By Rebecca H., Columbus, OH, Verified Reviewer

I am very satisfied with Because, their products are always on time, and cruet always works with you. Their products are well worth the money. I love the convenience of them being delivered.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

There deliveries are always on time

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 16, 2021

Personal review of Because

By Karen M., Minnesota, Verified Reviewer

Timely shipments. Trustworthy quality of product. Efficient and caring service.

Would appreciate improvement on odor protection, which is much less than desired at this point.

Overall, I am pleased with Because.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Timely and dependable shipments

Efficient

Friendly and caring service

Seems to be unable to find a more strong odor control product

Posted on Mar 16, 2021

Great service, wonderful products

By Lana M., Bellingham, WA, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been a customer for several years and I've never had a less than stellar experience. They’ll work with you if you need to adjust your delivery schedule or contents.

The products are among the best I've tried - great fit, high quality. Shipping is fast and discreet. And pricing is competitive with similar (but less high quality) products.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Responsive

Great products

Customer focused

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 1-27 of 60

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.