Read 269 Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 11)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 212 4 star: 37 3 star: 5 2 star: 4 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 111-121 of 269
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great!

    This cream has such a silky feel to it! I'd like to buy a bucket of it. It's very hydrating. It does have a scent that is very light but I wish it didn't. Their other products don't.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Crepe wrinkle cream

    • Grain Valley, MO,
    • Aug 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used this product daily and saw no results. Used on top of legs and the flaps under my arms. Very disappointed with this product. So still having to wear sleeves to hide my arms. Will not order anymore of this. In fact I messed up and ordered 5. Used all of them till empty. No results. Don't waste you money. I'm 60, maybe I'm to far gone to help. LOL.

    The anti wrinkle cream for your face was the bomb, I loved it and could see results. I will order more of this, and recommend to my friends.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 17, 2016

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Cindi, thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you did not see any positive changes to your skin, with our Crepe Correcting Body Complex. I can understand how frustrating that can be, especially when ordering 5 jars. Please email me directly at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com so that I can make this right for you.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product

    • Arlington, VA,
    • Aug 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have always had some issues with my inner thigh and nothing seemed to work over the years. It is unbelievable that after just a few days I noticed a great improvement. Moreover, I have been using this product all over my body. I always thought my overall skin was soft. Now I know what real soft means after using this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Pleasantly surprised

    • Athens, GA,
    • Aug 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was my first Beverly Hill MD product purchase so I was skeptical about the claims made. I don't yet have a large amount of crepey skin, but I am seeing it develop on the tops of my hands and forearms due to a lifetime of sun exposure pursuing outdoor interests. I hated looking down and seeing premature aging staring back. I am 54 years old and this product probably took 10 years off of my skin in 3 weeks. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Not a 5 star product

    • Long Beach, CA,
    • Aug 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I clicked on "poor" and was sent to a URL stating "page not found". When I clicked on 5-stars I got to this page page to say that I have seen absolutely no change in my skin tone since using this product for nearly a month. I'm very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 17, 2016

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Lynn, my name is Samantha and I work here at Beverly Hills MD. I am sorry to hear that you did not see an improvement in your skin tone with the Crepe Correcting Body Complex. Please be advised that this product helps skin texture, not skin tone. It does not contain any ingredients that help change skin tone. I have also escalated your complaint to our tech department, so they can fix this glitch right away. Please feel free to email me directly at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com, if you have any further questions or concerns.


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It works

    My legs were crepey, and now they are not. I use a very tiny bit once a day after I shower.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Not good - it is amazing.

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Aug 9, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Living in the desert my skin is beyond dry and I have been searching for a lotion that is not too heavy or sticky. It goes on smooth and leaves my skin radiant. I have told everyone I know about it. My only regret is I did not buy the special of 3 bottles.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Crepe Correcting Body Complex

    This product is working wonders on my face, neck and arms. The skin so much more subtle and plumper and soft to the touch. Still working on my crepe arms, but am beginning to use small weights to improve tone. Unfortunately I am almost out of jar #3 and when I look to reorder the price is doubled. Are there "special discount" reorder coupons available? I want to order three more jars.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Results Already!

    • Waynesboro, VA,
    • Aug 7, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    In less than a month of using the Crepe Correcting Body Complex, I can already see results on my neck arms and legs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Still early but pleased so far.

    • Toronto,
    • Aug 6, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    After 2 and a half weeks, I have seen improvements in my upper arms. If it continues, I will be thrilled.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great product

    • Sanger, CA,
    • Aug 5, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using the cream for less than a month, and I can already see a difference. Looking forward to see if it will continue to tighten my skin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 111-121 of 269

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review