Read 270 Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 212 4 star: 37 3 star: 5 2 star: 5 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 270
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    It Really Works.

    • By Debra Eloise,
    • Boonville, CA,
    • Feb 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    From the first application and every day, I see improvement in my skin texture and pliability. I was told as a teenager that I had "old lady" hands because they were already covered in lines, so I knew I was going to need some help as I got older. Now that I am 58, I am happy to say people still think I'm in my 30's, but now that I have this product, ALL my body parts are going to look young.

    I'm using the product everywhere, even on my face - the wrinkles, crinkles, sagging skin, stretch marks, cellulite - it's all going away.

    I will say it's VITAL that the product be thoroughly massaged in. The stimulation of massaging the tissues and really rubbing the product in beyond the first few layers of skin really helps make the product work.

    I'm going be buying more as soon as I get low (you don't need much when applying, so this jar is going to last me awhile) and I'm recommending it to other women. I even used it on my 83 year old Mom and she noticed the difference on her arms immediately. She even noticed how her skin felt moist and tighter and she generally doesn't notice those things.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • By Linda Z.,
    • West Palm Beach, FL,
    • Feb 15, 2016

    After using this product for about a week on my neck only, I have noticed a tremendous reduction of the wrinkles. Seriously. I went into this extremely skeptical - but I am now a believer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Great Product

    • By Mike Middleton,
    • Spring, Texas,
    • Feb 13, 2016

    I have found this product to be very suitable for what it is intended for. I'm a 64 year old male who has been up and down with my weight over the years, and of course, my age is now added into the bargain. Naturally, this has left me with a considerable amount of crepe. I would recommend anyone looking to hydrate their skin and appearance, to use this product. It has a very pleasant scent, not particularly masculine nor feminine, but very pleasant.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex

    • By Vickie L Gay,
    • Barstow, CA,
    • Feb 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    My main concern for trying out this product was how old the back of my hands were looking at the age of 61. I had noticeable crepe skin on the back of my hands from the wrist to the knuckles. Around my neck and above my cleavage was very unattractive as well.

    I started using the Beverly Hills MD crepe correcting Body Complex immediately upon its arrival. I bought the 6 jars because of the huge savings and I'm glad I did. I apply the cream every evening after my shower and face cleansing routine.

    Within a few days I already noticed a significant difference; not only is the crepe completely gone but it has left the skin that of a baby's. My hands are much softer and it has even made the many liver spots on the back of my hands to be lighter and less intense.

    In the last week I started applying it on the inside of my upper arms where I have dimpling and it appears to be smoothing out these areas as well. With further success I plan on using it on my knees and upper thighs to see what results I can have.

    I love it. I would recommend it for everyone. I feel so much more attractive now than before. I would highly recommend it to everyone that wants to feel younger and more attractive and who wants to go back to having that soft smooth skin they did in younger years.

    I can't thank Beverly Hills MD enough for my success.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Pleasantly Surprised

    • By Laurie,
    • Connecticut,
    • Feb 14, 2016

    I have been using this product for three and a half weeks now, and I do think I see a difference in my arms, legs, tummy and butt! I hope to see a greater improvement with more time, but we shall see, so it's still too early to recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Less Crepey

    My skin is starting to a feel a lot smoother and suppler. It really works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Arm Crepe

    This is a great cream! I am 57 years old, and when I used to raise my arms in Zumba class, I was so embarrassed about how old they looked, because they were so crepe-like. I've been using this product for 2 weeks now, and so far my arms are looking much better. Thank You.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    I was hesitant at first

    • By Marilyn Steele,
    • Oklahoma City, Ok,
    • Feb 24, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was hesitant at first, but even after using the Crepe Correcting Cream the first time, I could see a difference. The cream feels good on, not too heavy, but I can tell it is doing what it promised.

    I have been using it for about two weeks, and definitely recommend that you try it. I'm sold!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Pretty darn good!

    • By Christine,
    • Imperial Beach, CA,
    • Feb 24, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    At first I was a bit skeptical about purchasing the Crepe Correcting Body Complex, since I found it on the internet, but I am definitely pleasantly surprised at how well it works. I've even let a few girlfriends try it out, and my mother-in-law took a picture of the container, so that she can order it too!

    If you want something that really does what it says it will do, then I would highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Crepe Correcting creme

    • By Cynthia,
    • Ann Arbor, MI,
    • Feb 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using Crepe Correcting Complex for one month, and it's hard to believe this product does exactly what it promises! I'm 57 years old, and have sun worshipped for 40 years. I took pictures one Day 1 and Day 30, and can't believe the difference this creme has made! I didn't see a difference until Day 30, and am very glad I purchased six jars so I can experience what the next month will reveal.

    It truly works, but it did take 30 days, so I recommend purchasing at least two jars.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Excellent experience with the Crepe Correcting Body Complex

    • By Carmen,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Feb 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am having an excellent experience with the Crepe Correcting Body Complex! I have noticed that by using this product, it has helped my skin feel more hydrated, and my skin feels smoother and firmer. I would recommend this product to family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 270

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review