Start your review of Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex:
  • 272 Customer Reviews
  • 93% Recommend This Company
4.6 out of 5
5 star: 77% 4 star: 13% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • I LOVE IT

    • By Karen Stern,
    • Roswell, GA,
    • Aug 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been looking for a cream like this for a very long time. This is thick, rich, creamy, non greasy, with a very light, clean, fresh scent. It also absorbs very quickly with no greasy residue. I have been using this product for approximately 1 month on my arms and legs. My skin is definitely softer and looks much better. I also use their Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream for face and neck. I have been using this since April 2016 and I have seen definite improvement in my neck and chest. To all of you who are looking to help improve the look of your skin and appearance without having surgery, this is the place. Thank you to all the doctors and staff for sharing such amazing product.

    P.S. Ladies, the main secret to seeing results is to use these products TWICE a day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Seeing results!

    • By Sheri McCoy,
    • Athens, GA,
    • Aug 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love this cream and have seen positive results after using it for one month, once a day! I am not overweight and in good physical shape because I exercise regularly, but at the age of 72, I've still had problems with crepe on my upper legs and arms.

    Now I am starting to see some improvement from using this cream and will continue to use it. So glad I found out about it and decided to give it a try! With their generous return policy, if you are not happy with the results, I would recommend it to anyone to give it a try.

    Thank you for developing this formula.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Finally something that works

    • By Cheryl Neal,
    • Florida,
    • Aug 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Finally a product that works like it advertisement says. I have spent a small fortune on other products that didn't work like they advertise.

    This cream makes my skin soft and looking great.

    Thank you for the real deal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great!

    Overall Experience:

    This cream has such a silky feel to it! I'd like to buy a bucket of it. It's very hydrating. It does have a scent that is very light but I wish it didn't. Their other products don't.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Crepe wrinkle cream

    • By Cindi ,
    • Grain Valley, MO,
    • Aug 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used this product daily and saw no results. Used on top of legs and the flaps under my arms. Very disappointed with this product. So still having to wear sleeves to hide my arms. Will not order anymore of this. In fact I messed up and ordered 5. Used all of them till empty. No results. Don't waste you money. I'm 60, maybe I'm to far gone to help. LOL.

    The anti wrinkle cream for your face was the bomb, I loved it and could see results. I will order more of this, and recommend to my friends.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 17, 2016

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Cindi, thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you did not see any positive changes to your skin, with our Crepe Correcting Body Complex. I can understand how frustrating that can be, especially when ordering 5 jars. Please email me directly at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com so that I can make this right for you.


  • Excellent product

    • By Aida,
    • Arlington, VA,
    • Aug 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have always had some issues with my inner thigh and nothing seemed to work over the years. It is unbelievable that after just a few days I noticed a great improvement. Moreover, I have been using this product all over my body. I always thought my overall skin was soft. Now I know what real soft means after using this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pleasantly surprised

    • By Lori,
    • Athens, GA,
    • Aug 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This was my first Beverly Hill MD product purchase so I was skeptical about the claims made. I don't yet have a large amount of crepey skin, but I am seeing it develop on the tops of my hands and forearms due to a lifetime of sun exposure pursuing outdoor interests. I hated looking down and seeing premature aging staring back. I am 54 years old and this product probably took 10 years off of my skin in 3 weeks. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not a 5 star product

    • By Lynn Naylor,
    • Long Beach, CA,
    • Aug 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I clicked on "poor" and was sent to a URL stating "page not found". When I clicked on 5-stars I got to this page page to say that I have seen absolutely no change in my skin tone since using this product for nearly a month. I'm very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 17, 2016

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Lynn, my name is Samantha and I work here at Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear that you did not see an improvement in your skin tone with the Crepe Correcting Body Complex. Please be advised that this product helps skin texture, not skin tone. It does not contain any ingredients that help change skin tone. I have also escalated your complaint to our tech department, so they can fix this glitch right away. Please feel free to email me directly at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com, if you have any further questions or concerns.


  • It works

    Overall Experience:

    My legs were crepey, and now they are not. I use a very tiny bit once a day after I shower.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not good - it is amazing.

    • By Lisa,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Aug 9, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Living in the desert my skin is beyond dry and I have been searching for a lotion that is not too heavy or sticky. It goes on smooth and leaves my skin radiant. I have told everyone I know about it. My only regret is I did not buy the special of 3 bottles.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Crepe Correcting Body Complex

    Overall Experience:

    This product is working wonders on my face, neck and arms. The skin so much more subtle and plumper and soft to the touch. Still working on my crepe arms, but am beginning to use small weights to improve tone. Unfortunately I am almost out of jar #3 and when I look to reorder the price is doubled. Are there "special discount" reorder coupons available? I want to order three more jars.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 111-121 of 272

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex Review